2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

KWAN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Comfortable
Reviewed December 08, 2015

steven from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very nice retreat
Rooms, dining and position
Great stay with a group of friends, we enjoyed the local area in the evening and the resort was good, nice enough to hang around all day. This is a perfect place to relax with your loved one.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
service
good
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Trent from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
R&R
Staff, location and tranquility
Relaxing and enjoyable. Will visit again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Cheng from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
So so
None
Not very nice
Reviewed December 05, 2015

shehab from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
My preferred address in Phuket
Services, Staff performance, Value for money
It was my second stay in Avista, I loved my stay to the fullest extent, minor issues but the staff made our stay very enjoyable. I will certainly return next year
Reviewed December 05, 2015

AERIN from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very good
clean, view, food
good!! very very good
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Calvin from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 night stay
Modern room, food
Our stay at Avista was very relaxing. Had a few issues with missing items in our room initially but they were brought to us after a quick phone call. We were hoping to eat at the highly rated restaurant in the resort but on one of the days it was rained out, and closed the next. The breakfast that was included with our stay had a lot of variety and was very good. We felt the hotel could have made a slightly bigger effort to make us feel "special", but other than that, we had a very enjoyable stay at Avista for our honeymoon.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Edward from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Avista, suitable for a family with older children?
1. Service, Activities for Parents and the Children
The transportation to Patong Beach was very appreciated, and operating at suitable times. However, the suspension on the Truck can be quite hard on older folk or those with back problems, as the road is very bumpy. The spas and the swimming pools are all kept in wonderful condition. It was very peaceful and relaxing. I preferred it over going to the Beach. For
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Memorable Experience
nice sunset pool, good service at Sizzle and excellent room service
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: