Book Now: Auris Plaza Hotel

Excellent8.4
Based on 464 reviews
83% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (464)
Booking.com Reviews (4279)

8.4

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
Excellent
based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
Excellent
based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
Excellent
based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
Excellent
based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • العربية
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • 한국어
  • Suomi
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • Português (PT)
  • 日本語
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
  • Magyar
more less

Room type
  • Classic Double
  • Classic Twin
  • Deluxe Double
  • Deluxe Twin
  • Executive Double
  • Two Bedroom Suite
  • One Bedroom Suite
more less

Sort by
Showing 376 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.0
Shunchang from Taiwan
Family with teens
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Good experiences”
Can be check-in earlier will be great.
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Khawaja from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Good location ”
Good location being near Mall of emirates . Breakfast is good . The reception staffs are miser to smile dealing with customer . Rooms facing towards mall of emirates is noisy due to building construction .
Reviewed January 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
HARDY from Indonesia
Family with teens
Classic Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Bad receptionist service”
Rude front office. I was on morning flight and reach there around 9am. I already asked them for an early check-in. When i reached there, they said it's full and cannot check in. Then i told them that we understand and we'll wait till after 12pm. Around 12:30 i called them, they said the guest already checked-out and they're cleaning it. around 1:30 i came back and they said haven't ready. till 2:30pm (check-in time: 3pm) they said i need to wait another 1 hour. I was angry and talked to the manager. i even need to wait for manager come and see me. i come back and ask the manager to come out now. then the manager come, he just said hello and looking at the computer. within 3 mins he found our room and can check in at that time around 2:45pm. We were really tired and that was ny eve day. We were palnning to get rest before go out later night. Since there's a lot good hotel in Dubai, i think i can make it less priority for this one. The area is good full of amenities, will try other hotel around that area if we go back there again.
Reviewed January 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Muhammad
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Over all good stay.”
Enjoyed stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Bruce from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Pleasant Stay at Auris-Plaza Hotel”
We stayed on the 2nd floor. View from window not much - just a construction site, but there was no noise. Facilities very modern. Bathroom with a bidet but tub/shower poorly designed. Water collected around the tub while showering and flowed onto floor. Location convenient to the Mall of the Emirates. Food in the hotel over-priced.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
ESSAM from Saudi Arabia
Group
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
I will not come back again here . The reason is the staff they are not good ”
Staff of reception not good and
Reviewed December 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Kuo
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
service people are not good as 5 star hotel.”
extra charge me and reply agoda then refund. first night gave us a twin but we booked 3 night double. reason is full booking.
Reviewed November 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Nadine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
A well located, clean, friendly hotel”
The hotel was conveniently located and it was easy to get around as we wasn't too far from anything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed lunch on the rooftop pool a couple of times and the food was reasonable and delicious! There was a wide variety of breakfast every morning and was available until 11 meaning we could eat at a leisurely pace. The room was a very decent size, it was big and had all amenities we needed including ironing board and mini fridge. Housekeeping kept the room very tidy whilst we were out. I would definitely recommend this hotel as good value for money in a very nice hotel
Reviewed November 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 8 nights in November 2016
I would rate this hotel as a 4 stars hotel not 5!”
Rude stuff Poor breakfast
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
MA from Philippines
Group
Classic Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Accessible”
Very near to the mall of emirates
Reviewed November 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Sergey from Russia
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Nice hotel near the mall”
I stayed three night in this hotel. It is very close to the mall so you can find anything you need. 24-hours supermarket is just 1 minute away.
Reviewed November 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Tony from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
It's ok but could improve in areas scored average”
Time to change the bath towels and provide shuttle bus service to the MOE. Be part of an airport shuttle bus service to designated hotels.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Alaa from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good for family”
good for family
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Zhanjun from China
Family with teens
Classic Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good to stay if go shopping in the mall of emirate”
Room size
The room is very big, not designed well~ far way from bed to restroom.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
HUDA from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
A nice Stay”
Location
Reviewed November 09, 2015
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.3
SAEED from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice vacation ”
Staff, facilities and quietness
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Mariam from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Clean”
clean is the best
wish they stay same level of clean and better if they can i like it
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Mariam from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel”
clean
great
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jassim from Qatar
Business traveler
Classic Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
N/A”
N/A
N/A
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Yasser from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel and location ”
room, clean and staff
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
AHMAD from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
It is my favorit hotel not the first time”
room big.furneture clean . reciption
it was very nice
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good Nice”
Near from shooping
Goooood
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Shukri from United Kingdom
Group
Classic Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Amazing hotel ”
The rooms, the pool and it's close to shops and the mall of Emirates.
This hotel is fantastic for the price. The rooms are spacious and lovely. It is always clean as house keeping do come everyday. The staff are friendly And helpful. The only complaint I had was with the conceirge service at this hotel. They would give us the wrong information time and time again, especially if you want to make the most of your time this conceirge service is not to be relied on. Having said that, the hotel has a roof top pool which is lovely, also i would recommend the massages if you like that sort of thing as it was very relaxing but expensive.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Ameen from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
It is v nice hotel”
Clean, location and staff
It is v. Nice hotel very clean and comfortable friendly staff
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Zhou from China
Group
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A good experience”
location, clean rooms
Lovely stay and it's so close to the shopping and food areas.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Vincent from Switzerland
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Fair business hitel”
convenience, location, staff
walking distance from mall, convenient business hitel.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Mariam from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good”
location
Good comfort easy check in check out
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A very good hotel”
Comfort
Nice stay
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Jawad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent location but not a Five Star Hotel”
Location, Cleanliness, Parking
Good
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel”
Location - services - Room size
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
stopover”
upgrade to a executive room, and use of the executive lounge, the rooftop swimming pool
a very pleasant stay as we broke our journey from Australia back to the UK.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Aurora from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel for family”
Nice staff, location infront of Mall of Emirates but there is no exact wait going there you have to walk in a vacant lot and cross the street going to the mall. Staff is accommodating and cheerful.
Wifi is not that fast maybe they should give a factor to that.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Adrian from Romania
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
good hotel ...not good staff”
near mall of emirates
hotel is behind mall of emirates ...big rooms, all clean but no good staff
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Tagreed from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good”
location, friendly staff, good rooms
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Chi-Hsuan from Taiwan
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff and superb service ”
Service, value for money, location
The hotel is right next to Mall of the Emirates. Nice location and good service.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
steve from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Classic Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
great holiday in dubai”
staff helpfulness, location, value for money
very nice holiday celebrating the new year in Dubai great new year eve meal, fantastic hospitality
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Palit from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average dubai hotel”
Big room and close to mall of the emirates
The room was big with modern finish and still look new. The location was nothing spectacular with easy walking distance about 5 mins to the mall of emirates. The staff performance was ok but we had to wait for 2 hours to check in to our room at 4pm-5pm as rooms are not ready. Apart from that the hotel is good value for money as the rest of the 5 star hotels in Dubai are very very expensive
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Palit from Thailand
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Average value for money hotel”
Value for money, big room, and close to mall
The good thing about this hotel is that it is very close to Mall of the emirates about 5 mins walking and the room is quite big and new. The staff performance was average. Comparing the price with other 5 star hotels in Dubai this is probably one of the cheapest. The downside is that the lobby and other facilities look very dated and old need redecorating. The breakfast was a bit too expensive for what they provided.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Heung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Classic Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location”
Good Location, Convention for shopping & Hotel Service
Very comfortable and reception staff are very helpful, specially their Front Office Manager Many thank for the upgrade accommodation and will be back again
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Metussin from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. ”
The location, the cleanliness and the staff.
It was very memorable, I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
ALI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
great”
parking, room design, fast check in and check out
every thing was great in this hotel, thanks for allowing the visitors to access the room, it is in my future plan for sure.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Fahad from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay in Dubai”
1- Very modern & clean rooms. 2- Warm Hospitality. 3- Location (close to Emirates Mall)
It was a great experience. I loved the very clean & very modern rooms, the tasty food, the great welcoming & Hospitality and the good location close to Emirates Mall. The only negative thing is the elevators. You have to wait for sometime to get an elevator from the basement (B1 or B2) after parking your car. Also not all the elevators will send you to the basement (B1 or B2).
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
BANDAR from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not bad”
location
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
gd”
gd
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
mo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
over all very good”
good location, friendly staff and the room is big and clean.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
abdul from Pakistan
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great hotel ”
Excellent location friendly staff and value for money
it was a great experience and mostly now I choose AURIS plaza for my stay and I recommend it to my friends as well
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
abdul from Pakistan
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel ”
excellent location, nice friendly staff value for money
Excellent everything was Great about this hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
hani from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel location, service and clean”
location, service and clean
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
cllarence from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel ok”
Free internet ; gym and location
Reasonable location to the metro and mall ( MOE ). Check-in process very disappointed especially when there was a crowd.....no order of queue and front desk cannot tell who is next and just serve whoever approaches the front desk ! Very bad experience. Made a complaint to the front office but never see any changes implemented. Lip service only. The breakfast was nice and people in the coffee house very friendly. Gym was a good experience and location reasonable. Price however is rather high so not value for money unfortunately.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Colin from United States
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent location and a great value for money”
Location, value, comfort
We stayed at auris plaza hotel on our first trip to Dubai. Not knowing anything about Dubai hotels, we didn't have a whole lot to go on. This one turned out to be an excellent choice. We loved the location and the friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. The concierge was very helpful and arranged several yours around the city.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: