AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa in Thailand - Room Deals, Photos & Reviews
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
See all 65 photos
AVANI Garden View Room - Room plan AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
AVANI Garden View Room - Room plan
See all 65 photos
Lobby AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
Lobby
See all 65 photos
Lobby AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
Lobby
See all 65 photos
Interior view AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
Interior view
See all 65 photos
See map AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.1
See all 65 photos AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list

AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

Recently renovated
Exceptional location
Stay in the heart of Pattaya - See what's nearby
Have a question for AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa?
Excellent
From 1941 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 91% of guests
Value for money8.0
Distance to city center1. Km
Location rating9.1
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport30.1 km
Has restaurantYes
  • 150 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the city

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.6
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!7 travelers are looking at this property right now | 3 travelers have booked today.
Presidential Suite with 2 King Beds
Presidential Suite with 2 King Beds
...
  • Garden view
  • 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
AVANI Garden View Room
AVANI Garden View Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
...
  • Sea view
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
AVANI Sea View Room
AVANI Sea View Room
...
  • Sea view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
AVANI Garden Plus Room
AVANI Garden Plus Room
...
  • Garden view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Spa Villa
Spa Villa
...
  • Pool view
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
AVANI Junior Suite with Terrace
AVANI Junior Suite with Terrace
...
  • Garden view
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Business Room
Business Room
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

More about AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

"Staff is courteous and good value for money ????"

Reviewed April 25, 2016

Shuchi from India

|

Family with young children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Dang-Dum Restaurant
380 m Thai
Chokdee Sukhumvit Pattaya
470 m Thai
Jamjuree Restaurant
540 m Thai
European cuisine
European cuisine
Pan Pan Restaurant - Jomtien
110 m European, Italian, Pizza
Le Petrus Pattaya
160 m European, French, Swiss
La Grillade
200 m European, French, Italian
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Benihana Pattaya
70 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
Zaika Indian Restaurant
120 m Asian, Indian, Vegan
The Dosa Hut
130 m Asian, Chinese, Fast food

What they offer

"The staff are nice, courteous and wear smiles all the time."

Hsin H. from Taiwan

|

Business traveler
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1941)Booking.com Reviews (439)
8.6
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.5
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
한국어
more
Room type
AVANI Garden View Room
AVANI Sea View Room
AVANI Junior Suite with Terrace
One Bedroom Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1547 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Jessy from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Amazing mini-vacation... good for few days escapade”
Great location, close to night markets, walking street and food courts. Not noisy.. you really think you are far from the city... Cons: It is not specific to the hotel...the beach in Pattaya in general is not clean... not recommended to swim
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Dear Jessy, Thank you very much indeed for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your fantastic feedback with top score on agoda.com. We were delighted to read you thoroughly enjoyed your entire stay in our peaceful resort and that you liked our great location. We are perfectly located in the middle of anything and everything that Pattaya has to offer; something which our guests find very convenient and beneficial. Thank you again for your feedback which was gratefully received. Jessy, our team and I hope to have the privilege of serving you again, whenever your travels bring you back to Pattaya. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort and contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Junji from Japan
Family with teens
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good location and friendly staff”
The hotel is located next to shopping malls. It is convenient for shopping, eating, and drinking. It is five minutes walk to Central plaza. And pool was comfortable to swim. However, the toilet gave off a little bad smell. It was uncomfortable for me.
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Junji, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your excellent feedback and good score on agoda.com. We were extremely pleased to read you were impressed with our perfect, convenient location, swimming pool and friendly team members. Thank you kindly. On the other hand, sincere apologies are in order for the unpleasant odour in your bathroom during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for this issue. Your very valuable feedback has already been shared with the Housekeeping and Engineering teams, for immediate rectification as it helps our team improve and provide higher levels of service for you and other guests in the future. Junji,, once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit in the near future. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort and contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Hirotaka from Japan
Couple
AVANI Junior Suite with Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
This is the resort ”
The time to stay here always makes me feel so happy .
Reviewed August 14, 2018
Dear Hirotaka, Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us again and for sharing your magnificent feedback with good score on agoda.com. We were extremely pleased to read that when you stay here, it always makes you feel happy. It was a pleasure and privilege to have had the opportunity of serving you. Hirotaka, we are always at your service and very much look forward to cordially welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort and contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded August 15, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
malik from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Great Location”
Te Avani feels like an Osasis in the middle of Pattaya. The hotel is linked to the shopping mall, right in front of the beach and a minute from nightlife. The fitness is simply huge and the pool is good enough if you like to swim. Staff was extremely nice and I had a great time there.
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear malik, We thank you so much for selecting to stay with us and your fantastic feedback with good score on agoda.com. We were pleased to read you had a great time here and that you found our perfect location, huge AVANIFIT, swimming pool, professional, friendly and helpful team members were all to your liking. Most kind of you to mention these things. Much appreciated. Thank you again malik, and we look forward to your next visit in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort and contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded August 15, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
YIN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Spa Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very Gd experience trip”
They will give email to you to remind the trip, also supplement with online check in. Staff are nice and helpful. The facilities there are cool. I ordered a spa villa with 2 free massage included. The house are very good despite the area is not big. Everything is cool there
Reviewed August 10, 2018
Dear YIN, Thank you for staying with us here in Pattaya and also for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and good score on agoda.com. We were extremely pleased to read you had a very good experience and that you liked our booking process, online check-in, friendly, helpful team members, spa and hotel facilities we offer. Thank you kindly. YIN, once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit in the near future. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort and contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded August 15, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
7.6
Very good
Hsueh from Taiwan
Family with young children
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
One bad staff made bad ending”
Everything is good during our stay until the morning before we leave. My 1 ONE YEAR old children have some accident so we were asking for only kindly ONE HOUR delay check out for taking care him more and make sure no problem. But the front staff just say NO and threat us that they will charge 50% of the rate if we check out 1 minute late start from 12:00. Just one terrible staff can break our good feeling and NEVER stay there again.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Hsueh, Warm greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us. We were disappointed to see your feedback and the fact you were having a good stay until check-out. Sincere apologies for being unable to accommodate your request of a late check-out. On that particular day, we were running a full house, so found it impossible to grant your wish. Please know, had it been humanly possible we would have been delighted to give it to you. It would have been our pleasure. We were truly disheartened to see this feedback, and we're sorry circumstances didn't allow a better conclusion. Hsueh, we are always at your service, it was an honour to serve you and we hope to perhaps welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort in contemporary style, throughout city and hotel destinations globally.
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.4
Good
Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Smelly toilets & “Discrimination” type of service”
Tiny room, aircon is extremely cold everytime that you can not adjust but turn off (which is smelly and wet). The toilet is in bad smell always. But main disappointment is that they seem to Discriminate Vietnamese visitors (or may be others as well) - I have 03 rooms with 6 peoples; both 3 are not serviced properly. They do not change the bed sheets in 03 days even when I put on the blue paper/note ; they do not supply toothbrush, shavers, slippers etc in our rooms - they only bring when I call to get (and they give different/ lousy supplies in comparison with other rooms I noticed in the same floor), for example: different one time use slipper in compare with the proper white slipper (i do take pictures). Overall, We are not happy and will not recomend this to our Viet friends atleast.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Nguyen, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issue you had with the air conditioner, slippers, the odour in your bathroom and amenities within. We are sorry. We are a green hotel, this is why we kindly request guests to just simply let us know what they need. Then of course, all their desires will be met, with no waste. So sorry if you weren’t informed or aware of this fact. Lastly, we can catergorically say there is no discrimination whatsoever here at the resort. We were truly disheartened to see this feedback, and we're sorry you took this view. Nguyen, we are always at your service and once agian, so sorry to have disappoionted you. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort in contemporary style, throughout city and hotel destinations globally.
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
3.6
Lok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Dirty room, no commodities provided, dirty swimming pool”
Room is sooo dirty when we check in, still hv hair in bathtub! No toothpaste, toothbrush slipper and shaved provided Swimming pool is sooo dirty, i saw so small small warms there.
Reviewed July 27, 2018
Dear Lok, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issue you had with the pool and your bathroom amenities and slippers. Guests are most welcome to call the Front Desk and slippers will be delivered to your room immediately. So sorry if you weren’t informed or aware of this fact. Lok, we are always at your service and we wish you well in your future travels. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort in contemporary style, throughout city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded July 30, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
IOK from China
Couple
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Nice stay at AVANI”
Very comfortable, good environment and convenience.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear IOK, Fond greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. Thanking you kindly for your rating and review on Agoda. We were thrilled to learn you enjoyed your nice stay at the hotel and that our environment suited you, as well as being comfortable and conveniently located. Very much appreciated. We thank you again IOK, for choosing AVANI and all your kind feedback. We thoroughly look forward to cordially welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort in contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded July 26, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Suresh
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Nice place to enjoy ”
Avani resorts and spa is greatly enjoyed by me and my hubby .centraly locates in Pattaya and all activities enjoyed by us.pool are well maintained and life guard is standing for avert any untoward incident.staffs are good and always helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Suresh, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. Thank you very much indeed for your rating and review on Agoda. We were delighted to learn you enjoyed our hotel and that our location and pool were to your liking. Also, our team members were friendly and attentive. Very much appreciated. We thank you again Suresh, for choosing AVANI and all your very valuable feedback. We thoroughly look forward to cordially welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri. General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. AVANI Hotels & Resorts is a vibrant, upscale brand, offering relaxed comfort in contemporary style, in city and hotel destinations globally.
Responded July 26, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
6.4
Good
Jenny from Hong Kong
Family with young children
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Washroom is small. No toothbrush. It's not 5 stars hotel.”
I couldn't believe the facilities of washroom in room was that poor. The bath tub design has some problem. Water splash out and floor all wet. All sanitary provides are limited. No slippers provided at room but you can ask for.
Reviewed July 24, 2018
Dear Jenny, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback on Agoda. Actually, we are an international upscale property. Please accept our apologies for the issue you had with your bathroom. We are in the process of installing second sliding doors to some of our bathrooms, so encasing them. Or if you prefer a walk-in shower we have a whole floor in this particular design. Or our Terrace Suites have a huge bathroom and separate tub and shower cubicle, so these are other configurations to consider. Also, sorry your expectations weren't met regarding the bathroom amenities and slippers. Guests are most welcome to call the Front Desk and slippers will be delivered to your room immediately. So sorry if you weren’t informed or aware of this fact. Jenny, we are always at your service and look forward to perhaps welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort &
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
2.8
REHAN from Pakistan
Business traveler
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Nices”
All ok
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Dear REHAN, Many many thanks for staying with us at AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa, and sharing your feedback and score on Agoda.com. We were pleased you had a nice stay at our resort and that everything was okay. We were really disappointed to see your score, as obviously we failed you in a major way somewhere along the line. For whatever it was, please allow us to sincerely apologize for our shortcomings. Thank you again for all your gratefully received feedback. REHAN, it was our honour and privilege to have had the opportunity of serving you during your recent stay. We look forward to perhaps greeting you again at a future date. Once again, thank you for selecting us. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Responded July 17, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
yuet from Hong Kong
Couple
AVANI Garden Plus Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Nice place and convenience”
good condition and location, nice decoration enough space
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear yuet, Many thanks for staying with us at AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa, and sharing your kind feedback and score on Agoda.com. We were thrilled you had a nice, convenient stay at our relaxing resort and that the resort was spacious with nice decor and in good condition, in a good location. Thank you for all this positive feedback. It was our honour and privilege to have had the opportunity of serving you during your recent stay. We thoroughly look forward to warmly greeting you again. yuet, once again, thank you for selecting us. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
Responded July 13, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Sabrina from Singapore
Solo traveler
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
Great getaway”
My friend and I decided to go to Pattaya on a whim for a quick getaway. The stay at Avani was nothing but amazing. Friendly staff, ever ready to assist with anything. My friend had fallen and cut her knee outside the hotel and one of the staff came with a first aid kit, cleaned up my friend's wound for her. That is service above and beyond. Will definitely recommend and stay again next time.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback on Agoda.com. We were delighted you enjoyed your stay at our peaceful resort and that you liked our friendly and helpful team members and the service they delivered to you and your friend. We were pleased to learn too, that you plan to stay with us again. Lastly, your recommendations for us, were most appreciated. We thank you for all this feedback. We’re very glad you will stay with us again, as it was our pleasure and privilege to serve you. Once again Sabrina, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Responded July 13, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Sabah from Kuwait
Group
AVANI Garden Plus Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2018
Exceptional”
Miss Bee was wonderful at the front desk. She made our stay perfect.
Reviewed July 05, 2018
Dear Sabah, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your superb feedback with top score on Agoda. Your kind recognition for Miss Bee, our friendly and helpful team member, who you mentioned specifically, impressed you at the front desk and made your stay perfect. It was very much appreciated and has been shared with her, her manager and our whole team. Thanks so much. Sabah, once again, thank you for staying with us and sharing your great feedback. The entire team and I are always at your service and very much look forward to cordially welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Somsak Tanruengsri General Manager AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
Responded July 06, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Putera from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Great Location, Great Staffs, Great Service!”
Was visiting Pattaya from Bangkok for 2 Days and arrived at AVANI noon time. Once we arrived at the Lobby, we were greeted by Friendly Staffs and Provided with Drinks and Towels to refresh ourselves from the hot weather. Was thankful that we were given the Room on the Ground Floor as we could skip the steps/ lift and our Room was Viewing straight to the Pool from our Balcony. Room was clean, nice and comfortable! Location is Great as it is connected directly to the Mall and across to the Pattaya Beach. It is also walking Distance to the Most Popular "Walking Street" with its lively Night Entertainment. What I am most thankful for the Service from AVANI is that we left out phone in the Room only to realise it when we had gone back to Bangkok. We called AVANI and all the staffs were so helpful. They had Whatsapp Service which helped me to communicate with them easily. What is the best is that once they found my phone, they send it to Bangkok and all were done professionally!
Reviewed June 21, 2018
Dear Putera, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your excellent feedback and top score on Agoda. We were delighted to learn you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our peaceful resort and that you found the arrival/departure experience, guest room, comfort, cleanliness and the friendliness of our team and were the things that stood out to you most regarding your stay. Additionally, thank you kindly for recommending us for our location, which is indeed near to Walking Street and connected to the Royal Garden Plaza Mall. We were thrilled you got your phone back. It was our pleasure to have been able to return it to you. Putera, we're always at your service and look forward to warmly welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
8.0
Excellent
karina from China
Solo traveler
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Good location, close to many restorants, shops, massage salones, good swimming pool, good internet.”
good hotel
Reviewed June 14, 2018
Dear karina, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. Thank you for selecting to stay with us and your kind comments. We were pleased to read you liked our good hotel and swimming pool, internet and location; which is indeed, near a plethora of shops, salons and restaurants. Thank you karina, for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit in the near futre. Best Wishes, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Responded June 14, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
KONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
WILL STAY AGAIN”
Exceptional service from check in through to departure.The hotel location and staff are what make this a wonderful hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2018
Dear Kong, Thank you for staying with us here in Pattaya and also for sharing your great review and high score here on agoda.com. We were pleased to read you found our resort wonderful and that you enjoyed our service, location, check-in process and team members. It was great to learn you will stay with us again and with this in mind, we thoroughly look forward welcoming you back very soon. Best Wishes, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Responded June 13, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Chris from United States
Family with young children
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
New Favorite in Pattaya”
Although this hotel is more expensive that most I usually stay in, it was completely worth it. Great location, fast wifi, A/V ports (HDMI, PC, USB etc.) mounted in the desk so you don't have to get behind the TV, great swimming pool/courtyard area that could easily make you forget you are right in the heart of the city. I'm not exactly sure what more a hotel could offer that this one doesn't.
Reviewed June 06, 2018
Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us here in Pattaya and also for taking the time to share your magnificent feedback and score here on agoda.com. We were extremely pleased to read you liked our location, WiFi, courtyard, peace and quiet, swimming pool and the value for money we offer. Thank you; most kind. Once again Chris, thank you for staying with us and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Responded June 06, 2018
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Maristella from United States
Couple
AVANI Garden View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Superb”
Overall experience was superb. From check-in to check-out the service is excellent. All staff specifically the bell staffs are always smiling and always ready to help. Food is great in the garden cafe for breakfast... We extended 1 more night using military rate. Our room was upgarded with no additional fees and our benefits usage request has been granted without any trouble. Definitely will stay here again if given a chance to comeback at Pattaya
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Maristella, Greetings from AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa! Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your superb feedback and top score. We were delighted to learn you thoroughly enjoyed your overall stay in our peaceful resort and that you found the arrival/departure experience, Garden Cafe restaurant, the friendliness of our team and your upgrade were the things you liked most regarding your stay. Thank you kindly for these comments. Additionally, our friendly and helpful team members impressed you with their level of service. In particular, the Bell Team, who you mentioned specifically. This has been shared with them and they were most appreciative of the recognition. Thank you once more. Maristella we are always at your service and very much look forward to cordially welcoming you back, on your next trip. Kind regards, Somsak Tanruengsri, General Manager, AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa.
Show more
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss