Book Now: Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna Reviews

Excellent8.5
Based on 150 reviews
89% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (150)
Booking.com Reviews (4059)

8.5

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
Excellent
based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
Exceptional
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
Very good
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • Français
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
  • Nederlands
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Čeština
  • Türkçe
  • Română
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe Double Room
  • Executive Room

Sort by
Showing 138 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.7
Gaurav from India
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location and Big Rooms”
Location, Room Size
It is conveniently located close to a S-Bahn station. Room was surprisingly spacious and the hotel decor is quite nice.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
nader from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice stay, value for money”
I'd love to stay in there,Value for money,Wonderfull hotel
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Humberto from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great hotel, incredible service”
Room accommodation
Very nice satay and u would definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
bun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice stay in vienna”
friendly staff, nice bed, location
great
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.7
Theresa from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
When we showered,it leaked all over the floorloca”
Location is quite good, 3 minutes walk from the tram stop. We
We wouldn't go back again. The leakage in the shower is hotrible. The front desk (night shift) was really rude and refused to help when we asked for direction and she said that they do not have Concierge even though the signage above her says "Concierge"! The hotel is definitely not suitable for business travelers as there are many tour groups waiting at the lobby. The shower has no holder for soaps and shampoo..
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Generally satisfied but room for improvement”
Clean, good location, friendly staff
Everything satisfactory except the wifi cannot function in room and the air condition sucks which my room was always a bit hot!
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
daniel from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel Savoyen”
Located close enough to old town center to walk. Hotel in very good condition. Located close to public transportation.
Beware UNMARKED no parking zones on streets adjacent to the hotel. You will immediately receive a Euro 38.00 fine. These streets do not have the normal no parking signs, indeed there is no signage whatsoever. It is safe to park immediately in front of the hotel while you check-in, but no where else. Parking is available below the hotel. It is convenient, but expensive at Euro 25.00 per day.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
JUNGMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
reasonable hotel in wien”
comfortable atmosphere
near from runberg train station people are very friendly, room condition is very clean. we could get Stephan in twenty minutes in foot. if you don't want to get tired you can use the train. little far from Rathus and vienna university. very close to the Belbedele and main train station.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
FIONA from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Quite but central”
Room comfort and size, staff and location
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Yuk from China
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good service , nice staff, clean and spacious room”
Good service , nice staff, clean and spacious room
Good service , nice staff, clean and spacious room, acceptable price
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Halimah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location and value for room size”
Location. Room size. Service.
Great experience. Getting around was really easy, commuting by tram, or train was very convenient , even coming direct from the airport to the Renweg Station which is only about 5 mins walk from the hotel. Staff were great. Room was large and really comfortable.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Margret from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Lovely hotel, excellent staff”
Room comfort, cleanliness, and Lenka - the hotel front desk receptionist who was extremely professional, energetic, efficient and very helpful. Any issue or problem was handled immediately .
It was a wonderful stay, very relaxing and comfortable - especially after touring Vienna in unusually high heat. It was wonderful to return to a comfortable, clean, air-conditioned room with a fabulous shower. We also very much enjoyed the sauna - really helped with the aches and pins after running round the city all day. Most especially we wish to extend kudos and thanks to Lenka, the front desk receptionist that no problem was too difficult to solve - the hotel is very, very fortunate to have an employee of her caliber!
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
WEI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Standard 4-star hotel, bathroom is a disappointmen”
Location, breakfast
It's a standard 4-star hotel without any other surprises. It's more like a hotel for business travelers. Location is ok, not close to metro but near a train station. Breakfast was delicious but expensive. Room was spacious. However, we were surprised that there's no kattle in the room, not even to mention coffee or tea bags. At the first day we arrived, the tissue box inside the bathroom was empty and it was a bit mess around the sink, looked like it wasn't cleaned well. There's no toothbrush and toothpaste offered. The shower room was extremely small and had no space for putting your shampoo, bottles...etc. Overall, it was an ok stay but the room cleaning standard should be really improved.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Ka from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean, Large and modern room”
Clean, Large and modern room
Clean, Large and modern room. very suitable for business purpose as well.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
CHIEN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good hotel choice between old town and airport ”
1) Close to tram, bus and city train stations. 2) Convenient connection to airport. 3) Good value for what you paid.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Siew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Amazing experience”
Room was amazing, awesome service, definitely will stay there again
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Kitty from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Stylish hotel in historical building”
elegant room, wonderful bathroom, excellent desk and work area
This hotel appears to attract mostly large tour groups, but I also felt very welcome as an individual traveller. The room was just wonderful - comfort and amenities you would expect in a much pricier hotel. The only drawback, at least when I was staying there, was that all the main neighboring streets had been ripped up and none of the public transportation was functioning normally. As Vienna's public transportation is one of its big attractions, this turned out to be a big disadvantage of staying at this hotel. Also, I left the hotel on a very sour note; usually I book my own transportation to the airport but this time I asked the reception clerk to do it. She assured me the car would cost a fixed price of 29 Euros but in fact she had booked the hotel's own car which I did not realize (at 4 in the morning) and it cost some 50 percent more. This was a brutal shock when I arrived at the airport -- and some guests might not have had the money left to pay.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
moaaz from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean and safe”
I like the hotel
I like the hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Garth from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay”
Location near a station, next to Belvedere Palace, top class restaurant.
Very comfortable
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Thomas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Classy”
High level of service, excellent facilities, super tidy and clean
I have enjoyed every moment in the hotel. The only thing that may need some improvement is their gym. It is somewhat poor. Very few machines .
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
masahiko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
No problem. Comfortable stay.”
Location, room space, hospitality
Good restaurant was recommended and actually it was nice.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
david from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great hotel, easy access to city centre”
Huge rooms, comfy beds, magnificent lobby!
Excellent.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Mark from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice modern hotel, great rooms, excellent staff”
room size, amenities, location
We stayed one night, but it was a great stay. We had a quick check in, it was late, so we got room service which was good and came quickly. Staff were kind and helpful. We had to check out at noon, but we were taking a train at 4pm and did not want to just hang around. The staff let us stay in the room until 2pm, and then use the fitness center. After that, they got us a taxi to the. main train station. Great lobby, internet access and a nicely designed hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Rhea from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable & Elegant centrally located hotel”
Elegant, Convenient Location, Great Value for Money
I arrived at Hotel Savoyen straight from the airport via the S7 train. The Rennweg station is only about ~100meters from the hotel. My expectations were low given that the hotel rate wasn't very much (~119USD/night). I was pleasantly surprised when I stepped into a nice lobby where I was swiftly checked in and given the keys to my room. I was even more amazed when I was greeted with a spacious room with a king size bed, sofa, desk and a huge bathroom. I have just come from the Hague (Netherlands) where I paid 3x the price and only got a small room (double bed) and a bathroom half the size of Hotel Savoyen's. The hotel is within walking distance to Belvedere Castle where Klimt's famous "Lovers (The Kiss)" can be found. On a nice day, it's a nice walk (30 mins) to the center of town where you see the Opera and St Stephen's cathedral. If you don't fancy that, you can catch the tram near the Rennweg station or across Belvedere Castle to get to town. Either way, everything is accessible. The only thing that I would suggest the hotel could improve on is availability of food service. Room service is limited to 10PM only. I tried going to the bar (as it was the only F&B outlet that was open) to buy food but they did not serve food as well as the kitchen already closed at 10PM. I had to go out and buy food at the fast food places at the Rennweg train station, which was not too far. All in all, my stay at Hotel Savoyen was awesome and I highly recommend it for anyone who's visiting Vienna.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Po from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Awesome”
Close to the public transport, walking distance to Schloss Belvedere, nice room
Great! The room is clean, spacious and cozy. Helpful staff. Walking distance to Schloss Belvedere and the famous restaurant Salm Brau!
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
ELHAAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
spacious room, but not comfortable with poor wifi”
The room was spacious, but not comfortable with poor wifi”
We stayed two nights at this hotel for Christmas time. The lobby was large and beautiful with a giant Christmas tree had a great feeling when we entered the hotel. The staff was very friendly, we arrived there in the morning and our room wasn't ready and we put our luggage in the storage of the lobby for the evening check in. Our room was spacious, clean, beautiful decorated, but without kettle, coffee, complimentary water, hair conditioner,....Also our bed wasn't double-bed, it was two single beds pushed together! and the sleep quality wasn't comfortable. The WIFI coverage in the lobby was good, but in our room (6th floor) was really poor. Breakfast wasn't included in our deal and we didn't care cause the "illy" coffee shop was as close as 5 minutes walk, and they had great, delicious breakfast and it was cheaper than what the hotel offered. The hotel is located near the metro station which is quite good. Housekeeping asked to come in at 8am and it was wired and annoying if someone wants to staying up late in bed. All in all it is an average hotel with nice decoration.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Heinz from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel but the staff could be more friendly”
Location
The hotel is approx. 15 - 20 min walking distance to downtown Vienna. The rooms and bathrooms are big and clean. We stayed 2 nights and arrived with our own car. The hotel claims that they have parking space on the agoda webpage. When we arrived however we found out that there is a underground parking lot but that one is public and does not belong to the hotel. A full day parking will cost you 25 EUR. After I asked at the reception if the hotel has some deal with the owner of the parking lot so you might get some discount as a hotel guest (I did not even ask for free parking) the woman at the reception looked surprised at me and answered in an quite insolent way that they do not have any agreement for the parking. As mentioned the hotel is clean and generally ok but it is lacking atmosphere. The building looks nice from outside but inside it feels cold and empty. There is a hotel bar but I never saw any guest there. The gym is not well equipped and the equipment is old. We did not book the breakfast which was a wise choice. You can have better food in a nicer atmosphere somewhere downtown and it will even cost you less. If you are searching only for a clean place to sleep this hotel is suitable. I guess that's why I saw mostly tourist groups and business travelers.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Teddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
relaxing stay”
room space, clean, beautiful room
Very good hotel with relaxing and comportable room
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jaka from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Enjoy, pleasant place”
internet, house keeping, good location
The hotel located in the central of the city, near to Train Station, near to airport (about 15 minutes). Great hotel, i got best services from this hotel..very recommend hotel for your stay in Vienna
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Anti from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable experience”
Access to public transport, breakfast, parks nearby
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Puriya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Everything was perfect!”
spacious and cleanliness
We stayed for 2 nights and would give it a 5 star hotel. Both bedroom and bathroom were very spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Free and fast Wifi. Even though the hotel is not centrally located but you can easily reach to S-bahn just within 2 minutes walk.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Maxim from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Romantic week-end in Vienna”
Perfect room, fast internet and stylish hotel itself!
We have spent just one night at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen, but it was almost perfect stay (view was not good - on the opposite side of the hotel). The room and bath were perfect in many ways: large, warm, fast Wi-Fi internet connection and very comfortable bed.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Peter from Austria
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great stay”
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
The stay at this hotel was very nice. The check in and check out went fast. The staff was very attentive. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Internet was fast and I experienced no connection problems. The location of the hotel is great, you are situated just outside the city center and if you don't mind walking a few minutes can reach important locations by foot. There is also a tram station 1 minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast is nice with a basic selection of foods. All in all a very nice stay at this hotel
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tunde from Hungary
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very pleasent stay, got upgraded to executive room”
Spacious, freindly staff, good food
We had only one night but as we got upgraded to executive room it was really good. We were there with our friends and a grandma, traveled with 3 children, 2 little one and one 8 years old. Executive room were spacious, our kids loved it so we do!
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Zoran from Slovenia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The perfect weekend getaway”
The bathroom, comfortable bed, fast Wi-Fi connection
We spent a lovely weekend at the Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen. The room was perfect in many ways and the bathroom was just amazing: large, warm, with a wall mounted cosmetic mirror and a seperated toilet area with bidet. We really appreciated the fast Wi-Fi internet connection and a large security safe for our electronic devices. There is more than enough closet space to keep your wardrobe. A shoe cleaning/polishing machine situated by the elevators was truly useful for cleaning winter boots.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable, easily accesible great location ”
suite, staff and breakfast
When checking in we were advised that we did not have executive lounge access as provided in the Agoda description for the package booked. Hotel called Agoda, I spoke with your representative who was extremely helpful and immediately spoke with the hotel and arranged for the package as booked to be supplied. Excellent customer service Agoda, thank you. The hotel was perfect for our city break.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
We from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Beautiful hotel rooms in a beautiful city”
Large rooms and next to Rennweg station
The hotel is at least a 20 min walk to the main city centre, but it is a fairly straightforward and easy walk. The rooms are huge and the staff friendly and professional. Very comfortable stay. Note that Vienna has a few railway stations and whichever one you arrive from, you will need to take another U bahn or S bahn (or both) to get to Rennweg station to the hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Lovely, clean room, but tacky restauraunts”
room size, cleanliness, and location to parks for running
Everything was fine. In addition, the rooms are lovely and very comfortable, but the dining choices in the hotel were not very nice. The only restaurant looked like a lounge.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
David from France
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice”
Comfortable clean nice
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Tri from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Business hotel that still feels quite homey”
Centrally located. Modern. Spacious.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Gabriele from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable and unexpectedly roomy”
large room, friendly service, nice decor
It was awesome. The rooms are remarkably large for European standards, the beds are comfortable and the bathroom is roomy. It is also located very close to the S-train which can take you to any part of the city or connect you to the airport or the train station. The only drawback is that there are not many places to eat in the close vicinity but you can easily get to a more central retail area in one S-train stop. This is a minor inconvenience if getting around is not a problem. Therefore, I will come back to this hotel when in Vienna.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Tiago from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Amazing hotel close to city center”
Design, confort of rooms & friendly staff
We booked a long weekend on this hotel, and were very impressed when we got there! not only is it close (walking distance) to the main sightseeing in Wien but also it looks amazing and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately,we did not try the breakfast...
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Tiago from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect hotel in lovely Wien”
Design, confort of rooms & friendly staff
We booked a long weekend on this hotel, with a early bird price, and were very impressed when we got there! not only is it close (walking distance) to the main sightseeing in Wien but also it looks amazing and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately,we did not try the breakfast...
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jillian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable”
central, huge room, friendly staff
very comfortable, would recommend to anyone who needs a hotel for city break in Vienna, public transport very convenient
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Merryn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good way to end a holiday”
We had a great room, enjoyed the facilities of a larger hotel (sauna, steam room, room service).
We had 3 nights in a lovely large room on the top floor with large balcony and a view over the city. We had been away for 3 months and this was a very nice way to finish our holiday. As the weather had turned cold as we arrived we did make more use than we might have otherwise of the facilities offered by this hotel ( steam room, sauna, room service). We did enjoy a top class meal and service at the hotel's restaurant.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
ALI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It worths our money :) good hotel”
large room, well equipped and fast internet
The crews are friendly and the room meets our standard :) the only thing is, there is no heater inside the room only in the bathroom. It was a bit cold at night but the beds are so comfortable that my wife and I slept through the cold night :) the location is close to railway, but a bit far from metro. Thankfully there is a nearby tram that can take us to metro stations about 2 km away :)
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Chelsea from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
relaxing, comfortable”
spacious room, clean, relaxing
I was very impressed by the room which is very spacious and clean. However, the design of the bathtub is a bit weird. Water comes out to the floor everytime after shower and the floor is all wet.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay.”
Convenient, room with large balcony, close to good eatery
The 4 day stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Surprisingly, the heritage facade hotel had large lobby, atrium spaces to receive the hotel guests. The room was spacious, well designed and well equipped too. Enjoyed the large balcony we had. Having breakfast at the executive lounge was good as it is quiet and private enough for us to enjoy our breakfast. Being close to a good restaurant and tourist attraction were plus points. In addition, the hotel is well supported by the public transport system. Very convenient to move around. Last but not least, the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Martin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very nice hotel near the important center”
lovely room, adequate but minimal exercise room, excellent location, staff very efficient and helpful
too high charges for parking otherwise very nice room was beautiful
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Yusof from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was great staying in this luxery hotel.”
big and spacious room, clean and tidy bathroom, friendly staff
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen is a luxery hotel with beautiful surroundings. The room is quite spacious and beautifully decorated. But the bed is a little bit uncomfortable. The linens are clean and tidy. The bathroom is alright with clean towels. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast will be better with more choice.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: