Excellent 8.6
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Fred from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Efficient hotel. Good room
Great central location for waterfront and shopping
It was the kind of stay where you're not in the hotel a great deal, but it was fine. Nice big bed. Very pleasant and helpful cleaning staff. Big screen TV in the right place. In the public areas downstairs, they have a wonderful David Robinson statue that I suspect will mystify many but I thought it was great: let's say not your usual equestrian statue.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Taylor from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
The cusomter service here is great, people here is kind for all the questions, and offerred the prompt support for the trip. And the food here tastes very good. I did really enjoy this experience.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

MICHELLE from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
great location
hotel was great lovely lobby. very nice room with beautiful view of the harbour. the pool was amazing, except its disappointing that it closes so early since its an indoor pool.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Well run hotel with helpful staff
excellent gym, nicely maintained rooms, fast free wi-fi
this is a boutique hotel that is part of a private club, a short walk from the convention centre. my room was clean and nicely furnished, ideal for the business trip i was on, but would have been fine if i had expected to spend more time in it; the gym was well equipped and staffed (my only complaint was that it was open only 6am-10pm); free fast wi-fi, which handled my vpn fine.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Shibata from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Reviewed September 26, 2012

MASKO from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
もともと、会員制のスポーツジム兼ホテルのようです。 こじんまりしていますが、ロケーションもよく、(どこへ行くのでも徒歩範囲です)駅からも3分くらいの場所です。バンクーバーエアポートからも30分くらいです。 ハーバーも部屋によっては見え、近いです。食べるところも比較的多いです。(日本食もちらほあり) 部屋は広く、ミニキッチン(電子レンジ完備)もあり、長期滞在でも居心地は抜群です。娘の誕生日のことを申しておいたら、イチゴをチョココーティングしたものに、お皿にはチョコでメッセージが書いてありました。最高に感動しました。 そして、こちらはやはりジム、プール、ジャグジーが最上階にあり、利用することができました。また、リピートしたいところです。
Reviewed March 19, 2011

kyoungnam from South Korea
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
모든것이 좋았던 호텔
도심거리가 보이고 객실이 넓고 깨끗함
신혼여행 첫날밤을 보내기에 좋은 호텔입니다. 탁트인 창문으로 보이는 도심의 아침풍경, 저녁풍경이 좋았던 호텔입니다. 가격이 조금 있지만 거실과 룸이 따로 위치해서 좋았고 객실내 제공해주는 커피도 좋았네요 와이프는 욕실에 비치된 샴프 린스 등이 좋다고 하네요..
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Su from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Reviewed May 26, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: