2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Marwan from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Amazing
Staff , Hotel Condation , service
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOI from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good view
breakfast, swimming pool, clean
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
GREAT HOTEL
POOL. TRANSPORT. VERY COMFORT
KIDS HAVE VERY GOOD TIME IN POOL AND DINING. TRANSPORTATION TO THE SHOPPING MAIL IS GREAT. ROOM ARE VERY GOOD AND CLEAN. STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, THEY GIVE US ALOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION. WE WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF I COME TO PHUKET AGAIN
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abdulaziz from Qatar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
lovely hotel
location, style, and staff
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abdulaziz from Qatar
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
lovely hotel
location, staff, and decoration
very nice hotel and very nice decoration staff are friendly location is little far food is excellent and nice view
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
nice n tidy
view, people, area
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
pleasant stay
quietness. relax. hotel with a view
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Extra help
Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FEIFEI from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Stay
Neat and tidy room.
Worth to visit again
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
7,9
Food
Ok
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: