Very good 8.0
Based on 3352 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very nice and looking forward to going back soon.
Location, value, & comfort
Just lovely! The wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay even though we were working long hours at the Bike Expo in Makhasan Train Station.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Syarif from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
This hotel have a good breakfast
This hotel have everything, sauna, gym, spa, swimming pool, and good breakfast.
Good service. If possible maybe next time will be better if this hotel can provide halal food for moslem people. At least no pork no lark is okay. Mostly the foods are pork. It will better if can respect other religion. Thank you.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Urs from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good hotel for organised groups
large room, everything working. Free internet use.
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and room was ok. Negative: Hotel asks customer for additional deposit although room bill and breakfast is already paid. It has become frequent by Thailand hotels to consider guests as potential thieves by asking for additional deposits and putting price of all room items in the room. The location for individual travellers it poor. Only 2 indian restaurants nearby and unless you want to fight with taxi drivers who do not use meter, you have to walk 12 minutes to MRT station, using stairs.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

WAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Will stay here again next time
Pleaseant, comfortable, value for money
The staff at the reception counter were friendly and can speak good English. They even have lift attendance who are ready to assist you 24/7. It is a bit far from the central shopping area but this should not be a problem as cab are always available there (cab charge: approx 150/200 baht to central area). The only drawback is that they have no flat screen TV. Overall, I highly recommend you to stay here. Truly a value-for-money accommodation at Bangkok.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Chan from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very good hotel
Money for values, Clean and large gym.
This is great hotel to stay. Room very clean but don't pick the smoking rooms. Location are good 10 minutes from the subway. shops/7-eleven around the corner which is very convenient. Large gym and swimming pool. Price are excellent for a 4 stars hotel. Overall this a great hotel to stay. The only one thing is lack of ventilation in the hotel room. Otherwise perfect.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great value great breakfast
Breakfast gym staff
Very good apart from location. Value for money is excellent
Reviewed November 21, 2013

TRAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Looks good from the outside
Internet, friendly staff,
I did not enjoy my stay here. It looks great from the outside but the room I was pretty standard. The room I stayed in I could here conversation in the next room plus was next to the where the staff worked.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

DARYL from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Totally amazing stay at Hotel Atrium
Nice staffs, large room, comfortable beds
It was a very nice stay at this hotel. The staffs were very helpful as well. The room was large and spacious, comfortable beds. From hotel to nana area if take taxi is about 50 bahts only....quite near
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hong from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Experience with Atrium
I was there by middle of November, hotel located in the middle of the city. the rooms were clean, with friendly staff and services
Atrium Bangkok is a very good choice in the range and price. The only problem is the check in and check out, it takes quite long, even not many guest waiting, they always busy with their phone. It is not easy to find taxi meter, and by then we must bargain before taking the taxi. Leang Y
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Jeremy from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location for transit, centrally located
Location, breakfast, fitness center
We stayed on the executive floor for a bit of extra money, and it didn't seem that this was a suite/executive. However, it's hard to complain as the room was very clean, and the view was great. This place has fast internet, and a very helpful staff. Getting here from the the airport was a breeze and it was relatively centrally located. Although not as close to Sukhumvit as we wanted, it worked. The surrounding neighborhood surroundings weren't the best, but it's a quick walk to the train stations.
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: