Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
Agoda Homes

Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

Boonkanjana 7, 2road, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- View on map
Classic Double Room Garden View - Facilities Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
Classic Double Room Garden View - Facilities
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Interior view Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Classic Double Room Garden View - Facilities Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    See all 54 photos
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality Reviews

    6.7
    Good
    /10
    (153 reviews)See what guests said
    7.6
    Very good

    "Nice hotel, great location"

    CHANATDA

    -

    October 16, 2016

    Things you’ll love about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    • Airport transfer

    • 500 meters to the beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    This property is in high demand!Booked 13 times since yesterday | 10 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Very good
    Location
    7.2
    See map
    Very good location - 500 meters to the beach
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Jungle Bungy Jump840 m
  • Royal Norwegian Consulate1.19 km
  • Royal Danish Consulate1.19 km
  • Era Cuisine1.19 km
  • Boon Kanjanaraam Temple1.47 km
  • Immigration Office1.66 km
  • Darul Ibadah Mosque1.67 km
  • British Consulate1.68 km
  • Jomtien Beach1.76 km
  • Underwater World Pattaya1.78 km
  • Value for money7.0
    Distance to city center0.5 KM
    Location rating7.2
    Nearest airportU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Distance to airport26.5 km

    Rooms available at Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Classic Double Room Garden View
    Classic Double Room Garden View
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed or 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Family Room
    Executive Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 85 m²/915 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 king bed ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Pool Suite
    Executive Pool Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 king bed ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite with Partial Sea View
    Suite with Partial Sea View
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Partial ocean view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Suite with Sea View
    Superior Suite with Sea View
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Room with Street View
    Double Room with Street View
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Penthouse for 4 People
    Penthouse for 4 People
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Penthouse Double Room with Pool View
    Penthouse Double Room with Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Penthouse Suite
    Penthouse Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality?

    What people love about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "Big room and nice pool"

      Tuntima

      |

      June 5, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "This place location is fantastic."

      Hoi W.

      |

      November 16, 2017

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "The staff is very helpful & kind, good value for money, very comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a safe."

      Toke

      |

      July 12, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    More about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "The staff are nice and have service mind."

    Supatra

    |

    November 4, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "The room was clean and big with very nive and quiet view, ea..."

    Toke

    |

    January 21, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    Mirror Bar
    1.2 km Thai
    Rin Kitchen
    3.0 km Thai
    Che Bang Isan Food
    3.2 km Thai
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    The Continental
    2.3 km American, Asian, Cafe
    News Steaks & grill
    2.5 km American, European, International
    The Captain's Corner
    2.9 km American, Asian, Barbecue
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Sketchbook Art Cafe
    370 m Asian, Cafe, European
    Somsakdi's Resturant
    830 m Asian, Thai
    Shell Tankay
    1.0 km Asian, Seafood, Thai

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (153)Booking.com Reviews (1072)
    Cleanliness6.6
    Facilities6.8
    Location7.2
    Room comfort and quality6.7
    Service5.7
    Value for money7.0
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (153)
    All room types
    Showing 82 verified guest comments
    12345
    2.0
    Ken from Canada
    Family with young children
    Penthouse Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Scam, Scam, Scam.”

    I booked a Penthouse suite @ 42 sqm, but was given a 35 sqm room on the 6th floor of a 9 floor building. When i asked about this the check in person was very rude and insisted that the room i got was even an upgraded room (What a joke that was). The price i paid for the Penthouse suite was double the price of what my friend who rented another room which was bigger, paid. Also i have another friend who owns and live in his 42 sqm unit which was quite larger than the one i got. The room was filthy and very very basic with not much inside. I suggest to anyone that consider booking this place to go stay at a 3 * hotel which is cheaper, better location and amenities.

    Reviewed January 10, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Supatra from Thailand
    Family with teens
    Classic Double Room Garden View
    Stayed 8 nights in October 2018

    Great services”

    We stayed 6 nights for this trip. We are impressed with the services that we have experienced. The staff are nice and have service mind. I would recommend to someone who visits Pattaya and don’t mind to stay at the beach. This is a good choice and calue for money

    Reviewed November 04, 2018
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Hoi from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

    Awesome place for family with young children”

    This place location is fantastic. There's restaurant nearby, must see places in Pattaya is only couple of minutes away. 3-5 minutes walk to the beach but Jomtien beach has nothing special though. Love the place, love the location, wouldn't suggest booking a room with seaview because its facing main road, it will be a little noisy at night due to tourist buses passing by. Overall, I would strongly recommend this place. Swimming pool is fantastic too!

    Reviewed November 16, 2017

    Hi Thank you for nice review , we hope to see you again next time ;)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Toke from Denmark
    Couple
    Double Room with Street View
    Stayed 1 night in July 2017

    Nice room and amazing pool”

    The convenient location of the building. The staff is very helpful & kind, good value for money, very comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a safe. very modern interior. The restaurant food tastes amazing "own by Italy". Highly Recommended

    Reviewed July 12, 2017

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    8.4
    Excellent
    Bruce from Australia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

    Great again”

    Relaxation place for us. Our 7yo son loves the pool and appears rather waterlogged at the finish of each 3 hour swim etc. Water rather cool this time. Room well set up and air con leak first day was speedily fixed. Will be back again.

    Reviewed December 23, 2016

    Hi Thank you for nice review, we hope to see you again next time ;)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.2
    Alan from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

    Disappointing”

    To start our long awaited holiday we arrived at hotel to security on phones and not knowing where we should go or anything about keys to apartment Then we get an oi from security and thrown a package with our keys Not happy at all this was 9pm there was no where close to get food and in the end had to try flag down taxi to go to south Pattaya just to get McDonald's as restaurant staff and food were horrible they not interested in talking neither did they understand us very well Ended up eating at night markets once we found them as hotel has nothing close at all

    Reviewed August 25, 2018

    Hi we are sorry to here that but our office is open util 08.00 pm. if guest come late after that and lets us know we will also wait for guest, so if you come to stay with us again please lets us know what time you will arrive . :) Thank you.

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.2
    dennis from United Kingdom
    Family with young children
    Executive Family Room
    Stayed 7 nights in August 2018

    Spacious room”

    Location was further away from where I thought it was although only 10 minute walk to the beach it was a good 20-30 mins to the lively part of Jomtien but you have easy access to baht buses outside The condo was nice and spacious the only negative I would give the place is the pool area has nowhere to sit there’s maybe 10-12 beds to share around 6 or 7 buildings so no chance of getting one on the plus side the pool is good for kids but it’s a long day for adults watching with nowhere to sit other than on the floor

    Reviewed August 12, 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

    Responded August 18, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    6.4
    Good
    Mallika from Thailand
    Family with teens
    Executive Family Room
    Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

    ์Nice pool”

    Nice pool but the room quite old and no service

    Reviewed October 12, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Tuntima from Thailand
    Family with teens
    Double Room with Street View
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

    nice and big room”

    Big room and nice pool

    Reviewed June 05, 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

    Responded August 01, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    2.0
    David from Thailand
    Couple
    Penthouse Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Should not be on agoda”

    We booked this because the pictures made it look good. Please do not book it, it was much smaller, shabby furniture, smelly........you arrive and get your key in a back office , told which block your in and off you go , every flat overlooks each other some have signs for rent or sale hanging off the balconies, smelly inside and very smelly in the corridors, shabby furniture and marks all over the walls

    Reviewed February 28, 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

    Responded March 27, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Toke from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Double Room with Street View
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    awesome pool”

    The room was clean and big with very nive and quiet view, easy to check in and helps me staff, we used to shuttle bus to beach as it was free. Have a bit problem with room but they come and fixed it fast, highly recommended.

    Reviewed January 21, 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.7
    Chutinatorn from Thailand
    Couple
    Classic Double Room Garden View
    Stayed 1 night in December 2015

    One night vacation”

    Nice and large swimming pool, clean room, good price

    The location is not bad and the room is clean. However, it was very difficult to contact the room owner when we arrived at the site and have to wait for a while for the housekeeper to lead us to the room. During the stay, we still couldn't contact the room owner to ask for wifi password at all. Overall, we are satisfied with the room and facilities, but not for the service.

    Reviewed December 09, 2015

    Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    4.4
    Alexander from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Executive Family Room
    Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

    very smelly room, Pool nice”

    The rooms smelled really really bad and there was no cleaning or changing of towels at all, the pool is great for kids and price is acceptable but the room itself is old, smelly and not taken care of ... all in all not happy.

    Reviewed August 08, 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.

    Responded August 18, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.6
    Charintorn from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Penthouse Suite
    Stayed 1 night in March 2018

    staff is awful”

    pay money as booking confirmation for penthouse suite with 42sqm., but actual room is apartment 36sqm. Staff said that they can payback money, and the guest had to find another room. How to find the room at that time? Now I noted the Bakuri Hostility never care or take responsibility for their guest. It may because I had paid money and I couldn't find another room at that time.

    Reviewed March 19, 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.

    Responded March 27, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Toke from Denmark
    Family with young children
    Double Room with Street View
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    very beautiful place”

    All was just renovated and the pool was amazing, its was saltwater so we use it a lot and the kids loved the sliders. Beach is near and they have very good breakfast so our stay was great.

    Reviewed October 11, 2017

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    4.8
    Charlene from Guernsey
    Family with teens
    Penthouse for 4 People
    Stayed 13 nights in February 2018

    Acceptable”

    Arrived for check in but found it harder than expected due to being given 2 different check in locations. Eventually got up to room to find no washing machine, no mosquito nets, no blackout curtains, no ironing facilities plus lots of other things which were supposed to be there. Staff not very helpful when it was brought to their attention either and no tour showing facilities was offered either. Room appeared to be clean but on closer inspection was very dusty and could do with a deep clean. Mattress very hard and had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed even though they knew 3 people were checking in. Pool could do with more lighting after dark

    Reviewed February 07, 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future. Remember to call or write us for any assistance and we also have office in the Athena building.

    Responded February 24, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.2
    Glenn from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Executive Family Room
    Stayed 19 nights in January 2018

    Above average”

    This accommodation was within walking distance to an OK beach. Some good Thai food options and a 7/11 with almost anything you'll need. The complex has a great pool that our kids loved. The 2 bed condo was pretty dirty when we arrived. We tried to check in at 2pm but we're asked to wait as it was being cleaned but I'm not sure how well. Dirty cupboards, walls, glass. Really needs a bit scrub. We stayed for 3 weeks and didn't get any cleaning services in that time. Fortunately it has a washing machine but it's hard to clean bedding and towels for 5 people without a decent clothes line or dryer. The room also doesn't have any cleaning supplies or mop so for a 3 week stay I was forced to go and buy my own supplies. The matress could really do with an upgrade- sagging on one side. With a bit of TLC the apartment would be very nice.

    Reviewed January 25, 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

    Responded February 24, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    6.4
    Good
    Nat from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Superior Suite with Sea View
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

    I though I reserved 80 qsm suit eith 2 bed room (please check reservation, I'm not sure).”

    But what we got is 40 sqm studio with queen size bed. Even I ask for higher room if not available shoud call us for praparation. But not any phone. All self service no maid for cleaning room during stay, extra chage was note, please note in web site for others customer.

    Reviewed June 05, 2017

    Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5.2
    Pailin from Thailand
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    Stayed 1 night in July 2016

    Poor room management”

    I booked Delux room with pool view but end up getting garden view(that 's what they called but it 's actually the fence of the property). I complaint to the guy who arranged the room but he didn't take any responsible. The guy just said pool view is full! Then can't complaint any further since there 's only one number to contact!

    Reviewed July 11, 2016

    Thanks for your review and please look closely the type of room that you're booking as we have many Deluxe apartments.

    Responded December 21, 2017
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    7.6
    Very good
    CHANATDA from Thailand
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    Stayed 1 night in February 2016

    Great hotel”

    Nice hotel, great location

    Reviewed October 16, 2016

    Hi Thank you for review hope to see you again next time ;)

    Responded September 13, 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    |Good 6.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Jomtien Beach