Very good 7.8
Based on 675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kanokwan from Thailand
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The hotel room is compact
Location, Worth and clean
The hotel room is pretty compact with completed facility. The location is good as we can walk around the hotel to the town.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

simin from Canada
Family with teens
Studio with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfy beds, great room and good location..
Location, room,
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Keng from Singapore
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Auckland City Hotel Review
Cleanliness, Staff willingness to help. quite near to central area
Not a bad stay. Would be better if the aircondition is better. They had a portable aircon unit in all 3 rooms. Forgotten to take 1 of my item and left it in the room. Awaiting for hotel to get back to me.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Helen from United Kingdom
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Friendly helpfully and comfortable
Very enjoyable booked in for two nights but stay for the length of our trip
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Studio with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean and comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is rather spacious. Clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Jing from Australia
Family with teens
Studio with Two Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Staff friendliness
Ok. Lift doesn't go up to first level, which is inconvenient if you have large luggages.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Guillaume from Hong Kong
Studio King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great city hotel
Great location, newly renovated, spacious room
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convent location
Convenient location, comfortable at a reasonable price
I was happy with my choice second time to visit this hotel
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Helen from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Booked for 3 & got room for 2 so 1 slept on floor.
Not happy. Booked room for 3 no pull our bed do 1 slept on floor. Car park pathetic too small and they charged us $25 for it. Will never stay here again and would not recommend it either. Overpriced and definitely not 4star
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Saifun from Singapore
Family with young children
Split Level 2 Bed Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great Value, Great Location
Value, Location, Comfortable
The family stayed in the hotel on 2 separate occasions in a fortnight. The first was for 4 nights, the other was for 1 night. On both occasion, we booked the suite and was assigned the same room 1004. I have no major complaints as everything was great except for the faulty TV in the bigger room. I was able to switch on the TV but no channels was showing as it was not programmed. As I didn't have much time to watch the TV, I didn't inform the reception about it. Sadly, on my second occasion there, it was still faulty! Besides that, the suite was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The staffs were friendly and helpful too. It would be nice if the WIFI is free for the whole day instead for a limited time. Most importantly is that the hotel is nicely located and value for money.
Reviewed November 09, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: