Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Srinidta from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not recommended unless really desperate
Location
We checked in on the 26th of June at night. The Staff on duty was rude to the point of not responding to questions. We got our luggages and were standing at the door that would lead to the lift. We were not aware that we were to tap the access card to get entry. The counter staff was too busy entertaining herself, to let us know either. We reached our room and were in for a shock. The carpets and Sofas were filthy dirty. there were white patches all over the couch. It was truly disgusting. My husband and I had to control our urges to copulate, so as not to catch any infection. We stayed over for 2 nights and it was the worst stay for the amount paid. Not worth for a 4-star apartment. It was more of a sleazy apartment. Please do not patronize this place, unless you are really desperate.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not Satisfied
The bed was comfy
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel
Near city
So so
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaston from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
This hotel is superb for its standing .
Size - comfort - fully equip + free breakfast
It was great . In my view : it is much better than Sky City .
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Basic Serviced Apartments
Location, cost and nothing much else
Very basic accommodation. Really nothing to rave about. Staff service was lackluster.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TUCK from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Very near to cbd n asian food outlets
Location/cleanliness/
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICK from New Caledonia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
excellent hotel
clean comfortable great place
Excellent
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chatchaporn from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location and comfortable room
clean, near the sky tower, near police apartment
We stayed only 1 night there. It wasn't hard to find free parking spot after 6 pm. There are two supermarkets/ convenience store close to the hotel. We were served free breakfast which are yogurt, fruit juice, cereal bar and muffin. It is about 300 m to walk to restaurant area.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location, good staffs
Good Location, friendly staffs, spacious
Overall is quite good, spacious two bedrooms apt. Friendly staffs, convenient location. Room cleaness and nosiness are really depends on your luck, good view in some rooms
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsin-Wei from Taiwan
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice location and good to go
Price/ room/ location
It's a valuable hotel with nice location.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: