Austria Trend Hotel Park Royal Palace Vienna

Schlossallee 8, 14. Penzing, Vienna, Austria 1140 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good value
Clean modern big room
The hotel is modern clean and staff is friendly. Good value for money. transportation is convenient and tram is just opposite to the hotel and it takes around ten mins to get to the trainstation
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Wow wow wow
Location, suit and staff
Breakfast was super, the suit was amazing, top view on the park
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xizi from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Very comfortable room; delicious breakfast; close to Schonbrunn palace
The hotel is very close to Schonbrunn palace, a little bit far from downtown though (20min by metro). We feel very comfortable staying in the well-designed room, everything is perfect; however, the room is close to the main road, quite noisy during the night. The breakfast is delicious, can find basically everything, and all the food are fresh, well-cooked.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Verena from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic location
great room, excellent location
We loved the location and easy accessibility to Schoenbrunn, the city centre was reached easy by metro/tram/bus. Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and nice. I liked the balcony though we couldn't use it due to rain. The breakfast buffet was varied and nice. Only there were always queues on the coffee machines :(
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very Nice, highly recommend!
Good Service, and nice room
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurora from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
very satisfied
excellent location, near tourist areas, clean and comfortable rooms
very satisfied. will stay again in the same hotel next time
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MINHYE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value
the room was nice and clean
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOEUN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
great
cleanliness . spacious . kindness
neat . clean . new it was near by the park and very clean. we enjoyed staying in vienna
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It's a spacious room
Big room, executive lounge and good breakfast
We're booked a suite for the stay, lovely good room with a big balcony. It's nice to enjoy drinks and treats in the Executive Lounge and we have a good candle dinner in the hotel restaurant.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luciano from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and close to Schönbrunn residence
Comfortable room, staff, close to Schönbrunn
The hotel room was comfortable, and quiet. The location is not central, so it's a bit inconvenient to go to the centre (one tram plus at least one subway), but it's at walk distance to one of the "must" attractions, the Scönbrunn palace, and very near to the Technics Museum too. Breakfast was not included and it was expensive, so we opted for having breakfast somewhere else, and Vienna is famous for its cafes (which aren't cheap either) so that's also part of the experience.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: