Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Goh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Average
Average
It was OK until the bad mannered and rude Indian man receptionist ruined the whole stay by arguing for washing machine issue which the door was malfunctioned even before we start using it and threathen to charge our credit card without consent from me.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Goh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Poor receptionist
Average
It was OK until the bad mannered and rude Indian man receptionist ruined the whole stay by arguing for washing machine issue which the door was malfunctioned even before we start using it.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Michael from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
ok
the location
average
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Claude from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Don't think it's a 4.5 star. Night staff are rude
Location, price
Got there at 8 am, after flying 9 hours with kids, was dead tired, was told the room is not ready yet, and need to wait in their small foyer till 2 pm. After insisting they made it 11 am. Because their cleaning staff come in at that time!!!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Ann from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good location, friendly staff
location
Very good
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jewel from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
I would not recommend this hotel. Housekeeping is
Location was ok
Housekeeping services are substandard and the room was not properly maintained. Room was not ready when we tried to check-in. Things are a bit run down!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ANTONIO from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Best location
location, location, location
The location of the hotel is within walking distance to the center of the city. It's a basic apartel.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ian from New Zealand
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
We had a good stay easy walking distance
Location quiet
Good stay rooms nice but seem overpriced compared to other cities i have stayed in around the world. Will shop around for other choices next time with better value for rate
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Daniel from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great stay, great location, value for money
Washer dryer, wifi and location
Perfect!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Ken from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good apartment! Clean & great facilities!
Washing machine with dryer is awesome!
Love the stay here. Close to everything I need and very central. Good price!
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: