2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1916 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Silvina from Argentina
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good place
Spacious,variations of pools, nice view, good food
Great
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent experience
The staff were very friendly. Shuttle bus service provides reliable connection to Patong area. Private limo runs 24 hours a day, no time limit in terms of transportation. All three swimming pool were very nice with pool bars.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Raphael from Austria
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great hotel with great staff! We had a perfect stay here.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

SENA from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Service was the worst one ever entire my life.
One of you staffs told me 2 bathrobes were missing in the room asked me to pay for the loss. This was non-sense as the room had been checked once already and it should have found out by your maids when the bill paid in the afternoon, not when we checked-out just before the flight time. We require one of you managers to check our baggages to be clear that this was nothing to do us, but it was refused and forced us to pay 2000 THB for missing units. We found your manager’s manner was extremely unpleasant and objectionable. We could call the police for prove our innocence, but just had not enough time to catch our flight.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

WEI from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
new and clean
clean, new, watch sunset
The hotel is a bit far away to the beach and restaurants.If we miss the free shuttle bus, we have to take 300thb to go out.The room is clean. The staff may not be trained very well or lack experience.Our part sea view room is far away from the sea view. Actually we can only stand on the balcony and watch the pool downstairs. No view at all.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Lisa from Austria
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Wonderful location!
Forest view, poolside, water bar, room decor
We stayed there for 3 full days and really enjoyed it! Wonderful location, unfortunately there was a construction going on next door which was a bit noisy and destroyed the view a bit. But except that, the staff was great - very friendly especially the CJ @ the main pool bar!! The rooms are beautiful - a mix of thai and marrocan style with a huge bathroom. We had a wonderful little balcony in middle of the greenery, unfortunately we could`t use it since there were 1000s of mosquitos! The food was great too - and they always tried to make it after your special taste!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

MINGLOO from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great pools
The pools are great for relaxation. The greenery surrounding it is amazing.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Amazing safe heaven away from phuket craziness
Service, architecture and bliss
Ive travelled around south east Asia and lived in Asia 5 yrs. 3 of those years have been in Thailand. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! From check in to check out was truly amazing, calming and relaxing. My friend came from the uk and really wanted to experiance phuket, I did not but conciously decided on a hotel away from the hustle and bustle during the day to give me that calm and blissful feeling and then just a tuk tuk ride at night for a party feel. Thank you avista you saved me and really give me a lovely experiance in Phuket. The hotel was a absolute joy to stay in
Reviewed February 09, 2016

shaik from Lebanon
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Be sure
To choose this hotel only of you want to be away from civilization and have your own mode of transport if you decide to step out.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

HEEIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Super
Very satisfied
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: