Excellent 8.6
Based on 2067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great place- location-people-staff-just to easy thank you so much
We'll be back for sure,& recommend it to everyone
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Set from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Rented 3 grand deluxe. Told by the hotel that we needed to pay extra for each room when we checked in. The hotel charged us one more kid in the first and second room and one more adults in the third room.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Asha from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay for 4 nights
We were satisfied with the room, breakfast and the facilities. The room is big with comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower room, and breakfast was tasty with excellent choices. Definitely no regret choosing this accommodation.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Justin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Great hotel for price, staff exemplary, food reasonable, all in all very enjoyable.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Alex from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Alex Oh
Staff was fantastic, Grand Deluxe room with 2 king size bed is great and games room
Went there without any planned itinery. Can get day trips very easily and people is friendly as Phuket is mainly focused on tourism. Hotel location is 10 mins' walk to Kata beach. Many Thai restaurants within 10 mins. My kids enjoyed the games room in the hotel very much, with ping pong, table soccer and pool table. Many activities to do. Negative point - weather was too hot...
Reviewed March 21, 2016

bozidar from Montenegro
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
very good
all
Very nice
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Drosso from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Rooms are modern and facilities are good
Reviewed March 16, 2016

IVAN from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Breakfast was a tragedy!!!
I didn't see 3 things! Maybe only the staff on the desk was polite enough!
I won't be back again! It's overrated and the food is terrible!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Yeow from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Room is spacious. Friendly staff. Resort is up on top of a hill. This make resort a quiet out if the noise from roadside traffic and night life on the street. Only downside is need strong leg to go down and up the hill.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Victoria from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great hotel, exceeded my expectations
Staff were incredibly attentive
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: