Book Now: Avani Atrium Bangkok

Excellent
From 4881 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of Avani Atrium Bangkok Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (4881)Booking.com Reviews (3603)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.0
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.4
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (4881)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 4023 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good hotel just a little out of the way from”

Good large hotel. Great spacious rooms great pool area and staff very welcoming. Only downside is that the hotel is a good 20 min walk to the bustling life of Sukhumvit. However is only a few pence if you jump in a metered taxi . Overall a good and comfortable 2 night stay.

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Stuart, Thank you for staying with us and for your view. We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was “Great spacious rooms great pool area and staff very welcoming.” We are sorry to read about the downside We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
7.6
Very good
miyau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Staff good service ”

Every is good but the aircond system sometimes cool sometimes not cool Hope can to be better Thanks for all

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Dear miyau, We are so pleased to have you with us and we are very sorry to learn about air-con issue. We hope that our team was able to fix this problem during your day with us. When your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded May 29, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
6.0
Onanong from Thailand
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Executive lounge is good”

Everything was OK. But the room facilities is a bit old, especially lighting and air-con. It turn on-turn off when we were in room, we didn't know why. So we need to get up to try put in and put off key card many times to let the air-con and lighting back to normal. This was the one thing we were very annoy.

Reviewed May 08, 2019

Dear Onanong, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. It is nice to know that you liked the Executive Lounge benefit. With regards to your room experience, please accept our sincerely apology for the inconvenience and rest assured that Engineering team has scheduled to repair as per your mentioned immediately. We appreciate and value your feedback and thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of serving once you again at our property in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

I have a 7th floor room with balcony and pool view which was fantastic to sit out with a drink.”

Excellent breakfast and seafood buffet available very cheap which I missed. Huge round fish tank in dinning area realy looks great with interesting fish. Great stay and value but no tuk tuk shuttle so be prepared to walk to second road quiet far.

Reviewed January 25, 2019

Desr Colin, Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know that you were impressed our breakfast and we are sorry that you missed and chance to try our seafood buffet. We provide shuttle service to Phetchaburi MRT and shopping area also it takes few minutes walk to the local pier. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcome you back at Avani Atrium Bangkok! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded January 30, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Wendy from Australia
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

location wise it was a bit far from everything but still close enough that it wasn't that much of a pain. staff was amazing from the front desk to house keeping to the tour agent in the lobby. I screwed up one of my dates and the tour agent managed to find a car for me in ban phe within 20min of calling her. the bathroom was weird.

Reviewed January 09, 2019

Dear Wendy, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you were impressed with service you received from staff especially our Tour Agent. We will share your feedback with her. Thank you and we do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of serving once you again at our property in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded January 30, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
seung from South Korea
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

A fabulous hotel but disappointed a bit with the location”

First of all, the staff who checked me in showed very high quality of customer services, ranging from her big smile to her considerateness. The hotel provided nice facilities and room were clean and big. The location would be a fatal reason for this hotel as we could scarcely get a taxi whenever we needed to get around as the MRT station was a bit far from the hotel, especially under such lovely sweating sun.

Reviewed December 28, 2018

Dear seung, Thank you so much for choosing Avani Atrium Bangkok. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience at check in, our reception team are very happy to hear this feedback. It is nice to know you were impressed with hotel facilities and clean room. Our location was not far from the central city, it takes sometime to get taxi during peak hour, we apology for this inconvenience. When your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded January 07, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Rami from Jordan
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent experience ”

I highly recommend Avani Atrium hotel. Very clean and comfortable, friendly and welcoming staff, great breakfast and lunch buffet, and nice windows view for the city. I purchased my stay at a discounted rate and it really worth the money. Highly recommended

Reviewed November 27, 2018

Dear Rami, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your review. It was an absolutely pleasure having you here. Our team are delighted to read that your stay with us was comfortable including friendliness of the team, great breakfast, lunch buffet and nice view from Bangkok. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we appreciate you recommending us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded November 28, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Exceptional”

I have stayed at the Avanti numerous times. Each time I find something else that I like. Breakfast buffet is great, pool is a bit small but nice. Pool bar has good food. Rooms are spacious and bed is comfortable. Staff is helpful and welcoming. This is my choice for a layover even if it is a few minutes farther away from the airport than some other properties.

Reviewed February 25, 2019

Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for always return to stay with us and for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience with us including breakfast, nice pool, good food at Pool bar, comfortable bed and helpfulness of staff. Your feedback will be shared to the team and motivate them to deliver exceptional service to every guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded March 11, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Great hotel!”

As expected from 5 star hotel. Big and clean room, great services, great city view, good selection for breakfast. A bit far (850m) from MRT station, but Avani provide free shuttle van go to and back from MRT station. We don't use the shuttle van frequently as the time slot not suitable for us. Maybe Avani can increase the frequency of the shuttle van, so that the guest can fully utilize this services. Overall, is a great hotel!

Reviewed November 11, 2018

Dear Chee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was great and it was as your expected including "Big and clean room, great services, great city view, good selection for breakfast." We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Your comment regarding shuttle service has shared to those concerns and we will definitely consider this in order to improve our service in the future. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you at AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded November 21, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Sandrine from Portugal
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice room and view. ”

Staff very nice and helpful. Good breakfast but no bacon. Room spacious and clean a little bit old. Great view. We went by train from Suvarnabhumi Airport and it was fast. From the gare station about twenty minute straight by foot. Nothing bad to point.

Reviewed November 01, 2018

Dear Sandrine, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review. It was an absolutely pleasure having you here, we are glad to hear you were impressed with service we provided and that you found "Staff very nice and helpful". We apologize for your breakfast experience, there is impossible to us that we did not served you bacon. Please rest assured that we will pass this to the Kitchen team to investigate if we run out of item and why we were missing this. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for recommending the transportation. When your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Show more
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Datin from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Thanks Umaporn and housekeeping team for the birthday deco & i have a great lovely moment”

All is good, Great hotel with great views of the city . We love the Avani Lounge at 23rd floor, but please train your front door staff to help guest to welcoming and open the door if their hands is bringing a lot of things.

Reviewed October 22, 2018

Dear Datin, Thank you very much for choosing to celebrate your birthday trip at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. It is very nice to hear that you liked our afford of the room decoration and thank you for your special comment to Ms. Umaporn, Housekeeping team and the AVANICLUB Executive Floor. We thank you for your comments regarding the service you received from our team, please rest assured that your concerns has reach to Front Office Manager with retraining program to our team. Thank you againg for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded October 23, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Ana from United Arab Emirates
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

3 days stay in Avani Atrium”

One of the most splendid hotels I have ever been! We stayed in one of the executive rooms and the service is superb! Staff was fantastic. It was my friends birthday and they surprised her with cake and a teddy bear. We would also like to give special commendation to Ms. Sitthiporn, she is one of the staff in the GF front desk, she was very accommodating, very friendly and very attentive. The hotel also served good variety of food for their breakfast buffet. When it was time to leave, we wished we could stay longer.

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Dear Ana, Thank you for choosing to spent 3 nights with us on the Executive room. We are glad to hear our team made your friend's birthday a memorable one! We hope you have enjoyed your time on the 23rd floor with a view Bangkok including variety of food during your Breakfast time. Thank you for your kind comments to Ms. Sitthiporn, we are happy to hear our team was able to serve you with excellence service and that she made your stay even more comfortable. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded September 10, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Jolly from Philippines
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

The food is delicious!”

Extended our stay here because we love their world class preparation of food. Their pool is quite small but it is okay. One of the female staff at night is not too accommodating. I don’t know if she’s tired or what. She’s not friendly.

Reviewed September 02, 2018

Dear Jolly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding to your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for extended your stay. Thank you for letting us know that you "love their world class preparation of food", our kitchen team will be very happy to hear this. With regards to the night female staff, we apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused. Please rest assured that we your comment has reach to Front Office Manager to investigate further with the team. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you at AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Show more
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good”

I lived at 20/F and the scenary is awesome. The staff there are helpful. It is good that the money exchange service is 24h available and convient. The exchange rate of usd to thai is ok,But it is not so economical to exchange other currency to thai. It is better to use the app "Grab", but not take the taxi in Bangkok. They will fraud you even the hotel staff helps you to call the taxi.

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear ho, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience on the 20fl and that you found our team to be helpful. Thank you for mentioning how convenience it was to have 24hrs. currency exchange service provide by hotel, ATM machine also available on site. Grab taxi is good choice to travel around Bangkok apart from public train BTS/MRT also we offer free shuttle van to Siam/ Platinum shopping area daily, more information please contact our Concierge team. Thank you and we hope to welcome you at our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded September 03, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
TAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellent service but traffic jam most of the time outside hotel”

Excellent service. Good breakfast. Clean. However, the traffic jam is troublesome. It's not close to BTS or MRT and the road to go to BTS by walk is not well constructed, so we took taxi or grab most of the time, but the traffic jam is horrible especially during peak hours. Nevertheless, it's overall very good hotel.

Reviewed August 25, 2018

Dear TAM, Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you r stay with us was "Excellent service. Good breakfast. Clean". With regards to the location, it's 10 minutes walk to Phetchaburi MRT or guest can enjoy free ride to Siam/ MBK and Pratunam shopping mall by hotel shuttle van. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope we will have opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded September 03, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Toni from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Lovely hotel with staff that go the extra mile!”

The staff at the Avani definitely make the hotel! All are attentive and genuine and always happy to help. The hotel itself is clean, as is the restaurant and rooms are immaculate; the only area that lets the hotel down for cleanliness is the leisure area, the steam room in particular. The restaurant serves good food and I’d reasonably priced. My partner particularly enjoyed the weekend buffet, where food was fresh and regularly replenished even close to closing time. The cakes and sandwiches served in the cafe are excellent. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a room with a skyline view, and it was absolutely perfect. The view is spectacular! The rest of the room was clean and comfortable with plenty of amenities. Unfortunately our door system malfunctioned, however this was quickly dear with by the lovely manager and as an apology we returned after an evening to some surprise chocolate goodies and fruit, a very nice touch. We had a fantastic stay and would stay again!

Reviewed July 09, 2018

Dear Toni, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you liked the service from our team, room cleanliness and fantastic view from your room. Thank you for mentioned the special International Buffet on Friday and Saturday, we glad you enjoyed our fresh food which included Seafood, Japanese corner, Cheese& Salad, Soup, Thai and Indian dishes. We are very sorry to learn about the cleanliness of the Steam room and the malfunctioned of your room door, please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused. Please be assured that I brought your comment to department concerns to improve our service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back at AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Show more
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Dano from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

As always the staff was great”

The gym was great had everything we needed and more.

Reviewed May 15, 2019

Dear Dano, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We are pleased to know that you always return to stay with us and thank you for letting us know that you were impressed with service from staff and the gym was great. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded May 29, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
6.4
Good
Datin from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

very good and nice hotel..rooms are clean and neat...good breakfast..nice view i like the hotel”

but we book hotel rooms for honeymoon package...but then staff from hotel didn't do any arrangements for that package...we call to that hotel to do arrangement as well , they promised to do before we check in. But staff from hotel missed the promised..

Reviewed February 20, 2019

Dear Datin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us to celebrate your honeymoon. We are very sorry to learn about communication issue and please rest assured that we have investigated that amenity has served unfortunately the bed set up was missing. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding this matter and rest assured that retraining program will be issued to the team member. We appreciate and value your feedback and thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of serving once you again at our property in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded February 21, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Shakira from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Very pleasant stay”

Very good value for money. We stayed in a corner suite on the 17th floor which had a nice view. The staff were all very nice. The hotel was clean, not too far from the airports. I recommend using grab for taxis. The breakfast was very good had a lot of variety. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed February 16, 2019

Dear Shakira, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was “Very pleasant stay” including your room experience on the 17th floor with a view, nice staff and convenience location. We will share your feedback with the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience and recommend us. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded February 19, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Rob from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Corner room on 20th floor has a great view”

The room was large and very comfortable, though a little bit worn in places. Best feature of the corner room was the panoramic view of the city, particularly at night. For me it was very conveniently located near Makkasan train station which provides cheap, fast and reliable tranport to and from the airport.

Reviewed January 12, 2019

Desr Rob, Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know that you were impressed with our Premier corner room with great view and convenient location to MRT/ Aiport train. We will share your feedback with the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcome you back at Avani Atrium Bangkok! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded January 30, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Jing from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Great Hotel”

Stay in the executive suite at 22nd floor. Excellent service and food. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to subway too. Extra Large room with fabulous view of the city. A place to call home. Will come back again.

Reviewed December 06, 2018

Dear Jing, Thank you so much for your review to Avani Atrium Bangkok. It was an absolutely pleasure having you and your family here and our team are very happy to read that you had a pleasant experience with Executive Suite room on the 22nd floor- large room with a view. We also hope you had a good time at AVANICLUB on the 23rd floor too! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded December 11, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Jungwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good condition”

It's quite cheap hotel with nice room condition. I think here's the best for business person.

Reviewed April 12, 2019

Dear Jungwook, Thank you very much for choosing Avani Atrium during your holiday in Bangkok. We are delighted to hear that you found your recent stay with us was value for money with nice room condition. We appreciate you recommending us as to business traveller. When your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded April 18, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Couple
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent facilities, great staff hotel has it all!

Reviewed March 25, 2019

Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your review to Avani Atrium Bangkok. We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant including "Excellent facilities, great staff hotel has it all!". We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded April 18, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.0
Excellent
Chanokpol from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Hotel was good but traffic was bad”

The hotel itself was fine. Spacious room. The gym was very good. However, the main road in front of the hotel was always congested. Therefore, getting to/from the hotel can be a hassle.

Reviewed March 24, 2019

Dear Chanokpol, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. We are pleased to hear that you liked our spacious room and gym on the 4th floor. We apology for any inconvenience caused regarding the construction near hotel, we recommend our guest to use public transport such as MRT, BTS or taxi boat to avoid the traffice. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded April 18, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Amazing breakfast”

Very good value for this star hotel. Easy access for the airport Suvurnabhumi and short taxi to Sukhumvit.

Reviewed March 19, 2019

Dear Alexander, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with your breakfast experience and that you found it was value for money. We do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager

Responded March 21, 2019
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Tessa from Thailand
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice hotel”

We spend here our final night in Thailand. Really nice hotel, with good location (we had a reservation for sushi restaurant Above Eleven which is quite close by). However, the air condition was not really good - we put it on 18 degrees, however it was still super hot in the room. Next to that, the drain in the shower was clogged, so we needed to turn out the shower in order to prevent the water from running over..

Reviewed April 10, 2018

Dear Tessa, Thank you for recent stay at AVANI Atrium Bangkok and taking the time to comment on your stay Your kind comments are greatly appreciated, your observations highlight specific areas where, with a more co-ordinated approach, we could have minimised the discomforts you experienced. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive comments about service provided by our team members. We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you to AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Yours sincerely, Lilia Koleva – Resident Manager

Responded April 12, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Kathy from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

I stayed with my twin sister in the room one week in December 2017, & over two weeks in January 2018. The staff was excellent. I would make an improvement in the Wi-Fi. For two weeks we had trouble with the Wi-Fi every day. Later when switched to another room it was better. The whole hotel needs better Wi-Fi. Also there needs to be better communication between the restaurants when bills are paid. Last, the breakfast buffet never changed. It would be nice if you could add a few different things every couple days. Western foreigners would like to see peanut butter, and Oatswith brown sugar and cinnamon. I would recommend having a shelf of books to sell, rent, or trade.

Reviewed January 29, 2018

Dear Kathy, Thank you very much for choosing AVANI Atrium Bangkok and taking time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall good experience and enjoyed. Please be informed that we are currently working on the solution to upgrade our internet – We do apologize for the inconvenience We look forward to your return, and trust you will continue to make AVANI Atrium Bangkok your hotel of choice. With Regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded January 31, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
malcolm from Russia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Nice hotel a little out of the centre”

We had a very nice 3 day stay here and although it is a little way from the Metro and centre is is a lovely hotel. They do however put on a regular shuttle bus to shopping centre and the Metro which is very useful Very helpful staff and nice hotel which we will stay at again when in Bangkok

Reviewed January 07, 2018

Dear malcolm, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our hotel. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectation regarding the hotel location. Please note that we provide hourly shuttle service from hotel to MRT/MBK/Sky train/Airport link and Platinum mall. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded January 08, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.6
Exceptional
Xin from Singapore
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Highly recommended”

Centralized location, staffs were friendly and helpful, hotel breakfast was pretty decent, room was clean throughout my stay. Everything was fine except that the swimming pool wasn’t as big as what I expected (small issue) but overall I had a great stay!

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Dear Xin, Thank you very much for choosing AVANI Atrium Bangkok and taking time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall good experience and enjoyed and also thank you for your positive comments. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to your return, and trust you will continue to make AVANI Atrium Bangkok your hotel of choice. With best Regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded January 04, 2018
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Sacha
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Amazing value for a lovely hotel ”

Such a great hotel! Upon arrival, we were upgraded to an executive suite which was lovely. The hotel itself was ever so nice and the staff were very accommodating! The pool and pool bar are great however it only has the sun for a few hours in the day. The metro station is only a 10 minute walk. Would definitely stay again!

Reviewed December 23, 2017

Dear Sacha, Greetings from AVANI Atrium Bangkok! We would like to personally thank you for taking the time to describe about your stay. We are delighted to learn that we contributed to a memorable experience for you and you were appreciated with our room upgrade. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded December 27, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Roy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Decent Hotel with Good sized room.”

Great Hotel..I've stayed here a few times and I've never been disappointed. Room: Executive Room - complimentary beverages and snacks in the eventing (until 20;00) - breakfast does not have the full buffet that the one downstairs has but it is adequate. - Nice, friendly staff -

Reviewed September 01, 2017

Dear Roy, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our hotel. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our AVANI Club Lounge benefits, especially the Happy Hours. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during next visit! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded September 05, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
John from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel in downtown Bangkok”

Not too far from Bangkok Hospital. 5-star hotel with all the amenities, but can't really walk to anything except the great massage across the street! Really, nothing around the area. Would not come back.

Reviewed July 29, 2017

Dear John, Thank very much for choosing AVANI Atrium Bangkok and for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our service standards on your recent visit. We deeply regret to learn that our location did not meet your occasion this time. All your comment will help us to improve our services and maintain the highest hospitality service and we hope you will return to stay with us the next time. With Regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded August 02, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
chieng from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017

Nice Hotel”

This is a really nice hotel overall. The service is fantastic. The unfortunate thing which is not their fault is the location. The walk to MRT station is too far especially when you have old folks and young children with you. If you are a young traveller still not too bad. The free shuttle service unfortunately is on hourly basis so you will have to plan your travel time around it. Breakfast menu if can change on a daily basis and rotation weekly will be good for guest who stay several days. We stay 4 days, on the fourth days, don't even feel like eating. Unfortunately Agoda cant have selective booking. Its either you book rooms with breakfast or without. If given a choice, would like to book 2 nights breakfast, 2 without.

Reviewed June 20, 2017

Dear Chieng, It was a pleasure for us to have had the opportunity to welcome you to the AVANI Atrium Bangkok and we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our service. Sorry to learn our location did not suit your needs for this occasion. As well, we appreciate your feedback regarding our complimentary shuttle service as it gives us the opportunity to follow up on your experience and to ensure our services are up to standards. As well, we shared your feedback with the respective departments to follow-up and to avoid such incidents to re-occur. We look forward to your return to AVANI Atrium Bangkok! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Show more
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
stella from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Easy access from the airports”

So easy to use the metro and skytrains to get to Phetchaburi, come out at exit 1 and you could be lucky enough to catch Avani's free shuttle to the hotel(only about 500meters away). Good value for money, helpful staff, excellent breakfast selection and we would stay again.

Reviewed June 13, 2017

Dear Stella, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valued feedback following your recent stay at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. We were pleased to learn that you liked the convenience of our location accessible to Phetchaburi subway station, our complimentary shuttle service and we sincerely appreciate your comments about the breakfast, value for money. And the staff. It is a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded June 15, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
9.2
Exceptional
Misao from Japan
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016

A bit of walk from the station but so far fantastic”

It was a bit far from the nearby station and the hotel's shuttle services are limited, but they got fantastic facility, including swimming pool, gym and yoga studio. I was going for those, so it was fine.

Reviewed May 31, 2017

Dear Misao, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valued feedback following your recent stay at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hotel facilities. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations regarding the complimentary shuttle service schedule. It has been a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcome you next visit Bangkok! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded June 02, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Kanchana from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great. Will definitely go back”

Great staff from getting of the car! The staff at the desk when checking in, very polite and helpful. Then the taxi was easy to get and they even have is a small note of the taxi number plate in case we forgot something in the taxi! Then staff enquiried about our checkout, and suggested a vehicle service to take us to the airport! Amazing.

Reviewed May 04, 2017

Dear Khun Kanchana, Thank you very much for sharing your review on Agoda.com. We are very happy that your stay was a positive experience. It is a pleasure to hear that our staff especially our bellboy team helped to make your stay memorable. It’s a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We look forward to your return, and trust you will continue to make AVANI Atrium Bangkok your hotel of choice. With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded May 09, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.4
Excellent
Kris from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Liked the place so much we stayed another night”

See previous review. Very comfortable. Hotel staff very helpful. Arranged free trip to main railway station after small accident in the shuttle (sliding door bruising one of us). Most apologetic and eager to assist. Lovely people

Reviewed April 17, 2017

Dear Kris, It was a pleasure for us to have had the opportunity to welcome you to the AVANI Atrium Bangkok and we would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy that your stay was a positive experience and your enjoyed our comfortable accommodation, the complimentary shuttle service to nearby subway station and our helpful staff. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the incident happened. We have briefed our team to ensure that such incident never happens again in the hotel. Thank you for choosing AVANI Atrium Bangkok and we look forward to see you again soon when you next vacation. With very best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Show more
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.0
Excellent
Kris from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Convenient location, friendly staff”

Convenient location to city rail link. Quiet hotel. Local restaurants good value. Get hotel to arrange taxis rather than use the locals outside (charge like a wounded bulls). Recommend this place, we stayed a few times

Reviewed April 17, 2017

Dear Kris, Thank you very much for your positive review and for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the convenience of hotel location close by the airport rail link, service and our restaurants. It has been a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcome you next visit Bangkok! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded April 17, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.8
Excellent
Jason from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

First time in Bangkok ”

We were there for our anniversary vacation, really nice hotel, my room was huge for the price I paid. It was a safe place to stay at but a lot of traffic if you try to go out and taxi was easy to get anyway. Overall it was good hotel to stay and good experience for us.

Reviewed February 14, 2017

Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valued feedback following your stay at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. We are very happy that your stay was a positive experience on the special occasion and you enjoyed our accommodation. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded March 31, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Still the Best Hotel in Thailand ”

Again stayed here the final few days of my trip and have stayed here since 2004 numerous times The very best service staff and genuine thai welcome Rooms spotless bed is the most comfortable you can ever find in a hotel housekeeping super friendly and totally trustworthy Exce Check in super friendly and sweet Concierge and Bell Captains superb and take care of anything that you need to ask for or to arrange transport All you have to do is ask any member of staff what you need and it will be dealt with swiftly Higly recommended for a short stay or a long term stay I would stay my full 30 days here if I could Away from the traffic totally peaceful to sleep Amazing views and most taxi drivers will know it as its a famous hotel in that area Awesome place

Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Danilo from Germany
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Great value for money”

If you want to have the luxury of a 5 star hotel but only want to pay the price of a 3 or 4 star hotel this is your place. The location is a little out of the way, but it's only a 10 minutes walk (or 2 minutes by taxi/tuk tuk) to the subway station. If you're into walking you can make it to the Terminal 21 shopping mall/Sukhumvit Road in about 25 minutes. The gym is great, the breakfast is excellent (great variety) and there's a Benjhana if you wanna treat yourself with some Japanese special show cooking dinner. The rooms are spacious and clean. I enjoyed my stay and can recommend the hotel.

Reviewed February 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Excellent hotel, very good value for money”

Avani Atrium is always my hotel when in Bangkok for business trips. Excellent location, big and very comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff and a big buffet breakfast.. Very good value for money

Reviewed February 02, 2017

Dear Mogens, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review of your stay at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. We are delighted that you have had a pleasant stay during your business trip in Bangkok. We are grateful of your comments about our accommodation, friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast we provide and the excellent location we provide. We look forward to your return, and trust you will continue to make AVANI Atrium Bangkok your hotel of choice. With best regards, Clinton Lovell General Manager AVANI Atrium Bangkok

Responded March 31, 2017
Avani Atrium Bangkok
8.0
Excellent
Ana from Colombia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017

Great value for money ”

Avani is a great option to stay en BKK, the room is big, confortable and very clean. The facilities are great. The location is good but there are very limited things to do walking distance. The staff could be nicer as is a 5* hotel but overall they were courteous.

Reviewed January 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Vincenzo from Italy
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Overall good stay.”

Good hotel, located near Pretchaburi metro. Comfortable rooms with nice views of the city. Beds very comfortable and room has many different amenities for the traveler. Swimming pool small but ok if not crowded. I only had challenge with check in. I had to wait 35 min and a guy told me several time to wait and wait without give me explanation for the delay. Overall good stay experience.

Reviewed January 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robrt from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Great hotel”

I had a great stay here and the staff on the 23 floor and entry where of a high standard and I will be staying here again when I am in Bangkok in April. access too Bangkok from this hotel was easy and safe. Just love the hotel.

Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
ruth from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

VFM, ”

Great hotel, clean and tidy, great breakfast, good location, what more do you want from a city hotel. This was our second visit at the Atrium and really enjoyed the quality of the hotel, will be back for sure.

Reviewed January 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Mogens from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Excelent hotel, great value for money”

Avani Atrium is an excellent hotel: good location, big well equipped rooms, large buffet breakfast and helpful staff. However, three annoying issues that you should not expect at a true 5-star hotel: 1) Reception and check-in counter hopelessly understaffed. It tokk us 45 minutes to check in even though we had pre-booked and pre-paid. 2) Internet connection at extremely low capacity and wifi highly unreliable (in one day, I was disconnected from the wifi 4 times). 3) Key cards unreliable. In four days the key card would not open six times (annoying, when you have to go to reception and wait 15 minutes at the back of a queu to have the key-card reprogrammed)

Reviewed January 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Gareth from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Value for money business hotel”

The location along asoke-sukhumvit is mainly for people who work there. Mrt petchburi is at least 10 mins away or take a motorcycle for 20b. I suggest this hotel for people already familiar with Bkk. It seems very popular with tours, many Indians and prc. Nobody answers the reception desk at all when I called 5 times. Doors are flimsy and can hear people slamming them especially next door Maid tried to enter the room with do not disturb sign on. Nothing to eat around the area unless u walk up to mrt so suggest to take the breakfast if you are unfamiliar. For those adventurous this hotel is value for money but note that traffic along this stretch of the road is one of the worse in Bkk due to the nearby locomotive that runs through the junction. I chose to stay here as it was closer to airport compared to asoke but for convenience paying 30-40% more will give you a similar hotel room. Overall satisfied with my stay.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
David from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Needed a base for getting my daughter settled into university. ”

This worked well, very comfortable and relaxing, great food buffet and Benihanas. I had been there once years ago and it was of the same high standard. Except for taxi drivers refusing to drive us to the hotel from metro stations it was all good.

Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Somkhit from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Good condition of room”

Good condition of room. USB and HDMI cables for TV were not working, could not relax in the room right after check in because I had to wait for staff to replace the new cables more than half an hour.

Reviewed September 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Amy from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Fabulous hotel, great value for money and lovely staff and design”

Really nice facilities, a bit off the beaten path but an easy 10 min walk from MRT station. Don't let the old front building from the pedestrian bridge put you off as the hotel is set back a bit and really great value for money. Feels like 5 star. Breakfast is great and also very vegetarian-friendly which is refreshing! No fault of staff but breakfast is busy time and I saw guests picking from buffet with their fingers and not using the tongs which put a damper on things but again, not the fault of the staff. All staff very friendly and helpful, great facilities. A bit off the main strip of Sukhumvit but still great location, especially for the Airport Rail Link at Makkasan, which is walking distance.

Reviewed June 15, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Sagun from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Avant Atrium”

Booked this hotel for 2 nights, I got free upgrade to 21st floor. I stayed at this hotel before and loved it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Room is comfortable has all the amenities. I would give it 8 star's. This time I didn't use other amenities of the hotel, but last time I used Swimming pool and other facilities, the are quite good . It's worth the .money. MRT is 10 min walk.

Reviewed May 07, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Excellent hotel”

I always use the Avani Atrium hotel when on business trips to Bangkok.Good location, big and comfortable rooms, a well presented buffet breakfast and a friendly and helpful staff are always provided. Reasonable priced makes this hotel very good value for money

Reviewed April 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Still the Best Hotel in Thailand ”

Another excellent stay and as always wonderful service from the staff Highly recommended as the most comfortable place to stay Awesome beds are super comfortable and the rooms are so peaceful and great views Bell Captain Mr Diamond and his team take exceptional care of you and will help you with any information that you need Customer service reception near the lifts again always so nice and welcoming. Stayed here so many times and will continue to do so Nothing has come close to the service and hospitality that you will receive here

Reviewed March 12, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Vernon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

Rebranded and growing stronger ”

Counter staff, complimentary shittle service, spacious room

This is the former Amari Atrium Hotel. Taxi drivers in the city may still refer to the Avani as the Amari. The hotel has a wonderful atrium (as the name goes) and also very friendly and helpful reception staff. The rooms do look a little dated but hopefully they do undertake some upgrading soon as there appears to be a healthy flow of travellers through its doors. The swimming pool is rather small and is good as a wading pool on a hot day. I had a very comfortable stay here. Thank you.

Reviewed November 26, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Shu from Singapore
Couple
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015

Weekend trip”

Spacious, Room with a View, Fantastic Staffs

It was pleasant. The room was spacious, there was a bathtub and separate shower. We had problem with the internet, it was promptly fixed the next day. The location was a distance away from MRT, hence it is kind of a hassle to get around. There wasn't much around the hotel. Staffs were really nice.

Reviewed November 17, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
J. from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Good Hotel”

Service. Staff friendliness and atmosphere.

Lovely hotel to stay in but they need to update their guest informaiton. In the book in the room it staes that breakfast is available to 11 am so when we arrived at the restuarant at 10.35 am we were told that breakfast ceased at 10.30 am. So we paid for a breakfast that wasn't available in accordance with their information.

Reviewed November 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
William from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Awesome but lacks ”

Location good Rooms nice. Staff the best.

My only complaint with this hotel is the horrible wifi. How can you have a five star hotel with all the fine qualities of this hotel and have such bad wifi. If you want wifi with your hotel. Don't stay here.

Reviewed October 29, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Sumanth from India
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Leisure trip ”

Location, value for money and cleanliness

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The check-in process was smooth and the staff were courteous. The dining area was always quite crowded and had to run around first floor or 4th floor for breakfast. I am a strict vegetarian and had good choice of food at ground floor, but I was told to move to first floor for the breakfast where I had no vegetarian food. In spite of requesting the hotel staff, I was not accommodated at ground floor dining area. Concierge staff were quite helpful in getting taxis and guiding us to local tours. Lady at the tour desk was quite helpful and gave us good information about the tours. Hotel money exchange rate is bad and was disappointed. Overall stay was quite comfortable and would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed August 19, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Executive lounge is great. Slow lobby service”

central location. good value.

Check in was very frustrating. But we had executive floor rooms so could take advantage of extra perks. Room quality definitely 5 star. This place is crowded due to good value.. Chinese tour groups etc.

Reviewed August 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Pimchanok from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

receptionists are so nice they are so kind n cute”

receptionists, location, room and service

It was a two amazing nights and I feel like i wanna get back there again, people are so nice to me even housekeepers, executive lounge is fine I'm not happy with foods there too little if compare with the room's price:) make sure u fix it :)) Love it anyway

Reviewed August 14, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Lai from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

Great service and comfortable ”

comfortable, clean and great customer service.

We have met very friendly and helpful staff to introduce us nice and new bkk night market and their services are very great and make us feel warm. Very nice hotel service, just the location is not really near to the shopping mall but it is walking distance to mrt station. anyhow, it is value for money and nice hotel with wonderful trip experience. Swimming pool design need to be improved.:)

Reviewed July 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Lester from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

Good staff, great rooms value for money, gym”

awesome room, great service and good gym

Staff was very helpful. They will help u flag down cabs and even write down the carplate number in case of any emergency. The rooms were great! Very comfortable, huge and toilet was nice The gym was pretty well equipped! Didnt expect it to benchpresses and an olympic bar. Downside is the location is abit far from the train station especially when the weather is so warm. And its always jam at the road opposite the hotel towards thonglor. But i will def go back to this hotel again

Reviewed May 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
diane from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Lovely hotel ”

Clean spacious rooms with lovely amenities, comfortable bed, pool and pool bar

I have stayed here several times now and I'm always very pleased with the accommodations. Its always clean and the staff are very welcoming. It's not to far from the airport. The pool area is relaxing and there are several dining options should you choose to stay at the hotel. A great value for the price. Easy to get around Bangkok from here.

Reviewed May 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
stuart from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

Big hotel with personal attention”

Staff, very comfortable bed

Huge hotel that handles large tour groups (so foyer gets noisy), but staff very attentive and helpful. Once got barring sorted, the location is quite useful to get into town (saen saep boat or taxi) and also getting to places a little out of town.

Reviewed May 03, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Very good hotel, friendly staff”

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good dining

Generally very satisfied with my stay at Avani Atrium. Good location, very friendly and helpful staff and big, comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast with wide selection. Initially the internet connection was poor, but the hotel's it-man sorted that out and thereafter it worked well. Lots of guests at hotel to an extent that I had to queu for 10 minutes to get a table for my breakfast.

Reviewed March 12, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Teo from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Value for money”

Room size and furnish, reception

Reception area was very high class and comfortable, check in was quick. Room was big and has big window, great view of bkk at day and night. Room amenities were fantastic. Big tv and remote control lights and aircon. Toilet and bathtub was good too. All basic toiletries provided. Location was abit far from Petchaburi Mrt, we walk about 10+min. For those taking taxi, please let the driver know the hotel name as Avani Atrium as many driver are not sure of the location. Overall a pleasant stay and will be back for sure

Reviewed February 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014

Still the best Hotel in Bangkok”

Staff Room Peaceful

Stayed here for the last 10 years when in Thailand Had a major problem with a receptionist on returning to the room That was sorted out by the Manager and staff tried to make the stay as welcoming as always First class service from Mr Diamond at the Concierge counter who went out of his way to help us and rectify the issue and even took me to the Airport on my way home in his car at no cost on his day off Cant say fairer than that Hotels been renovated and last minute touches were stull being done so still a bit of work going on and painting But now the hotel looks a whole lot modenr all rooms have the bigger TVs and the new style rooms Prima which I didnt get the chance to try looked really nice I shall try one next time as I usually get a corner room Food excellent and new restaurant upgrades as well The staff make this hotel what it is and I have yet to stay in a hotel that can come anywhere near to the warmth and professional way in which they treat you Highly recommended just book it

Reviewed January 04, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
James from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

A welcome oasis”

Great staff, large room, breakfast

Was met when i arrived after a long flight by incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was great, large and clean, only bad thing was the pressure of the shower. Staff organised taxi's and limousines quickly. Check out was again a breeze. Will be back.

Reviewed December 27, 2014
8.3
Excellent
eunjung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

it was awsome place to rest.”

quiet room, beautiful room veiw, kind staff

Very clean room and quiet room. Cool swimming and bar and movie. It has enough facility to rest However, the street on the way to hotel from the station is dark and a little frightening for female alone.

Reviewed November 17, 2014