Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Bishnu from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not that grate but it was just average !!!
EVERY THING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THE BREAKFAST AND INTERNET !
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Iril from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just stayed over night but it was a good experience.
Clean and nice place to stay
Reviewed July 10, 2016

JERLYN from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit auckland:)
Reviewed July 09, 2016

JERLYN from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartmen
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit auckland:)
Reviewed July 09, 2016

anthony from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awful dirty accomodation
We booked this through Agoda for a two night stay The 25 and 26th June 2016 The pics on the web were not what the apartment looked like The pictures depicted clean, modern and spacious.The rooms were dirty,floors sticky and smelly The laundry facility was a joke and dirty The dryer did not dry properly Staff was unfriendly and unaccomadating Car parking was insufficient Had to park 14 shops down from the apartments and not 2 shops as the receptionist said There was homeless people camped by our vehicles It was not safe and secure for customers or their vehicles The fridge door fell off The continental brekky was ordinary and there was no mattress protector on our bed Where's the hygiene in that?? There were no electric blankets on the beds The rooms were very small Our king bed filled the whole room and we had to climb over it to reach our clothes that were hung up in the closet Very disappointed worst motel we have ever stayed in and will not be recommending to anyone or Agodas website
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
limited car park, bathroom drainer was block
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Federico from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointing
No towels upon arrival, figured our once in the shower. slippery entrance floor, someone is going to get hurt in there. Breakfast included is a joke: banana+rubber muffin+10%fruit juice, really??
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Karim from New Zealand
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Short visit
I would stay at the Auckland City Oaks again. Kitchen and laundry facilities within the apartment were appreciated, as was the iron and ironing board. Recommended.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Spacious Apartment
15 minutes walk the shopping district. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Simple breakfast of muffins and slice bread with jam and butter. Equipped with Washing Machine but surprisingly no Drier. Seriously, how can you dry your clothes after washing.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jithen from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Nice frooti
Good location, nice bathroom facilities with 24hrs hot water shower,well equipped kitchen. Wifi can be bit on the slow side during daytime. Dry breakfast hamper consisting of oat bars, mango juice, fruit of the day, muffins and multigrain bread slice delivered to room every day is good touch.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: