Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
Agoda Homes

Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz

Avant At The Fort 26 Street 3 Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines, 1634
- View on map
Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking - Room plan Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking - Room plan
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    Lobby Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    Interior view Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking - Room plan Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    See all 52 photos
     Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz

    Guest reviews

    8.6
    Excellent
    /10
    (43 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "Overall, a comfortable stay for 4 nights."

    Charles

    -

    February 26, 2017

    10.0
    Exceptional room comfort and quality
    Recommended by 94% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Garden

    Exceptional
    Location
    9.4
    See map
    Exceptional location - Inside city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Manila Polo Club550 m
  • Bonifacio High Street790 m
  • SM Aura Premier1.03 km
  • Serendra1.09 km
  • Santuario de San Antonio1.17 km
  • Market! Market!1.22 km
  • Powerplant Mall1.93 km
  • SM Makati1.94 km
  • Talipapa Market2.08 km
  • Glorietta Shopping Mall2.08 km
  • Value for money8.0
    Distance to city center0.6 km
    Location rating9.4
    Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    Distance to airport5.1 km
    Select your room
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Room comfort & quality
    Family Deluxe with WIFI
    Family Deluxe with WIFI
    ...
    • Room size: 84 m²/904 ft²
    • Nature view
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Duplex Apartment
    Duplex Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Panoramic Studio
    Panoramic Studio
    ...
    • Room size: 37 m²/398 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Corner Deluxe
    Corner Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Apartment
    Studio Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 37 m²/398 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Panorama Premium
    Panorama Premium
    ...
    • Room size: 74 m²/797 ft²
    • Nature view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One-Bedroom Apartment
    One-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    ...
    • Room size: 37 m²/398 ft²
    • Nature view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
    1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Apartment
    Superior Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz

    More about Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "Very nice stay, thank you."

    David

    |

    February 26, 2016

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Good customer service.nice view. clean room"

    Katrina M.

    |

    September 11, 2016

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Filipino cuisine
    Filipino cuisine
    Vatel Restaurant Manila
    5.3 km Filipino, French, Mediterranean
    iBread
    7.0 km Filipino
    Hizon's Cakes & Pastries
    7.6 km Filipino
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Bacolod Chicken Express
    4.1 km American, Asian, Filipino
    Wild West Roadhouse Grill
    4.4 km American
    Shakers
    5.3 km American, Asian, Filipino
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Rose
    570 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Spices
    2.3 km Asian, Indian, Thai
    Pagstop Lounge
    2.3 km Asian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (43)Booking.com Reviews (54)
    8.6
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities7.9
    Location9.4
    Room comfort and quality10.0
    Service8.9
    Value for money8.0
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All guests (43)
    All room types
    Showing 23 verified guest comments
    12
    7.6
    Very good
    Claudine from Philippines
    Family with young children
    City View Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Location is good but expensive for what you get”
    1.Staffs They are awesome but the owner cab be a bit more courteous. I am a single mom travelling full-time with my 11-yr-old son. We rarely leave our things behind. However, we were annoyed ever since we got to PH. So we just want to leave and transfer to Makati (more affordable place) thus forgetting some things. The owner questioned me like I intentionally left some of our things. 2.Overpriced Compared to other more developed Asian countries, Philippines is the most expensive yet the the lowest in quality. Don't expect much even for the price. 3.Location is the best thing. It is near to good restaurants and is in a semi walkable city.
    Reviewed December 29, 2018
    Thank you for your comments. You failed to mention that you were allowed to check-out at 2 PM. 8 hours after you checked out you contacted us by email and text to say you had left some items behind. Those items were a half empty carton of milk, a few pieces of small chocolate, a cup of fruit and a face mask which were left in reception for collection as you requested. As a Filipino national you are aware of the prices in your own country and you booked our cheapest promotional rate plus you extended your booking for another day.
    Responded December 29, 2018
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Ronald from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Exceptional”
    Excellent property. Staying in this condo made me feel like I was in my own home. Great location with restaurants, convenience stores, etc. right outside the front door.
    Reviewed December 04, 2018
    Pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Responded December 05, 2018
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    8.8
    Excellent
    brad from Australia
    Couple
    One-Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Everything you need. ”
    All ammenities you need are there already for you. No need to bring anything ! Nice apartment and plenty of room for us. Only disappointment I have is that the ad said that it was a king size bed. We only got a room with a queen bed. This was my major issue with the booking. If I pay for a king I expect a king.
    Reviewed December 02, 2018
    Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment. We have contacted Agoda on this matter as all our apartments only offer a queen size bed and this should have been displayed on our listing. Secondly we did not receive any request from Agoda for a king size bed. Regards, Jazz
    Responded December 03, 2018
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.2
    Exceptional
    HASHIM from Saudi Arabia
    Solo traveler
    City View Suite
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018
    More Than Expected”
    I have been staying at holiday rentals for many years and in many countries. This ranks among the best I have seen. I was not expecting to see all the little touches like the tooth brush and tooth paste, the water, the very very helpful and friendly staff. Unfortunately, the Avant is a small building, so it does not allow fr space; neither at the lobby nor outside for vehicles to wait. I also did not ask for or get a parking slot. That presented me with a problem of sort. However, I cannot discount the value of the location, the cleanliness and the excellent accommodation afforded me by the staff. I highly recommend this (though it is sometimes expensive)especially if you get a nice offer (a discount) and I would stay there again.
    Reviewed October 30, 2018
    Thank you for your comments we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Avant Apartments At The Fort is an exclusive residence and our units are designed for privacy, comfort and security so parking outside the lobby is only available for pick up and drop off. You state you did not ask for a parking slot, if you had you would have been offered secure underground parking on-site. You stayed in our standard studio which is our smallest unit at 37 Sqm which is far larger than typical hotel rooms that are less than 30 Sqm. You mentioned our standard apartment amenities however all our individually designed apartments offer a fully stocked kitchen, smart internet enabled TV, multiple power points with usb charging and numerous other features that are not offered even by hotels that charged up to three times our price. Many of our regular guests have also been pleasantly surprised and choose to stay with us on their visits to BGC.
    Show more
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Racquel from Philippines
    Couple
    City View Suite
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Value for money”
    Parking is an issue. Guests should be informed beforehand that there is additional fee for parking.
    Reviewed September 16, 2018
    If you look at the Agoda listing you will see under the section - 'Getting around' it states 'Car park [charges apply]'. Guests are reminded to read the terms and conditions in full prior to booking. In our confirmation email we also detail the charges for parking.
    Responded September 17, 2018
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    7.2
    Very good
    Loc from United States
    Solo traveler
    City View Suite
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
    Rude owner and staff doesnt understand english”
    The location is great. Security guard are helpful and friendly. House maid doesnt understand english well thus they misunderstood our requests. The owner YELL at us like we r the problem while his staff confirmed they made mistake and not understanding. Specifically, we booked online appxly 3k peso per night. We wants to extend 2 more night. He wants us to pay 6k in cash. It makes no sense. He used strong language so we decided to leave. I would not come back again and will recommend my friend to avoid this rude owner. He should understand exactly what his staff said to us, then go from there. Instead of being loud and offensive. Never ever he gets my money again
    Reviewed August 23, 2018
    Dear Sir, We are a Anglo/Filipino company and all staff you dealt with are competent English speakers and behave in a professional manner. You made an online booking and we provided the services offered at the rate quoted on that booking. Your intention as you stated to our British director was to 'book to see if I liked the place' we directed you to make a further booking via the same site but you wanted to deal direct expecting a further discount on what already was a promotional rate. You refused to listen to our explanation as to why a discounted rate could not be offered and sought to bully staff to meet your demands claiming they were unable to understand English. The matter was directed to our British director who confirmed that the explanation give to you regarding rates was correct. You continued to shout during this conversation stating 'I talk you listen'. The outcome was that you left at the standard check out time. Regards, Jazz
    Show more
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Mark from Philippines
    Couple
    Corner Deluxe
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017
    Good location”
    Location is very convenient. Very close to a lot of restaurants and bars. Everything you need inside the unit is there.
    Reviewed December 31, 2017
    Pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
    Responded January 06, 2018
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    4.8
    removalrequested from Thailand
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
    ac too loud”
    i measured more than 50 db noise emissions from ac. i couldn’t sleep! don’t go there.
    Reviewed October 29, 2017
    Dear Sir, You stayed with us for 5 nights and never made any comment during your stay. If you could not sleep and had informed us we could have offered you an alternative room.
    Responded November 09, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    8.0
    Excellent
    Charles from Singapore
    Business traveler
    1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
    A well located abode for business travellers”
    My first stay at this apartment. It is in the heart of Bonifacio Global City area where my meetings were held. Check-in was relatively pain-free with the two maids accompanying me to demonstrate how to operate the TV, Washing machines etc. The apartment is larger than most standard hotel rooms and is well stocked with just about everything you will need for a short-term guest. There are a lot of eateries within walking distance, particularly along that stretch of cafes, bars and bistros at Forbes Town Road. Aircon in the bed room could be due for servicing as it was not that efficient and cool. Bedroom could be furnished with a side night table and an electrical socket nearby. Not a fan of the blue and red rack lights on the ceiling. Better to have soft lights with dimmers. Overall, a comfortable stay for 4 nights.
    Reviewed February 26, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. The air-con has been serviced. Mood lights are provided in addition to standard lighting if guests wish to use them.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Leong from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
    Great place to stay”
    Room is clean with good supplies of towel etc. Nice quiet place with restaurants around.
    Reviewed February 15, 2017
    Thank you for your comments we look forward to seeing you again.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    10.0
    Exceptional
    tara from Macau
    Group
    1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
    Stayed 1 night in December 2016
    Good location, price and service”
    We booked several apartments with Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz for our Christmas staff reward and were very impressed with each of them. Each unit is fully loaded with everything you need and has lots of extras you dont see elsewhere such as plenty of towels, big bottles of shampoo and toiletries, washing machine powder, fully equiped kitchen, some even had 3D TV and Dyson fans to go with the air-con. We like the fact that what we saw in the photos is what we got unlike other places which have glossy photos but fail to mention that they are next to a night club or a building site. Here you get views of the golf course from all rooms and the road is closed on the weekend so no traffic noise. It was good value for money as they do not have a service charge. We had an in-room massage for a fraction of the price we have been charged by other hotels in BGC. You can also save on meals and eat out as the immediate area has lots of bars, cafes and restaurants to choose from. There is also a 7-11, 24/7 Macdonalds across the road. We had no problem getting a taxi to the airport and casinos.
    Reviewed December 18, 2016
    Pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    4.8
    maricor from Philippines
    Family with teens
    Family Deluxe with WIFI
    Stayed 1 night in November 2016
    Overpriced apartment”
    I think its way overpriced considering its just an apartment for short or long stay.
    Reviewed December 01, 2016
    As you can see from our other guest reviews many people consider the value of our service and the level of comfort provided in our apartments to be of very good value when compared to the prices charged by our nearest competitors, Shangri-La and Ascott and all our apartments offer golf course views unlike our competitors.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    8.8
    Excellent
    Maryann from Philippines
    Business traveler
    Family Deluxe with WIFI
    Stayed 1 night in October 2016
    Avant @ the Fort”
    The A/C on the bigger room did not function well when we rented the unit. The staff provided electric fans as alternative. Other than that, our stay was satisfactory. Thanks!
    Reviewed October 25, 2016
    Dyson fans are available if guests do not wish to use regular air-con.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    5.6
    Martin from Indonesia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
    Like an air bnb”
    Like air bnb
    Reviewed October 21, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. Perhaps you are unaware that Airbnb offers luxury apartments and business apartments managed by professional organisations.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    8.0
    Excellent
    Gerald from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in October 2016
    Great location and comfort”
    Pros - is location, value for money Cons - parking is with additional cost
    Reviewed October 12, 2016
    Secure underground parking is available at a reasonable rate when compared to unsecured public parking in the area.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    5.2
    Yee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
    Average”
    Location is a plus. However, not a hotel after all, so can;t expect house keeping, room service, etc satisfactory stay.
    Reviewed September 17, 2016
    Rooms are cleaned bi-weekly and daily cleaning can be provided at an additional cost if guests require that service.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Katrina from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in September 2016
    Excellent Service”
    What stood out was the value for money.. good customer service..nice view.. clean room. makes me at home.. very cozy..
    Reviewed September 11, 2016
    Thank you for your comment we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    8.4
    Excellent
    Ma. from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in July 2016
    value for money, great location”
    Strategic place
    Reviewed July 16, 2016
    Avant Apartments At The Fort is a short walk to BGC High Street, Burgos Circle etc.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Kenji from Peru
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in February 2016
    Great”
    Best apart-hotel at BGC, clean, comfortable, with everything you need and working good
    Reviewed May 13, 2016
    Thank you for your comment we strive to maintain high standards at all times.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    10.0
    Exceptional
    H. from Netherlands
    Couple
    Deluxe Studio with 1 Queen Bed - Non-Smoking
    Stayed 1 night in April 2016
    Has everything”
    Very nice location. Apartment has everything you need: washing machine (also powder), soap, cooking utensils.
    Reviewed April 11, 2016
    Pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
    Responded July 02, 2017
    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    12
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Avant Apartments At The Fort By Jazz
    |Excellent 8.6
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • Manila Bay
    • Buendia 3 MRT Station is within 1.24 km