Excellent 8.6
Based on 2067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ariana from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel by kata beach
bath tub big bed good tv channels
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Reviewed March 23, 2015

DIDIER from France
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Quite nice!
Location, value for money, staff
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Janet from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town
Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Angela from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service
Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

RAGHUVIR from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great
Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Carol from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
It will be better if include breakfast.
Nice staff, Big room, Good location.
Happy.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Hoong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent hotel and service
Great service, clean rooms and decent facilities
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Avista. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. In fact, they look better than the pictures! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Moreover we were given a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday on the first day which I felt was a very thoughtful act. Thanks avista for the great stay. I recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to spend their holiday at kata beach. Definitely worth every penny
Reviewed February 28, 2015

YUYING from China
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
too expensive for Chinese New Year
spacious rooms, nice environment and helpful staff
If it was not for the extreme high price at Chinese New Year, this could be a good hotel that locates next to Kata beach with specious room. However, when it charges sucha a high price, it seems not the best deal. Two clear issues - 1, the sharp slope that you have to walk up the hill everyday. it is very inconvenient for my old parents. 2, maybe there're too many rooms to clean? The staff either forgot the tissues, or to clear the bed...
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Kyle from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convienent location
convenient, clean and friendly staffs
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
10 out of 10
The pool, the room and the staff
Perfection. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Phuket.
Reviewed January 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: