Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Alec from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay for value.
Staff, location, breakfast and fast check-in/out
The hotel was a great hub for value, staff are very good and communication is not a problem accessibility is perfect for the airport and shopping as well as public transportation. Room is comfortable and good space. View of the city is good for my partner. Very safe hotel and good for shopaholic as close to mall of Asia and lots of other shopping areas.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Camille from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very cozzy and peaceful environment to stay
the bed, the balcony and the aircon
it was great, the matress was clean, it has large rooms,and bathroom, the aircon is in good condition. the staffs attends our needs with care, and the balcony adds relaxation as we see the top view of the city
Reviewed June 28, 2013

David from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Adequate
not far from airport, not crowded or noisy
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Jonathan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Close by Makati, reasonable pricing
Spacious rooms, Nice view of Manila bay from the Lobby, Close to Makati
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Barry from United States
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great value for the money
Cost, Room, Staff
Reviewed June 26, 2013

eliberto from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
i recommend Atrium Hotel
Close to Airport, Attentive and friendly staff, Large room, excellent price, great breakfast
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Hiroshi from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Convenient for traffic or shopping
It is near to an airport. Many stores in the neighborhood,Equipment is clean.
Many stores in the neighborhood,It can go to the RobinsonMalls.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Jim from United States
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
hot water - bathtub - new restaurant
nice hot water - the fact that they have a really big bathtub - the restaurant has changed owners.. now the food is not only good but affordable
this was my 3rd visit back and was looking forward to the free breakfast. they have added an "egg station" that will fix your eggs to order - except over light apparently. But the breakfast foods were a big disappointment. You can't even pour your own coffee and they no longer offer oatmeal. the pancit canton made my friend sick. I was glad they still had lots of hot water for a bath and the restaurant is under new management for lunch and dinner. I ate there last year and it was so expensive and the food was terrible. Now they offer affordable meals for lunch and dinner and the taste is really good now. but was disappointed with their breakfast food - glad it is free.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Adequate and reasonable priced
Right next to the LRT transport system
Stay was fine, no hassles with check in, the room was average however the hotel is based on the 15th floor of a building so the rooms are very high up and with a balcony give fantastic views across Manila or Manila Bay depending on which way you are facing
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Jose from Guam
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
The view, the ro design, and cleanliness, and the price.
Pleasant. The location of the hotel sits on a busy street and road was being repaired at the main entrance when we arrived. Other than that, the hotel gives you great value for your money.
Reviewed June 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: