8.6
Excellent
/10
(2742 reviews)See what guests said
View51
Housekeeping23
Breakfast20
See map
7.6
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - 580 meters to the beach
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Patong Beach2.38 km
Karon Beach4.49 km
Kata Beach7.03 km
Phuket Big Buddha7.09 km
Wat Chalong7.54 km
Kamala Beach8.27 km
Phuket Fanta Sea8.39 km
Surin Beach10.54 km
Nai Harn Beach12.05 km
Promthep Cape13.91 km
Nearby landmarks
Freedom Beach690 m
Tri Trang Beach740 m
Phuket Simon Cabaret1.59 km
Malin Plaza Patong1.7 km
Paradise Beach1.75 km
John International Tailor1.92 km
Hongsamudd Live Music1.93 km
Molly Malone's2.05 km
Train Thai Boxing2.08 km
Phuket Post Office2.08 km
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
Superior Room with 2 Double Beds - Bed Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
Kid’s club Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
Lobby Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
5-star Resort
Free Wi-Fi

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

39 9 MUEN NGEM ROAD, Patong, Phuket, Thailand, 83150 - See map
Wellness activities
Spa & Beauty
Fitness & Pool
Mind - Body
"I loved my stay here."
Mark - June 4, 2017
Exceptional comfort
9.2 room quality and comfort
Exceptional cleanliness
9.0 rating for cleanliness
Excellent service
8.9 rating for service
Excellent facilities on premise
8.8 facilities on premise
  • Airport transfer

  • 580 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

  • Steamroom

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Phuket every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center3 Km
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport25.4 km

Rooms available at Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

9.2
Exceptional
Room comfort & quality
Superior room, 1 King size bed
Superior room, 1 King size bed
...
  • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite 1 King Size Bed
Executive Suite 1 King Size Bed
...
  • Room size: 145 m²/1561 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
...
  • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Partial ocean view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Jacuzzi Suite
Jacuzzi Suite
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Room 1 King Bed
Executive Room 1 King Bed
...
  • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Partial ocean view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Pool Access King
Deluxe Pool Access King
...
  • Room size: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room
Family Room
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite with Spa Bath
    Suite with Spa Bath
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite with Private Pool
      Suite with Private Pool
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Guestroom
        Guestroom
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          Frequently asked questions

          What time is check-in and check-out at Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel?

          Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

          How do I get to Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel?

          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of THB 1700. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the property's convenient shuttle service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Car parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the property. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Phuket with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

          What is the smoking policy at Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel?

          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

          See map
          Explore the neighborhood

          What people love about Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

          • 8.8
            Excellent

            "Our stay in Avista was good, with excellent service and facilities."

            Mohamed F.

            |

            December 26, 2018

          • 10.0
            Exceptional
            Staff 

            "HOTEL MANAGER AND STAFFS ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS."

            BEI P.

            |

            November 18, 2017

          • 4.8
            Review score
            Breakfast

            "Plus point is that breakfast spread is good and tasty."

            Fransiska N.

            |

            December 14, 2018

          Property ranking|Compared to 4,505 Phuket properties
          See all rankings
          Room comfort score
          9.2/10
          Cleanliness score
          9.0/10
          Service score
          8.9/10
          Room size
          74 sqm.
          Better than
          98
          %
          of Phuket properties
          Better than
          96
          %
          of Phuket properties
          Better than
          95
          %
          of Phuket properties
          Bigger than
          94
          %
          of Phuket properties
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          Overall rating:
          8.6
          Excellent
          2,742 reviews
          Cleanliness
          9.0
          Facilities
          8.8
          Location
          7.6
          Read all reviews >
          What travelers say they love:
          Lovely hotel in hideaway location, very friendly staffs, spa...
          PRAPAT from Thailand
          Group
          More about Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

          More about Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

          Situated close to Patong, Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel is the perfect place to experience Phuket and its surroundings like Patong Beach and Paradise Beach. Only 2 kilometers away, this 5-star hotel offers easy access to Patong Beach with the shuttle service provided at no additional charge. A haven of rest and relaxation, the hotel will offer total renewal just steps away from the city's numerous attractions such as Bangla Road's entertainment, Simon Cabaret, golf courses, and beaches. Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. Top features of the hotel include a concierge, elevator, poolside bar, Wi-Fi in public areas, and a smoking area. Experience high quality room facilities which include a coffee/tea maker, hairdryer, shared bathroom, television, and laptop safe box to help you recharge after a long day. Recreational facilities available at the hotel include a steam room, games room, fitness center, massage treatments, and Jacuzzi. Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel is a smart choice for travelers to Phuket, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

          Show less

          Most talked about facilities

          Swimming Pool
          85 mentions
          Breakfast
          74 mentions
          Food & Dining
          40 mentions
          Beach
          36 mentions

          What they offer

          9.2
          Exceptional

          "Very serene setting, romantic to just relax looking at the s..."

          Salawati B.

          |

          January 11, 2019

          View all reviews
          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Food and dining

          Breakfast options

          American
          Asian
          Vegetarian

          Restaurants on site

          Vista Restaurant
          Cuisine:Asian, Chinese, European
          Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
          Sizzle Rooftop Restaurant
          Cuisine:European, Seafood, Grill/BBQ
          Menu:Buffet

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel from real guests

          Overall rating
          8.6
          Excellent
          From 2742 reviews
          Provided by verified guests of
          Agoda Reviews (2424)Booking.com Reviews (318)
          Rating via Agoda8.6
          /
          10
          Cleanliness9.0
          Facilities8.8
          Location7.6
          Room comfort and quality9.2
          Service8.9
          Value for money8.5
          High score for Phuket
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (967)
          8-9 Excellent (573)
          7-8 Very Good (339)
          6-7 Good (150)
          <6 Below Expectation (168)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (478)
          Jun - Aug (701)
          Sep - Nov (556)
          Dec - Feb (462)
          Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Phuket every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
          All guests (2424)
          All room types
          All languages

          Show reviews that mention 

          Showing 2197 verified guest comments
          12345
          9.2
          Exceptional
          HENRY from Singapore
          Family with teens
          Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
          Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

          Well rested”

          We had a great stay. The room was spacious. The toilet was also large and nice. Friendly and helpful staff. The buffet breakfast spread was good and tasty. Over all I would stay here again when I next visit Phuket.

          Reviewed June 28, 2019

          Dear Henry, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Henry, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 30, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Fenny from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

          Hidden Gem”

          We couldn't be more glad that we have made the decision to stay at Avista. Its the perfect getaway for our growing family of 4. We chose the room with direct pool access. The kids loved it! The experiences were further enhanced as they have 24/7 buggy rides (which the kids loved!), and the exceptional services provided by the management and staff, especially Sumant! Great job!

          Reviewed May 30, 2019

          Dear Fenny, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 30, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          5.6
          Anucha from Thailand
          Couple
          Deluxe Pool Access King
          Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

          Not worth your money”

          Bad internet Bad air con Bad breakfast Only one thing good is their staffs. They nice and friendly.

          Reviewed July 18, 2019

          Dear K. Anucha, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 26, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Ivyta from Malaysia
          Group
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

          Excellent”

          i just love this place! its a perfect place to relax and chill!

          Reviewed June 27, 2019

          Dear Ivyta, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 30, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Campbell from Canada
          Family with teens
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 7 nights in April 2019

          Away from the hustle”

          For us we really appreciated that the resort was removed from the “town scene” and yet was a sort shuttle ride back to the busy city life. Beautiful relaxing pools and gardens surround the rooms. The staff are happy, cheerful, positive and always so personable. We were so pleased that the Executive Chef visited clientele in the restaurant regularly as did Sumant, the front office manager and his staff. We stayed for eight days and loved every moment.

          Reviewed May 03, 2019

          Dear Campbell, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 30, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Jan
          Group
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Best”

          This hotel is amazing i stayed in 406 with my bestfriend have a good view and a quite place to relax the staff was great especially mark penaranda he was beyond very nice person and good bartender. This is my 3 times actuslly

          Reviewed January 16, 2019

          Dear Jan, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you so much for your review and am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy guests motivate us to go the extra mile! Will be glad to share your praises with the team and most specially Mark. Jan, thank you once again for sharing your comments and we hope to welcome you back as our guest soon. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded February 06, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Salawati from Singapore
          Couple
          Jacuzzi Suite
          Stayed 1 night in January 2019

          Huge hotel compound”

          Very serene setting, romantic to just relax looking at the setting sun. Rooms were a little old so I could see the “ageing” of the furniture. Pool was great. Restaurants were great too though a tad expensive. Loved the jacuzzi

          Reviewed January 11, 2019

          Dear Salawati, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay. We have taken into account your comments and are working on improvements. Salawati, thank you once again for sharing your comments and we hope to welcome you back as our guest soon. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded February 06, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Leung from Hong Kong
          Couple
          Deluxe Pool Access King
          Stayed 1 night in December 2018

          Nice view and nice swimming pool”

          環境浪漫非常適合情侶 Receptionist服務態度好好很親切漂亮 這次住pool access房很喜歡 As we rearranged the schedule of check in day, we are very appreciated the hotel staff were very nice and helpful to arrange the schedule. Also, the swimming pool is really nice. However, suggest to have more choices of breakfast. Overall, We are enjoyed to stay in this hotel and I will stay in this hotel if I go Phuket again.

          Reviewed December 13, 2018

          尊敬的貴賓Leung: 索菲特美憬閣普吉島芭東阿維斯塔世外桃源度假酒店向您致以最誠摯的問候! 謹代表我們的酒店團隊,感謝您的入住以及您向我們分享您的感受。 我非常高興聽到您和心愛的人在這裡度過了美好的時光,享受我們美麗的泳池和優質的服務。 再次感謝您的分享,我們期待您在不久的將來再次入住,讓我們再次為您帶來愉悅的體驗。也歡迎您關註我們的 wei bo普吉阿維斯塔世外桃源度假酒店參與更多優惠活動。 最誠摯的祝福, Janine Taylor

          Responded February 16, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Joo from Singapore
          Family with teens
          Executive Room 1 King Bed
          Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

          Buyer Beware, renovations might still be going on.”

          The resort itself was beautiful. But aside from the free hourly (or half hourly shuttles), transport to/fro to Patong town will cost you about USD9 by local cab/uber. I was honestly disappointed with the hotel as they were under going renovations to the the main lobby (and balcony bar) when we were there. This was one of the attractive aspects of the resort. But sadly covered with tarp when we were there in Dec 2018.

          Reviewed October 20, 2018
          3.2
          Felicia from Singapore
          Group
          Deluxe Pool Access King
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

          Beautiful view but not a 5-Star hotel ”

          The fittings and fixtures are run down, bedside light not working, stains on pool lounge chairs (part of the pool-access room property), toilet paper drops every single time when you pull the paper, poor water tap design as it wet the counter top, dark lighting in shower room and shower ran out of hot water, basic amenities like toothbrush missing on the 1st day, standard pillows are soft and lumpy. No bell boy at sight when we arrived in the afternoon. Not offered buggy service and ended up helping staff with our own luggage when walked down the flight of stairs, requested for wine glass and a bucket of ice - delivered 1 hour later with 2 follow up calls. Staff claimed he came earlier and pressed the door bell but this is not a good excuse given we were aware of similar incidents and I made sure the ‘do not disturb’ sign was OFF and waited in the room, bartender pulled a black face and told us he could “accommodate” us with a “last order” request 10mins before happy hour ends.

          Reviewed April 03, 2019

          Dear Felicia, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experiences. We very much appreciate your feedback which will most certainly assist us as a team to understand those areas which we need to improve upon. At Avista Hideaway, we are continuously striving to provide our guests with exceptional experiences. However, do rest assured that your comments are being addressed with our team in efforts to strive to perfect our mission, which is to ensure that the guest experience is kept at the core of our focus. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded April 03, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Ahmed from United Kingdom
          Couple
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

          Truly sensational resort away from the racket!”

          If your looking to stay a little away from the noisey strip and need a play to relax and enjoy the authentic Thai experience then this place is for you. A truly stunning resort which also provides lots of shuttle busses to the main area. As set in mountain lots of flies n creatures around. Breakfast amazing, dinner was average. Staff are one of the best! Special thanks for vansh

          Reviewed March 31, 2019

          Dear Ahmed, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! Thank you so much for staying with us and your nice review and am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy guests motivate us to go the extra mile! Will be glad to share your praises with the entire team and most specially Vansh. Ahmed, thank you once again for sharing your comments and we hope to welcome you back as our guest soon. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded April 03, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Shekh
          Couple
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

          Loved it!”

          The restaurants they have serve food to die for! The staff is extremely pleasant, the property is gorgeous and room are wonderfully decorated. Most of all - we had the best steak of our lives here!

          Reviewed May 14, 2019

          Dear Shekh, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery Hotel Collection! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 30, 2019
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.4
          Excellent
          Linda from Singapore
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in August 2017

          awesome stay here!”

          The food was alright, not a big variety. Pools were awesome, as they face the lush greenery and sea. The rooms were not exceptionally clean, and it can be improved. I stayed in a room where the sound of the aircon blowing is very loud, so i did not have a very good sleep. The shuttle bus to patong downtown is very frequent which is awesome! Food at sizzle is great too! love the tranquility here.. if you are someone who likes staying somewhere that is more private, this is the place for you!

          Reviewed December 19, 2017

          Dear Linda, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Linda, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded December 30, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          10.0
          Exceptional
          elenita from Philippines
          Couple
          Deluxe Pool Access King
          Stayed 1 night in June 2017

          best hotel for couple”

          if you are looking for a hotel away from crowd and noise, this hotel is best for you hotel for couple, this hotel has a beautiful view around the hotel very relaxing place and romantic place too.

          Reviewed December 03, 2017

          Dear Elenita, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Elenita, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded December 04, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.0
          Excellent
          So from Hong Kong
          Couple
          Stayed 1 night in October 2017

          Amazing Re-Visit”

          This is our 2nd time stayed in Avista to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Staff is nice and helpful, room is clean, and the facilities there are all good especially the 3 swimming pools with amazing view. You won’t get bored even if you stay in hotel all day! We will come back again next year for sure!

          Reviewed October 17, 2017

          Dear So, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. So, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded October 18, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Benjamin from Singapore
          Couple
          Jacuzzi Suite
          Stayed 5 nights in June 2017

          Great stay as always”

          This is truly a place to relax and enjoy a quiet time. There are 3 pools to choose from and a spa in the resort itself. We got the room with our own jacuzzi and we used it almost every day. We stayed for 5 nights and we hardly left the resort. When we did though, we took the shuttle bus to Jungceylon. A tip here, be early for the shuttle bus as it can get crowded really quick. This was our third time here and we'll be back again soon!

          Reviewed September 02, 2017

          Dear Benjamin, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your very positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a strong, positive impression. Benjamin, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 21, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Sungeun from South Korea
          Solo traveler
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

          It was a very good choice”

          Pros. 1. Good location : peaceful & quiet place surrounded by plants with nice view including sea. Good for relaxing. 2. Affordable price 3. Nice staffs 4. Shuttle bus to Patong beach I really loved that it is not located in the main street, Patong beach & Bangla road not like many other hotels as it is very noisy and crowded. Cons. 1. Sanitary They only cleaned the room and made the bed. No change of bed sheets and shower robes while i was staying there for 6 days even though they were not clean. 2. Food is not so impressive. Breakfast is okay but not so many choices. What i do not understand is fruits are ... not that good considering I was in Thailand. Room service & poolside bar : no impressive food. If I wanted to stay near Patong beach next time, I would stay here again anyway.

          Reviewed August 09, 2017

          Dear Sungeun, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Sungeun, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 21, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Melissa from Indonesia
          Couple
          Jacuzzi Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

          Tranquil location”

          everything is good. bit far from crowd but solved with shuttle from hotel. very tranquil and excellent facility. breakfast option is bit limited to western food. and can improve in cleanliness esp in outdoor facility in the room as we found a lot of ants in Jacuzy

          Reviewed July 26, 2017

          Dear Melissa, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Melissa, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 21, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Jiraporn from Thailand
          Couple
          Superior room, 1 King size bed
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

          Awesome”

          Luxury hotel with full facilities. Nice and clean room as same as they posted on website. The hotel is located up on the mountain where is hideaway from the chaotic in Patong. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to jangcelon mall. Good hotel for couple and family. Highly recommended.

          Reviewed June 26, 2017

          Dear Jiraporn, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Jiraporn, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 23, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Lim from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Superior Room with 2 Double Beds
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

          Exceptional”

          Excellent hotel, truly enjoyed our stay from check in till check out. Hotel on a hill close to patong. Nice Swimming pool and facilities. Free shuttle to patong beach. Will definitely stay here again when in Phuket

          Reviewed June 25, 2017

          Dear Lim, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Lim, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management

          Responded September 23, 2017
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          |Excellent 8.6
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Very good location
          • Patong Beach