Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kellly from United States
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff and good restaurant
Friendly, good food, nice rooms
My stay was good
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Carmelo from Australia
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Decent stay, you get what you pay for.
Proximity to airport, room size and friendly staff.
Stayed here in between flights overnight in Manila and it served it's purpose. The hotel is close to the airport and was quite comfortable. Wouldn't stay here if I needed to be in the area for more than 1 night.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Micaella from Philippines
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel
Clean rooms, nice location, good breakfast
The hotel is located a few good minutes from the airport. It is just a few minutes away from the SM Mall of Asia as well. We were there on business and Makati city is just a few minutes away, too. Thus, location is really good. There is a small mini mart near the entrance, which is very convenient. A lot os fast food chains are also accessible through the back entrance and even more options across the street.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Easy check-in, friendly staff
Staff where very helpful as we had a toddler traveling with us, large room & close to the airport
Hotel is getting a bit old, but we paid the right price for the room and staff were great…
Reviewed May 09, 2014

patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not worth the price
location near restraunts and near transportation
CR would not flush. Water drained from fridge onto the floor. Sewage smell still strong front of hotel. Still a lot of addicts trying to find you a taxi if you want to take metered cab. Staff still friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 06, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Budget Hotel - Worn but Clean
Not to Expensive - Good Buffet Breakfast - Clean, but tired, Rooms
Situated within 50 metres of the provincial Bus Station and not too far from the International and Domestic Airports in Manila. The room was clean and the Baroom cleaner - aircon fine and hot water good! The Hotel must be getting quite old but the signs of that were superficial ..... beds and furniture were comfortable. A good buffet Breakfast that was fine for European or local tastes I would return ..... I wouldn't if I was on a business trip .... and if Inhad a family with me I would probably go for something slightly better
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Jean-Marc from France
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very disappointing, misrepresented
large room, nothing else
The hotel was totally misrepresented in the description. It is in a very bad area of town. While the rooms are large, there is no amenities available. Wifi only in the lobby situated on the 15th floor and it disconnects every five minutes. There are 4 elevators for a 25 story building but only 2 are in working condition leading to very long wait to get up or down. Breakfast past 7:30am is inexistent. Before 7:30am it is absolutely the worse breakfast I have had in my four years in SE Asia. Marginal for the cleanliness. maintenance crew is running left and right to fix water problems. A/C is never bringing temperature to sensible area. Will not recommend to any of my colleagues.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Lora from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Look for another hotel
near LRT, friendly staff and that's it
I would not recommend it at all. The price was too expensive.Totally NOT worth the price. You could find a better hotel. Look for a REAL 3 or 4 star hotel with the same price. You have to pay half the price for early check in and then another half for late check out. There were dead cockroaches in my room. The room was spacious and that's the only good thing I can say about the room. The minifridge was also dirty. There were baby cockroaches inside and some hair. It was also smelly. The bathroom looks dirty. Maybe because it is already old. They have a menu for the restaurant but it's useless. They don't even have BBQ available. They might as well close the restaurant. All the time as I was there I never saw the restaurant open. The staff were friendly and helpful, I hope they don't change 'coz that's the only good thing going for them. They need to check all their rooms. The door lock on the room I stayed was also broken. The access card wasn't working. They need to do some serious maintenance and more than that to the place. I won't be coming back there any time soon. And I sure woud not recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Lai from Macau
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
centrally located, fast food surrounding, spa service
Reviewed April 21, 2014

GEIR from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
low price hotel, but old rooms. not new rooms.
low price ,
Reviewed April 20, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: