2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

mustafa from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
excellent facilities for children and adults
Must be the water park. .The views and restaurants are the 3 best things about the hotel
Overall very good, except for the size and comfort of the room which could of been better compaired with the rest of the hotel .
Reviewed July 11, 2015

VALERY from Belgium
Family with young children
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Lots of fun
Aquarium, aqua park, club
We upgraded to a club room to enjoy all-day snacks and soft drinks. We actually didn't need to go to a restaurant as the club snacks and great breakfast buffet were sufficient. The Lost Chambers aquarium and Aquaventure are tons of fun and worth the stay. The hotel is large and staff is nice. It was just quite a hassle to find a baby-sitter and get her registered at the front desk.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Graham from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
The pool area, indoor aquarium and friendly staff
Throughly enjoyable and would go back.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A Fun Getaway
Location, Aquaventure, Restaurants
It was just fine. We have been to lots of 5 star hotel/resorts, we just opted this because of Aquaventure direct access with the hotel. A plus factor is Saffron which is 1 of our fave restaurants.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Daniel from Indonesia
Family with older children
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Hotel, close to Burj Khalifa
Nice Hotel and luxury
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Fanny from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel for families.
Nice decor, good features, clean
We had 2 rooms with grandchildren. We booked and paid 8 months ago but inconvenient to find they only gave us 2 different floors. The TV in our room never worked unless you called for assistance and only last for an hour. Cleanliness is good, staff friendly.Restaurants' costings were sky high.Burger with drink for fast food stand similar to McDonald cost A$20, no chips. Plenty of walking.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

lifang from China
Solo traveler
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great mini holiday there
Service, lactation, food
Reviewed June 28, 2015

ka from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Ocean Deluxe with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasant Vacation
Great staff with professional attitude and knowledge to serve their customers, Hotel is located in a stunning view with good factitiles.
Firstly, i would like to say thank you to all the staff, if without their good service and attitude, i wouldn't have a perfect and pleasant stay in this hotel. If you are looking for a nice vacation in dubai with sun and beach, this is the one which i highly recommend, you pay what you expected, or even more! I am really pleased to stay in this hotel for my last day of trip in dubai.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Etienne from United States
Couple
Palm Beach with Aquaventure & Lost Chambers access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Dr. Etienne Clement
Rooms were awesome...The atmosphere was generous to everyone...The complete staff was pleasant and accommodating
Our stay was awesome. We only came for two days and will surly come back again soon...Thank you!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

YOUSUF from Oman
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Superb
View, space and service
The stay was very good, even I have requested them for special service as it was my wifes birthday & they have presented a cake in a nice way and it was surprising. Great hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: