Excellent 8.6
Based on 191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Valentin from France
Solo traveler
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Amazing location
Second stay in 3 months, still perfect but rooms are still a bit too bright and the restaurant is still expensive. Great spa services!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Duc from United Kingdom
AVANI Junior Ocean Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect hotel to relax
Nice hotel for price, Perfect hotel to relax
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Beautiful Resort, bit far from town
Location, staff,
What a beautiful resort, the location really is quite stunning. The rooms are well maintained and have a great view of the beach, the staff are all really helpful and their English ranges from adequate to good. Went for a tour arranged by the hotel, had a car car and driver plus one of the receptionists as guide, they all did a great job and had a lovely day out. If you want to be picky there are a few downsides, it is quite a long way from Quy Nohn, 17 km, so you can't just pop into town, although the resort will book a taxi, cannot always swim in the sea due to conditions but there is always the pool and lastly the food, breakfast was great however the evening meal was a bit expensive and not loads of choice and its not really like you have anywhere else to go. But all that doesn't take away from the fact its a great place and I would go back again.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Valentin from France
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Luxury resort in a perfect location
Location, location, and location
Very tidy and peaceful resort with spacious rooms right on a beautiful beach, friendly staff, professional management, fast internet access, great breakfast. For the downsides, the room was a bit too bright by early morning (no black-out curtains in the open bathroom), balconies are missing some privacy, and the restaurant could/should be cheaper (alternative options available on the other side of the beach and in the fishermen's village, within walking distance).
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Susanne from Denmark
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Beautiful, tranquil but restaurant prices to high
View, beach, ocean
Nice and beautiful. The restaurant is much to expensive, especially the wine. The food very good but the service as good as it should be. Evening; they didn't have steak and lamb, and they had to change the order three time due to lack off overview. The Service minded manager promised us next day to have steaks for us. Next evening, the restaurant manager told they didn't have meat..... The Hotel manager changed this somehow and we got wonderful steaks, and tried there local oysters. The wines was not the year it was listed at the wine list. And much to expensive especially compared to quality. Morning; nice break first with nice cheese selection, but we had to wait 20 min for a cup of coffee, at that even asking three time. The didn't know that information is important, to ease the waiting time. And how long can it take too make a cup of coffee. Two evenings there came one or two buses with Vietnamese guest. Their children made so much noise at the pool area, which also is the bar and restaurant area, so we and other guests had to leave for our rooms for. They should have restrictions for no children under 12 years to avoid this problem. But except for these mishaps, we had a wonderful stay, and I had the best spa treatment in 15 years. 3 hours in heaven. I can also recommend the free yoga lessons at 10 o'clock. As a beginner these where really nice.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Perfect Location, Amazing Resort
Location, Service, Quality Accommodation
This is the most perfect place for a relaxing break. The location is amazing, the staff (including the attentiveness of hotel management) are so friendly and accommodating, my room was of a very high standard with the most spectacular view. The restaurant served an excellent selection of quality food. Breakfast was more than adequate. A visit to the Spa is a must. Beautiful beach, lovely pool, all round I give 10/10 for my stay at Avani. I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay there again in the future. They are to be congratulated on the way they run such a wonderful resort.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Wim from Belgium
Family with teens
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great stop on busy tour through Vietnam
The location made the views extremely beautiful. The staffing was extremely helpful and service was implacable. Well managed and superior resort
Had a great time and breakfast is top class
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Beautiful place for my family !
Staff, the food and the Location !
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Feliza from United Kingdom
Business traveler
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A Great get away for business or leisure
Room, Staff and service
It was a pleasure stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Clifton from Singapore
AVANI Deluxe Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Lack of facilities for children
Nature surrounding, spacious and clean room, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff
A friend with 2 young ones, my wife and I had an unforgettable and wonderful stay at this property. Captivating nature surrounding has its value for most visitors both locally and internationally. The brand speaks for itself! You will never forget and will always look back on those days when you were there. With all the fabulous things you can find in this property, somewhat short probably some facilities for the young ones. A small playground or waterslide at the pool will fill them with excitement and exhilaration. Looking forward to the next visit!
Reviewed June 13, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: