Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 871 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gabriel from Australia
Couple
Suite King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Quiet but well located
Located in a cul-de-sac so no through traffic. Large clean room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate - with limited variety. Good restaurants within easy 5 -10 walking distance.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Urs from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for money, central location, boutique style
centrally located but quiet
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Budget First Floor
Stayed one night in March 2016
Its my Second time staying here.
staffs are super nice. location is near the river and tourists' side! rooms are clean :) It was my second time staying here! Definitely Ill stay here again if I go to Vientian! Thanks everybody! it was nice staying. :)
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
1. location. 2. clean. 3. friendly staff
Overall pleasant. Meets the expectations to have a clean room to rest after work. Breakfast, though basic (fried eggs, ham, sausage and congee) is surprisingly ok.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Budget First Floor
Stayed one night in March 2015
Just 1 place to stay
Location
Again, location was the main factor. Room was small and basic. More cons than pros. Internet was slow.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Correct hotel
Location, good breakfast
Good stay, good location. Room ok. Lot of mosquitoes. Expensive for the price, but Vientiane IS VERY expensive, so you have to accept to pay expensive for that.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

harian from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
helpful staffs and terrific location
located in the very center, attentive staffs, cozy room
I had a great stay there for 3 nights. rooms were cozy and staffs were very helpful.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location
Comfortable, in centre of old town, helpful staff
I spent one night travelling through Vientiane, and it was fine for my purpose. Comfortable, good breakfast. Quiet. The only down side, which did not affect me, was the lack of a lift - the hotel has four floors and the staff are willing to help with luggage.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location and clean, not 3star
location and clean
good location, clean but overrated
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
We arrived from Luang Prabang on the overnight bus and got to the hotel at 6.30am expecting to check-in only after 1pm. However, the front desk said there was no one in the room, so he let us check-in early which was great. Room is a little on the smaller side, so if you're traveling with large/lots of luggage, it's a bit of a squeeze. Room was clean, bed was not too bad, decent channels on the TV, breakfast isn't much to shout about, it's more of a b&b setup: fruit, toast, tea & coffee, you can order fried eggs and I think porridge. I think what you're paying for mostly is the location which is right in the middle of town and still relatively quiet cause it's off the main street, close to the night market, Joma bakery and temples and other tourist attractions. Overall my stay was OK, but I think you can find much cheaper places for what it is.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: