Very good 7.7
Based on 63 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Steven from Australia
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View and Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Melanie from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Xiao from China
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Reviewed February 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Spa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Group
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ming from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Spa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Epenesa from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Alexander from Sweden
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: