Very good 8.0
Based on 3352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Elizabeth from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good value for money
Good overall value. If you have traveled as much in Bangkok as I have, you know this is a good deal. You get a nice breakfast, fast wifi, and good customer care for four star services and a reasonable price. Location: People complain that it is far but there is a free shuttle running to MRT hourly. The first MRT stop takes you to Asok bts and Terminal 21. You can get to anyplace from there. There is a free hotel shuttle running to MBK, Siam, Paragon hourly...just book ahead. If you take a taxi, it is pretty close to everything. If you want a better location you will need to pay double or triple the price for the same services, or you will end up in a three star in a better location for the same price and less services, slow Wifi, and less breakfast variety. Your choice. Tour Groups: You cannot escape them. It is the reality of four star hotels . They make money off the tour groups.If you want to avoid them, stay at a 5 star like the Penisula or Meridian for triple the price. Or stay at a 3 star with fewer services. It is up to you. I can ignore the noise in lieu of better coffee, breakfast, reliable and fast WiFi, and fast check in. Check in: The most important part of the hotel experience for me. It was fast and efficient... especially after a long flight. Staff: Fast, efficient, and helpful.Everyone from the concierge, front desk and ...housekeeping greeted me with a hello! Kudos to the maintainence man..Mr. Anon or Non (spelling) who helped me with my safe deposit box issues. I will be back!
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Al-Harthy from Oman
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Review
Would like to stay next time in the same hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2016

hussain from Japan
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good service co oprative staff I enjoy
I will chose this property for stay Every time I am satisfy Very good experience
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Somkhit from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good condition of room
Good condition of room. USB and HDMI cables for TV were not working, could not relax in the room right after check in because I had to wait for staff to replace the new cables more than half an hour.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Park from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Disappointed
Not comportable with broken draining of Bath Tub and Damaged Door locks made me so disappointed. If only my room, I shall ask another room with confirming all facilities.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Edward from United States
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
Best Breakfast in Bangkok Best staff and facilities ... Clean and enjoyable ... Only issue is rush hour gridlock ... But you're in a city with millions ...
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Landon from Singapore
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great affordable stay!
Rooms were clean and big. Hotel looks very nice and breakfast was decent
Reviewed August 24, 2016

adil from Oman
Couples
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very nice hotel staff very helpful I recommend this hotel
Sure I will come back
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rangsikorn from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall good
Very good, Nice service
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Varun from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok. Value for Money
Good hotel with all facilities. Very less option for Indian food though breakfast was good. Our room was corner suite . The room had amazing view of Bangkok skyline . Mr. Jar at the reception was excellent.
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: