2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Bing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
nice view
Relaxing ambience, comfortable beds and pillows, helpful staff
Overall, it's a pleasant stay at Avsita, the room, the staff and the beautiful view. However, too many Mosquitos around and if you travel with young children, just to be mindful that there are lots of stairs to go up and down, a bit troublesome if with stroller coz you got to carry it
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel was great!
Service, Clean, Wide range of facilities
The stay was great. The hotel was clean, facilities were varied and free for use. The only thing about the hotel though was that being built on a hill, not all areas were accessible via lifts. So for my mother-in-law who has problem with her knees and cannot climb up and down as much, it was a bit troublesome to always have to wait for the hotel buggy. Also, the venue is nice and quiet, since it is tucked into the hillside, but it also makes it difficult for travelers to go into town. It was fine for us since we drove, but I can imagine some travelers will feel frustrated with having to rely on the hotel bus or taxis.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Very nice experience in Axiata
Nice Room, Nice staff, Nice View
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tanakorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice place to stay hideaway
Good service, nice place, close to nature
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Mohamad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel is great, room is clean, facilities was best
The view was great. The room was very impressive & clean. Have 3 swimming pools.
Enjoy my stay there with my wife. We had a great time together. Staying in Jacuzzi suite. Really loves the room very much, cozy & very comfortable. Definitely recommended hotel in Phuket.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

XUELEI from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Perfect if you look for a nice and quite stay
The view is absolutely amazing. Beautiful hotel beautiful pools and great service
My stay at Avista is absolutely amazing. The hotel itself is just gorgeous. I was upgraded when I checked in which was very nice of them. The hotel is clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. My room oversees the sea and the hills which is absolutely incredible ! It has amazing pools and the buffet was for free and provide great service!! I definitely would recommend it to anyone! Please note the only downside is the cab fare from Hotel to airport. Hotel will tell you they charge 1500 baht... But really it should charge 950.. So get your drivers number when you first land and ask him to pick you up when you leave
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Sufiyan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Awesome
everything
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Imonitie from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Honeymoon in Thailand
Food, Pools, room
Great stay!!! Very helpful staff, willing to do anything to please. Food is off the chain! And free transfers to patong and paradise beach.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Keith from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great place, Friendly staff!
Nice Place, Friendly Staff, Comfortable stay
It was a great stay! The place is really nice and the staff were really friendly! The only thing that is not so great is the location. But well, the distance away from city centre is made up by the view that it provides. Kudos to the staff!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Woo from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very nice view and great facilities
View, clean facilities, nice staffs
It was couple trip with my husband and i really enjoyed staying here. Room was clean and nice with beautiful view and jacuzzi and i also liked swimming here. Location is also good, just that you need to take shuttle or taxi to go malls or central area. But it was really quiet and perfect for relaxing. I would like to visit here again next time and recommend to other friends.
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: