Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Alwyn from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very handy, quiet, friendly place to stay
location, quiet, cost
great, breakfast wasn't to our satisfaction, we don't eat cake for breakfast!
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Hyeon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
happy
comfort, friendly, nice
I was very satisfied with staffing service. probably I will choose this one again next time.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Spacious room with good facilities .
Views,spacious,washing machine
It was very pleasant in a spacious lounge and spacious bedroom.the living area was separate from bdrm and had a dishwasher and all facilities to cook for yourself.the bathroom was roomy and had a washing machine.We enjoyed our stay and the staff where very attentive to our needs.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Basic, adequate
Beds ok, value for money, has internet
OK, has clean towels. There is a washing machines but does not have a dryer so that is a bit of a problem. The breakfast is not breakfast at all but just a health bar / a piece of health cake type bread. I don't think they should have said that breakfast is included. The room is relatively clean although Spartan , the beds are good beds with clean sheets. The shower is very basic. It was a good deal for the weekday discounted price but I would not pay the full price for the room
Reviewed March 24, 2014

RICHARD from New Zealand
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast
clean tidy well appointed
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Petrus from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
NIce treat in the city
comfortable, clean, safe
It was our first time. We stayed approximately for 5 days in the hotel. The hotel has nice view overlooking the town hall. The room is clean and spacious enough. It is located quite close the Queen street where the shops and restaurants are.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Scott from Canada
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Clean; Comfortable; Spacious
Location; Affordable; Clean
Our stay at the Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments was very good. It is a decent hotel for the price.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

jiratan from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
room for three people
Location, clean room, family room
Everything was good, fast check-in, and we booked room with 1G for the Internet. close to Auckland Skycity, and easy to travel around Auckland. Sure to stay here again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Bura from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good value, comfortable
Good value, comfortable, location
Friendly staff, great location, not too expensive so it was good value, breakfast was included in our deal. It wasn't great, but great value for the price we got it at. Comfortable stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

TEH from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Disappointing
Free wi fi, location.
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: