Excellent 8.2
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Taroh from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent location
Large room and location
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanongsith from Laos
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location
Location, close to many restaurants, short walk to major attractions
We had a good stay in Atlantic hotel, the room is clean as well as bathroom. Only the bad thing is our room does not has the air condition and the smell of food comes into our room every morning.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very close to the tourist attractions
Close to attractions, shopping, and metro
We enjoyed our stay in Prague because we stayed at this hotel. It is very close to the Republik metro station where the shopping area is located and as well as walking distance to the city center and main tourist attractions.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good location
great location for shopping and train station, high ceiling room, comfortable bed
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
3star hotel in a good location
Near old town, walking distance to Charles Zbridge
I enjoy my stay here, I traveled to Prague from Berlin by train and this hotel is 10 minutes from Prague train station. It is in a great location, near the old town and Charles bridge is within walking distance
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodolfo from
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff
buffet breakfast, located near a tram stop and uan florenc terminal
the hotel is located within walking distance to old town. there is also a tram stop across the hotel, namesti republiky. the staff were very friendly and accommodating. they helped us in booking a city tour and also taxi services. buffet breakfast was good and wifi access was free in the rooms even in the lobby. i would definitely book this hotel again on my next trip to prague.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convenient Location and Good Breakfast
Atlantic Hotel is just a few steps away from Palladium Shopping Centre where you can shop for anything you need.
Atlantic is conveniently located less than 100m from the Republicky Namesti metro station. There is a Palladium shopping centre some walking distance beside the hotel where you can shop for anything you want. You can walk to most places of interest in Prague from Atlantic hotel due to its centralised location. The breakfast buffet in the hotel has a pretty good spread and tastes great! The hotel needs a little renovation though. Basic toiletries like tooth brush, tooth paste and shaver were not provided. The room has no fridge.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location and nice 3 stars hotel
free wifi, great location
the location of this hotel is excellent, there are tram and metro stations nearby in walking distance. it locates on a busy street, right next to a shopping mall. from hotel to old town is about 10-15 min walking. hotel room is clean, wifi is working pretty well in the hotel room, buffet breakfast included. i will definitely stay at this hotel when i visit prague again.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodolfo from
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location and spacious rooms
breakfast was good, free wifi, helpful hotel staff
the hotel is located near old town square and a tram stop which is convenient. the hotel staff were very helpful. they recommended some tours and also helped us book a taxi going to the bus terminal. the uan florenc bus terminal is within walking distance if you have plans to take bus trips to other european destinations like vienna, budapest or amsterdam. rooms were clean and spacious and there's free wifi!
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jan from Belgium
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Charming hotel at an excellent location!
Location, service...
We had a great stay here. Location is very central and close to public transport to the airport. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are ok, no luxury, but you have everything you need at hand. Breakfast is ok also, we stayed for four nights.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: