Book Now: Avari Hotel

Very good
From 726 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Reviews of Avari Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (726)Booking.com Reviews (1982)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.4
Value for money7.5
All languages
All guests (726)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 480 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Ganesh
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Ample parking & friendly staff

Reviewed May 22, 2019

Dear Mr.Ganesh, Thank you for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded May 24, 2019
Avari Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Tariq from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

It was good experience for me to stay with my family here and I enjoyed it.”

My holding amount was charged and not refunded... I will be sending email for this to reverse

Reviewed May 21, 2019

Dear Mr.Tariq, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that.Our team will be happy to help you regarding the refund.Please do not hesitate to contact us Via mail or on our direct contact details. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Show more
Avari Hotel
3.6
HAI from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

The worst 4 star hotel experience I've ever had”

I myself will stay away from this hotel for my future trips in Dubai. Booked Double Room, Twin Room which were not able to be merged was given. I was too tired to change to another room on the next day. The room was dirty. The receptionists were okay; however it could not compensate how terrible their service was. When rushing to airport, having called for check-out, they delayed for a while...

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Mr.Hai, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comments been noted and is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
SHOAIB from Turkey
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

one of the best hotel in Al rigga area (top value for money)”

One of the best hotel in Alrigga area, top value for money, how nice they upgraded my room to Full suite, Thanks to Sherylin, this was my second stay and in future i will use again. highly recommended !

Reviewed April 28, 2019

Dear Mr. Shoaib, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded April 30, 2019
Avari Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Adil from India
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good hotel in Diera depending on what you pay for it. ”

Good hotel in diera 10 mins from the airport. rooms are modern but small in size. Hotel has underground parking as well. Nice hotel if you get a good price. won't pay too much either. property seems like a higher end of 3 star.

Reviewed March 07, 2019

Dear Mr. Adil, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded March 08, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Staff Appreciation ”

Just went for another weekend stay and is always comfortable with the surrounding and the people in the hotel. Regards to Ms. Iroshini and Ms. Guillen for the warm and hospitable welcome. They were quick and easy to deal with regarding our needs during the stay and to the rest of the front desk staff who greeted us every time we bumped into them, Kudos to Ms. Emma, Mr. Osborne and Ms. Aakanksha for the smooth check out transaction no delays and no demands.

Reviewed July 21, 2018

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for being a regular patron of our hotel for your visits to Dubai. We thank you for your kind appreciation and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded July 23, 2018
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Its our second home”

What's good about going back to this hotel aside from the place and amenities around it are the people who give life to this establishment. They will always welcome you warmly and will make sure that everything is beyond your experience. Thank you to Ms. Iroshini and Ms. Emma for the warm welcome and accomodating us on our arrival. To Mr. Shashank and Bryan for assisting us for our room needs and to Ms. Aakanksha and Ms. Heba for the smooth transaction on our check out. See you next time.

Reviewed July 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for sharing your delightful comments and for being a loyal patron of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you both back soon to your 'home' in Dubai. Best regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded July 05, 2018
Avari Hotel
7.6
Very good
Shahzad
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

expensive”

the hotel is quite expensive due to its location and the room amenities are quite old

Reviewed May 01, 2019

Dear Mr.Shahzad, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comments been noted and is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Avari Hotel
4.8
patricia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Noisy Rooms, Slow Movement at Reception”

Thanks to the Club downstairs, the beat of the music can be heard right up to the rooms. Even at the 6th Floor. Bed mattress is hard and sleeping was not comfortable. Receptionist are new and some offer poor advise like not knowing there is late checkout facilities. We were made to pay a full room cost to check out late. Disappointing.

Reviewed February 08, 2019

Dear Ms. Patricia, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded February 09, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Great staff and hospitality ”

Great location and staff are genuinely helpful. Elizabeth, Maria, Carlos and Samson. Room are specious with all required amenities. Breakfast is good if it’s included. Will return to same hotel if feasible.

Reviewed February 03, 2019

Dear Mr. Mohammed Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again Regards, Avari Hotel Dubai

Responded February 04, 2019
Avari Hotel
8.4
Excellent
C. from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very Accommodating Front Desk Staff”

Our stay was very brief. We only used the hotel for one night. We arrived late and they allowed us to check out late. The bell man was extremely accommodating as well. He was trying his best to speed up our check out time at the front desk due to they had people checking in and checking out. He also assisted us with our bags to the car. Overall, I enjoyed our stay at the Avari hotel. I would suggest more electrical outlets.

Reviewed January 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Avari Hotel
5.6
Atif from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Good location but guest not allowed!”

The Hotel is OK compare to other hotels in Dubai. But i dont understand why guest is not allowed. Same time the clubs in the hotel have girls of all types! From the room you can hear noice from the restaurant and below.

Reviewed December 29, 2018

Dear Mr. Atif, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comment is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Best for family ”

Everything is good but need little improvements in gym

Reviewed April 14, 2019

Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again soon Avari Hotel Management

Responded April 15, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Krish from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent hotel for the price we paid. We were also upgraded which was an additional bonus. Will surely stay here again.

Reviewed March 17, 2019

Dear Mr. Krish, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded March 17, 2019
Avari Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Exceptional”

My special regards to the front office staffs who are always accomodating us and not giving us a hard time in checking in, To guillen shashank lara and iroshini nd to there fom continue your professionalism in hospitality aspects and for sure you will achieve further to your career and for this hotel who gives there good services since then

Reviewed April 29, 2018

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! Thank you for your continued support of our hotel and for sharing your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai. Best regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded April 29, 2018
Avari Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

good and neat”

I am a regular guest of this hotel i am here regulary every week and every holiday i wonder why i had a hard time checking in last time, and i always share my feedback regarding this hotel whom we treat as our home also anyhows our room is okay very comfortable and my regards to there kind and hospitable fom Ms aakanksha and to her staffs lara and guillen may you continue your good hospitality in future

Reviewed April 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for being a regular patron of our hotel for your visits to Dubai. We are sorry to learn that you did not have a seamless arrival experience on your last visit and assure you that the concerned team member shall receive additional inputs on training. Thank you for your continued patronage and for your positive feedback in regards to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai. Best regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded April 26, 2018
Avari Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Rodel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Clean and Comfortable”

This is one of the hotels which I visited and accommodated all my needs. The staff were friendly and hospitable. Would like to mention Ms Guillen for very patient handling our bookings despite the influx of guests. Also to Bryan who is there all the time to assist you with your things and any needs. The room is clean and comfortable. Beddings are properly maintained and well organised. Though I noticed the aircon was not that cold despite having it at 10degrees. It has gym, pool and retaurant to cater each guests need. The hotel is very accessible to nearby restaurants and malls. I recommend this hotel who wish to have a comfortable and strategic place for tour, business and stay. Kudos to everyone working and making Avari hotel a very satisfactory place to stay and visit Dubai.

Reviewed April 18, 2018

Dear Mr. Rodel, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had an overall positive stay experience with our hotel and we have made a note of your grouse pertaining to the AC which our Chief Engineer will look into. We look forward to welcoming you back to your new 'home' in Dubai. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded April 19, 2018
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Very Good Hotel”

Hotel is very nice but restaurant capacity very low, during breakfast you are lucky if you takes breakfast alone, otherwise restaurant staff joined anyone who have space with permission, Second day after breakfast supervisor told me to please signed your bill for breakfast, then I told him I have already booked with breakfast but he wasn’t trust me and told me to come reception then he confirmed my breakfast is already booked, this is extremely bad attitude to handle your customers, I think they need more training for how to handle your customers, if he has any doubts about breakfast included or not he should direct contact to concerns staff during my breakfast but the way he treated is not Good.

Reviewed April 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Excellent as always..”

The hotel never disappointed us regarding the value of money along our stay. The place is always clean and comfortable, along side the staffs have been friendly and helpful to us every time we come around for a visit. Thank you Guillen and Perzid for the first hand accommodation and Lara for assisting us with all the quiries we ask .. Satisfaction guaranteed ...

Reviewed April 08, 2018

Dear Mr.Baisul, We are pleased to see that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noticed your good comments in praising the front desk staff, and specifically Guillen,Perzid & Lara, to which I will personally convey your praise to them. We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Avari Dubai Management.

Responded April 10, 2018
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

best one”

I love going back to avari Every Now and then as the place give as a satisfactory feeling of being home away from home. The place is absolutely clean and peaceful which makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. The rates are very reasonable compared to different hotels nearby. The staffs are amazing and very approachable. I would like to commend Ms. Iroshini, Ms. Emma and Ms. Lara for assisting and accommodating us every time and ensuring that our stay is worth the price we pay, you might like to ask them for assistance whenever you visit the hotel as they will reassure that you'll find a place that will suit your budget. Thank you guys and keep it up.

Reviewed February 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! Thank you for being a continued patron of our hotel for your visits to Dubai. We are delighted to read your feedback and this is indeed encouraging for all the efforts we put in. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded February 18, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Haseeb from Pakistan
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018

What you see is what you get”

Hasel Free booking at Agoda. What was told at the time of booking, we got the same. Very good hotel. Metro station is at 5 min walk. Staff of the hotel is very polite and cooperative. Did not face any problem at check in and check out. Room was good and clean. Daily housekeeping and they provided what we required. Breakfast is average but not bad. Mr. Habib and Ms Hannah took good care of us in breakfast. Over All, our stay was very comfortable.

Reviewed February 15, 2018

Dear Mr. Haseeb, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! Your review has made our day and we are delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to your new 'home' in Dubai. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded February 16, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.8
Excellent
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Excellent ”

The place is good and the price is very reasonable for an over night stay in a suite. Thank you to the ever lovely Ms.Emma in the reception for accommodating and welcoming us with the big smile. Enjoyed the relaxing stay as always

Reviewed January 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for being a continued patron of our hotel and for sharing your feedback. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and that Emma provided you with a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai soon! Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded January 11, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Waqas from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Pretty alright for price and location”

The hotel is pretty alright - The staff was courteous and prompt. The room was pretty decent size. TV had good selection of channels and bed was comfortable with a selection of pillows. However, the carpets from lobby, corridor and in the room seemed stained and dirty. The sofa in the room felt uncomfortable and needed some repair with foam and springs in it. At checkout, they asked for tourism fee again while i already paid the tourism fee in full when i checked-in however the receptionist then didnt make the full entry and i had to pay again for one night tourism fees. Lesson: always ask for receipt, even if it is dubai Overall it was a good stay.

Reviewed October 12, 2017

Dear Mr. Waqas, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. I am sorry to learn about the upholstery and furniture and fittings in the room. We have also counselled the associate who dealt with you and have learnt that there was a genuine error on her part. Please do feel free to reach out to us so that we can make amends for this serious service lapse. We hope that we will continue to be the hotel of choice for your future visits to Dubai. With renewed apologies. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded October 20, 2017
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Rizwan from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Nice Hotel with outstanding staff”

Check in was fast and the staff for brilliant (Ms Aakanksha) if i were came back to stay in Avari hotel is only because of her. Check out was fast too and the staff was also competent and cooperative (Ms Emma & Ms Heba) wifi was great. tv channels were great. Interior was old but still i like the overall experience of staying in Avari Hotel. Feels like home.

Reviewed September 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Rizwan, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that Ms. Aakanksha, Ms. Emma & Ms. Heba provided you with an excellent arrival and departure experience. We have also made a note of your feedback pertaining to the TV Channels and the interiors of the room. We look forward to welcoming you back 'home' for your future visits as well. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded September 05, 2017
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Fathima from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Had a pleasant stay !!!😊😊”

The hotel is located very close to super markets, mosque, shops, restaurant and metro. When I booked the hotel I did not have any knowledge of the hotel. A friend of mine suggested Deira area as it's conveniently located. We had a pleasant stay! Staff was very helpful. Cleanliness is very well maintained. Breakfast 🍳 was great!! Variety of food 🥘!!! Hotel is totally amazing for the money I paid! No complaints!

Reviewed April 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Raechelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

great experience”

reception staff (heda) was so nice..she was the only one at the reception that time so we have to wait for a long time to be accommodated but it was worth the wait as she upgraded us to suite room...swimming pool was a bit small but overall experience was great...family enjoyed the holiday!

Reviewed September 13, 2016
8.7
Excellent
OMER from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Spacious & decent rooms with Good location ”

Spacious and decent rooms, helpful staff and Central location

It's my 3rd visit to this facility. Like always had a wonderful stay of 3 nights. Hotel upgraded my booking of a standard room to a suite. Large sitting area with a seperste spacious bed room. The bathroom was also neat and clean. Breakfast is decent. Room service is also prompt. Staff is polite and very helpful. Checkin and check out are always easy and fast. It's location is very close to clock tower round a about. There are nearby small supermarkets. Al-rigga metro station is almost 500 meters away. Many restaurants closeby. There are many bars and nightclubs in the vicinity. Overall it's value for money.

Reviewed January 12, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Keiren from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Excellent Curry”

1. The Curry 2. Cost 3. Friendly Staff

Easy to get to from the Airport and right next to Dubai Metro meaning easy to get to places from the hotel. Friendly welcoming staff, and good facilities. Only one thing, paying for services like tours and restaurants is cash only. Restaurant does a mean tasty curry!

Reviewed August 04, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone”

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone

Reviewed March 31, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone”

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone

Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyoneNeat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone

Reviewed March 31, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Best Hotel in DUBAI”

Best Hotel in DUBAI

Best Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIvvv

Reviewed March 31, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

Best Hotel in DUBAI”

Best Hotel in DUBAI

Best Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAIBest Hotel in DUBAI

Reviewed March 31, 2014
3.6
Faisal
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Really disappointed of Avari Hotel Dubai”

I travel to Dubai very often at least 5 times in a year from Belgium. I retuned to Avari Hotel Dubai after 10 years. My last visit to Avari Dubai was in 2009 with my family. There are a few bars in this hotel where the high volume music goes on whole night and the guests can hear the music. You can see the escort girls can be seen in this hotel in huge numbers so this hotel is not recommended for families. I was very sick when i arrived but the hotel manager refused to accommodate me by letting me check in 2 hours earlier while i have to Hyatt Corinche Hotel and they have always let me check in even 4 hours earlier. I’m very angry and disappointed and will never stay to Avari Hotel Dubai. I’ll be again in Dubai in June but will not be staying in Avari. I complained the staff about the late night high volume music but they looked very helpless. This hotel doesn’t look like a hotel anymore.

Reviewed April 05, 2019

Dear Mr. Faisal, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comment is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded April 07, 2019
Avari Hotel
2.8
Sui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

COMPLAIN!!! Double charged payment (Agoda Booking no. 307113873)”

Dict, I complain your colleague double charged amount of one-night payment in my two different credit card. On 22 Oct 2018 (Monday), when I was checking at the front desk in Avari Dubai Hotel (Deira), the receptionist asked me to provide my first credit card and she said the first credit card cannot be paid. I answered that the receipt showed the payment had been paid, but she insisted me to provide another credit to her for payment again, I am very unhappy about that. Please seriously investigate the incident and return the money to my account immediately.

Reviewed October 29, 2018

Dear Sui, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comment is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded November 07, 2018
Avari Hotel
5.2
Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Above average”

Thier system is very poor, they couldn't provide a printed receipt for the extras!!!

Reviewed March 11, 2019

Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Please let me know how can i further assist with your invoice for the extras. Regards, Imee Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded March 11, 2019
Avari Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Junseok from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good price ”

No hesitation to stay if the cost is reasonable.

Reviewed January 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Junseok, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback . Regards, Avari Dubai Management.

Responded January 22, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mufaddal from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

Very good location and very convenient, nice and clean rooms, very good staff.

Reviewed January 19, 2019

Dear Mr. Mufaddal, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 19, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mufaddal from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Hotel is in very good location, just 5 min walk to metro, very good and polite staff.

Reviewed January 19, 2019

Dear Mr. Mufaddal, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 19, 2019
Avari Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
SHANTIKUMAR from Oman
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Good Hotel”

Very good hotel with good facilities.Location,ambience very good.Staff very friendly and efficient. House keeping,clealiness excellent.

Reviewed December 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Shantikumar, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded December 14, 2018
Avari Hotel
5.2
Ahmed from Bahrain
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Above average”

water only provide one time , i was stay with other hotel provide daily not suitable for family because night club

Reviewed May 01, 2019

Dear Mr Ahmed, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Since every point made in this comment is important to us, your comments been noted and is forwarded to the concerned department and been taken cared off. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Manish Chandra Group General Manager

Responded May 09, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
burzan from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

:)”

:)

Reviewed April 02, 2019

Dear Mr. Burzan, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Avari Hotel Management

Responded April 04, 2019
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
TURKI from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

It was a very good stay”

Very nice and respectful staff

Reviewed March 31, 2019

Dear Mr. Turki, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded April 01, 2019
Avari Hotel
7.6
Very good
Abdul from Mozambique
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

You cant sleep well in the room you listing bar and club music voices

Reviewed January 26, 2019

Dear Mr. Abdul, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 28, 2019
Avari Hotel
3.6
SITI from Singapore
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Very Bad”

Group and/or Family Travelers - Please AVOID this hotel.

Reviewed January 23, 2019

Dear Ms. Siti, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 28, 2019
Avari Hotel
3.6
SITI from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Bad!”

From Receptionist to Housekeeping and to Manager, All is Bad!

Reviewed January 23, 2019

Dear Ms. Siti, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your personal impressions about our hotel. Rest assured that our team was more than delighted to serve you and help you to spend an as enjoyable and comfortable stay as possible among us. Thank you for taking part to our quality service improvement by letting us knows about this issue. I hope you will still give us another opportunity to change this perception to a positive experience Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded January 28, 2019
Avari Hotel
7.6
Very good
Mughees from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

Good

Reviewed January 21, 2019

Dear Mr. Mughees, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback . Regards, Avari Dubai Management.

Responded January 22, 2019
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent choice in dubai

Reviewed October 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with.

Responded October 28, 2018
Avari Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Nayef from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Kind staff”

I enjoyed staying here, they gave me late check-out

Reviewed August 19, 2018

Dear Nayef, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We do look forward to welcoming you back 'home' soon! Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded August 22, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Abdul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellent”

Nice hotel check in and check out very smoth. Food excellent even called cheff and appreciated for the good food. Must visit at least to eat food.

Reviewed July 25, 2018

Dear Mr. Abdul, We are pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback.We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel.Warm Regards Avari Dubai Management.

Responded July 26, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Wong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

Nil”

Nil

Reviewed June 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Wong, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded June 29, 2018
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Shama from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Bussiness”

Very excellent experience very very caring staff and very polite and efficient in housekeeper Assistent miss Neena very kind professional any problem in the room she sent immediately the staff to fix the problem and housekeeping cleaner raj kumar and homnath very professional cleaner and in Recep ms aakanksha and miss Hiba very polite and helpful my stay in avari very nice and memorible these all qualities I find only in avari

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Dear Ms. Qureshi, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for being a continued patron of our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay experience and that Neena, Rajkumar, Omnath, Aakanksha and Heba were of assistance to you during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your 'home' in Dubai. Best regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded May 03, 2018
Avari Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Syed from Bahrain
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

SKH”

The hotel is well located for access to Diera, the airport and The new financial district centred on the DIFC. It is an older hotel which benefits from larger rooms. It is comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Great for a traveler passing through Dubai.

Reviewed February 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Syed, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! Thank you for your stellar review of our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back to your new 'home' in Dubai. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded February 23, 2018
Avari Hotel
7.6
Very good
baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Easy Location to catch up and Great Hospitality”

Stayed with my girlfriend and I experienced great hospitality served by Lara, shes always there to help us plus the location is perfect it was nearby by metro station and malls so we can easily go out to search nice restaurants around the hotel. The only thing is about the amenities are not all present in the room no slippers toothbrush and lack of towel should be there already once we entered the room but all and all we enjoyed our stay. Gonna come back soon.

Reviewed November 16, 2017

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback of our hotel. I am so glad to learn that Lara provided you with excellent services as well. I am sorry to learn that there was a lack of towels in the room, however, for additional amenities, all items are available on request with the Housekeeping. I have also shared your feedback with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure non-recurrence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded November 17, 2017
Avari Hotel
4.4
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Review score”

There are claiming to be 4 star hotel, however they are no even up to a good 3 star. Lacks basic amenities. Doesn't even have bath robe, no dental and shaving kits, no cotton buds. No glasses to keep dental stuff in toilet. Room is clustered. Loud Music from disco downstairs. Basically nothing extra ordinary about the hotel or rooms.

Reviewed November 14, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohammad, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent travel to Dubai! We are sorry to learn that you had an average stay experience with us. I would also like to take this opportunity to inform you that we have the amenities mentioned by you as 'Items on Request' from Housekeeping. We hope that you will reconsider staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded November 16, 2017
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Syed from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

The front desk was very helpful and Accomodating, specially Emma at the desk. I was having internet issues but Nadeem their IT manager went out his way to fix the issue. Very happy with the staff of the hotel.

Reviewed September 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Abbas, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to the hotel and for recognising the efforts of Emma and Nadeem. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your visit in November. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded September 29, 2017
Avari Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Baisul from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Exceptional”

The place is closer to home. Its very convenient and relaxing. I would like to commend most especially the staffs namely Shashank and Lara for helping us in checking in and Perzid for assisting us for check out. It was indeed very relaxing throughout our stay and that they made sure we're well accommodated. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed August 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Baisul, Greetings from Avari Dubai Hotel! At the onset, thank you for regularly choosing to stay with us and for being a continued patron. We shall certainly recognise Shashank, Lara & Perzid for their services rendered to you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded August 21, 2017
Avari Hotel
7.2
Very good
Bilal from Pakistan
Family with teens
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2017

Value for Money in August”

Well Avari is an Average 4 Star loacted in Al Riqqa Old Dubai, its ideal for budget Travels as it offer a comfortable room and location also close to Metro, The Minus point is that its Located in old Dubai all Riqqa area , where as the major Attractions are located in new Duabi, thus Increase Travel Expense and Travel Time...! Overall its Value for Money a 4star in just 40$ Per Night ...!

Reviewed August 02, 2017

Dear Mr. Bilal, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you had an overall comfortable stay with us. We would also like to take this opportunity to advise you that we are located within a 7 minute walking distance to the metro which is well connected with tourist and business spots in the city. We hope to see you soon in the near future and are glad you found us to be a good bargain as well. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded August 04, 2017
Avari Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Overall good experience”

Very reasonable price, and very good hotel. clean, good food. nice pool. comfortable bedding. remote controlled curtains. The problem which I faced was that there is free parking but no valley parking. The basement parking is very narrow and needs to be ver cautious while parking. It takes too long time to check it and also the same at the time of checkout.

Reviewed May 21, 2017

Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you for sharing your feedback of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded August 04, 2017
Avari Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Howard from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2017

Very good”

This was actually a very good visit. The staff in particular were very helpful throughout, especially Mr. Ashraf of the front desk staff. While facilities continue to improve at the hotel I would like to suggest that changing out bathtub showers for full showers would be good for business and safety, and the room carpeting could do with a thorough cleaning or upgrade. Likewise, despite the best efforts of the staff, the breakfast buffet is routinely overwhelmed by the crowd each morning. The staff works hard to compensate, but the facility just seems inadequate to meet the demands of so many visitors each morning.

Reviewed March 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded September 15, 2017
Avari Hotel
7.6
Very good
Muhammad from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Facilities”

Health club should have proper machines and more big so that one could exercise properly Swimming pool is small and outdated Health and fitness areas should be renovated and equipped with modern features and equipment Chingari bar is free for hotel guests but when u enter the waiter will ask you to buy any drink otherwise you are not entitled to sit, I dont understand this logic This should not be happen as it is our wish whether to take something or not

Reviewed January 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Warm regards, Avari Dubai Hotel Management

Responded September 15, 2017
Avari Hotel
8.4
Excellent
zakya from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Good location ”

We enjoyed our stay at the Avari hotel because our room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The location of the hotel is ideal because it's very close to the airport and also has a 24hr store just few steps away. It is also close to the city centre mall which is home to a number of good eating places and shops. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.

Reviewed December 19, 2016

Dear Mr. Zakya , Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Avari Hotel Dubai as your second home in Dubai. Avari Hotel team are all very pleased to read such overall feedback that expresses satisfaction with the service and facilities we have been offering you, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide to our valued guests. There is nothing we love to hear more than our guests loving their experience with us! Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Once again, thank you. We hope to welcome you in the very near future at our hotel and remain with. Yours Sincerely; Imee Yague Gonzales Front Office Manager

Responded November 07, 2018
Avari Hotel
6.8
Good
Hussain from Pakistan
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Short Stay-Helping Staff”

I was in Avari Dubai for Business just for one day . The Check inn was smooth and easy. However, The quality of Break fast was Average as most of the food was having a Indian touch not according to every one taste Buds. The Location of the Hotel is good near Airport and Metro Station. The Staff including Neetu and Shashank were very polite and helpful in many ways. However the furniture was old. The mattress and working chair were all of average quality.A tip always ask for higher rooms if you do not want to hear the music at night. Apart from some Cons , Overall a Good short stay !

Reviewed October 16, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015

Dubai cricket holiday”

staff at reception, dining room, housekeeping were all excellent.

We had a lovely time at the Atari hotel. The location is near the airport and the metro station is nearby. Taxi's are plentiful but make sure they have a meter or they will overcharge you. We would return to the avari again

Reviewed December 03, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Abdulkarim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

3 night stay at Avari hotel”

room was nice and spacious, bed was comfortable, and walking distance from metro station

Stayed here for 3 nights, was a wonderful stay, walking distance to the Al Rigga Metro. Staff are very helpful, especially Mohammed Ashraf, his one of the bell boy there, directed me on how to go to Abu Dhabi via the bus, also arranged my taxi on my return he weighed my luggage, so I don't have an issue at the airport, would definitely recommend. 5* Service and would definitely stay here again. The rooms are nice, I stayed in room 328 which has a double bed and is spacious, bed is really comfortable with all the luxurious pillows :) :) There is only one down side I found here which was the music noise at night as there is a pub and entertainment in the ground floor of the hotel. My room was on 3rd floor, could hear noise not too loud so could go to sleep without an issue.

Reviewed October 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014

Definitely worth a stay!”

The staff were great, the location provided easy access, the room was a good size

Spent 7 nights at this hotel and it was simply fantastic. We had the business class room which was quite spacious and had a free mini bar, transfer to the airport and discounts on treatments and other services offered by the hotel including daily snacks and breakfast in the room. Our room was tidied every time we went out of it. The staff were friendly and professional, prompt in responding and always keen to help. We had a really lovely time all round and will definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed November 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HAIDER from Lebanon
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

nice stay as always ”

close to the main market easy to get there

this is the rid time i stay in this hotel its easy to get there close to the airport nice friendly staff the rooms are clean and well equipped there are are a lot of restaurants , just few mints walking two or three night clubs in the lobby its very good if you are coming for business

Reviewed August 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
Grich from Philippines
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Great location! Nicely furnished room.”

Avari Business Class Room. Location. Nicely furnished room.

The hotel is located in an older part of the Emirate, but is only 200m away from Al Rigga Metro Station on the Red Line, making it very accessible to the newer side of Dubai with all the big shopping malls, tourist areas, and skyscrapers. In the area, there are many dining options, convenience stores, souvenir shops, and pharmacies. Location-wise, I would definitely recommend this hotel. We booked the Avari Business Class Room, which was very nicely decorated with modern furnishing. I loved the refreshing sight of whites and browns blended in with hues of olive green in our bedroom. The only thing I did not like about our room was the fact that the shower enclosure did not have a shower curtain or shower door. Each and every time we took showers, the entire bathroom floor would get all wet and slippery. It did pose a hazard because of the risk of an accident by slipping and hurting ourselves. The Avari Business Class Lounge had a limited, but very tasty selection of hors d' oeuvres, salads, and desserts. They also had a small selection of alcoholic drinks available. I appreciated the white wine they had served though I wish it were chilled before serving --- same goes with their other beverages. Elena Salva, who attended to us during Happy Hour, was very warm, accommodating, and attentive to our needs. She made my husband and I feel very welcome at the hotel. Elena explained to us all of the package inclusions which we had paid for so we could maximize all the benefits during our stay. There was a good selection of food items at the breakfast buffet spread at the Olive Tree Restaurant. The waitstaff service was not very impressive though. They were very attentive and eager to help, but there were only two of them and the restaurant was almost full so help was not easy to get.

Reviewed June 21, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Mohammed from Mauritius
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

very nice stay”

breakfast,executive lounge,

very nice and pleasent stay,rooms were comfortable,quick response to our queries.Only at the time of airport drop off the lady at the reception was delaying the departure,we had to go by taxi and we were very disgusted because of her unpleasent reaction.

Reviewed February 14, 2014
8.3
Excellent
MHA-ANN from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Great Comfortable and Close to anywhere”

Good Staff Performace, Room design, Centrally located

Very good. My husband loves it so much staying there. We would definitely book again. Their staff is friendly and fast, The check-in didn't took us long. Its close to any Shopping areas and restaurants. We would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed October 04, 2013
7.3
Very good
Abhishek from India
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Nice & cosy”

Parking facility, convenient location, nice & cosy room

Our stay was satisfactory. Considering we had driven down from neighbouring Muscat, Oman, it was nice to find a decent parking lot at the basement of the hotel. On the whole, a hassle free experience.

Reviewed August 26, 2013