Very good 8.0
Based on 3345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

soon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean Hotel
Good for quiet and clean environment.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place to stay
Very nice rooms, room service took over 1 hour but tasted good
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Choos from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Do something to offset the location disadvantage.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
One of the best
We always stay here as this is a perfect location with friendly staff and great food. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Rachel from Ireland
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Exceptional
I had a very pleasant stay at Avani. The staff were welcoming, attentive and extremely respectful. The room was so comfortable and every need was catered for and it was spotlessly clean. Absolute ly immaculate. Wonderful team working there. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Karthik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
Had a pleasant stay. Is a busy hotel but feel quite cozy and relaxed once you leave the lobby. Good facilities, good spread of breakfast
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mohammed from United States
Couples
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall Stay for 3 nights was satisfactory
We had a room on the 8th fl facing the dirty canal & a bunch of sky scrapers. The view on the other side isn't much prettier. The place gets super crowded with Chinese & Indian group tourists during breakfast hours. Other times are unpredictable. They will surely overwhelm you. The staff gets an "Excellent" from check-in to check-out. Spa & massage was cra_. Breakfast was just fine. Very close by (Soi 55 Sukhumvit?) is the Singapore Chicken Rice place...2 thumbs up. Complimentary shuttle drop service during the day to MBK, Central World & Siam Paragon. Getting to the hotel pool is like going through a maze. Overall I would give the hotel a 7.5 out of 10.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

songphon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier Corner Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
room
corrner room is best
Reviewed July 14, 2016

HO from China
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location is inconvenient. Helpful staff and big room
The room was a bit dated.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

David from Australia
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bad service
Rooms are good but wasn't cleaned properly. Found cut nail still on the floor and hair in the bathroom. We stayed for two nights and on our final day checking out was a Friday afternoon. That was peak traffic times and asked to call a taxi. The staff said there weren't any taxi at this time and offered us a transfer van of &1750 baht. We said we rather wait for a taxi but none was called for us. I saw three cabs come to the front but no one attended to them. When we asked they said the taxi won't go there. We were running out of time so had no choice to take the taxi with another couple who were also waiting to go to the airport. The van who came wasn't even from the hotel but a private transfer van. The staff will con you at the front so be warned and organise a taxi or transfer beforehand to the airport or you will end up paying up.
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: