Very good 7.7
Based on 413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SaoPing from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Cheap and clean
Will be back again
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sanjeev from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Old hotel
Old hotel with torn out furniture .. Not good for family as you don't enjoy pool.. Not close to Beach or any tourist spot can b avoided...
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Sanjeev from India
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Old hotel with torn out furniture
Location is not near kuta Beach or any landmark.... One can avoid hotel... Breakfast was limited and for veggies things more difficult.. Chef will not helpful for making seperate vege dish...
Reviewed April 10, 2016

gunjadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Quite nice room but not confy yet.
Ithe bed is not so confy since it is the twin bed that become one bed. And i just get not enough pillow. The AC is great very cool and i love it. And one other thing that the trafic sound is still louder at night.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
cleans
good design
Very nice and the valey service is very helpful
Reviewed March 26, 2016

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
cleans
good design
Very nice and the valey service is very helpful
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Pamela from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
The cheapest souvenirs store, Krisna, located just next to the hotel. Legian, the party spot, is a walking distance.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

servin from France
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A transit night in confort
location rate and service
another stay in this hotel, as usual ok, nothing special, water a little smelly and breakfast still not to standard
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Surya from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great & Affordable Hotel
Atanaya is such a steal for those who wants to stay in Bali while not killing their wallet. It's a very clean hotel with good services and it's affordable. The only drawback that i had was only the wifi as it was really slow and i really need the wifi as i had to work and i really needed the internet so badly. But overall it was a pleasant experience staying in Atanaya.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Faultless
The room, the staff and the rooftop swimming pool
Such a lovely hotel. The pleasant and polite staff made me feel very welcome from the moment I arrived with a delicious welcome drink. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and the rooftop swimming pool was a spectacular way to start each day. The location was great too; not too far from Kuta beach with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Overall, I can't really fault my stay at all.
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: