Excellent 8.6
Based on 2067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Nyit from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
enjoyable stay!
rooms, food, service
Reviewed December 10, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Family hotel
Pool, food ,staff
Steep climb to hotel from the beach. Tiring for elderly. More shuttle times would help, Many of the steps in the lobby and dining area are all dark and not well defined. It would be easy to fall. The music from the pool bar is too loud and repetetive. Better choice and more variety please. The singers at the B.B.Q night were excellent. Overall though , a good hotel. ,
Reviewed December 07, 2015

pierre from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Vacation
View, service, food
Excellent
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A friendly resort
Friendly staff and spacious room.
The staff are helpful and very polite. But the room condition is not as clean as I expected. Some stains found in the bath tub and water tap.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Kevin from Spain
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fabulous hotel
Best three things staff cleanliness and bedrooms
We loved it . Nothing to complain about everything top notch .. Would love to stay there again !
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Erin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Splendid
Not too big or small, beautiful rooms, great location, friendly staff, lovely resturaunt
Fantastic
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Steven from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Celebrated our 22nd Wedding Anniversary at Avista
1) Incredible view of sunset from our hotel room 2) Value for money 3) Staff went the extra mile to make us feel special
We had a wonderful & memorable stay at Avista. The hotel celebrated our Wedding Anniversary by upgrading our room, decorated our bed and surprised us with cake. Will highly recommend to others.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

KWOK from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Lovely hotel
Location veiw
Its the second time staying in this hotel. Lovely location especially for those who like kata bench. Its definitely not as busy as patong beach.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

edwin from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome stay
Attention to the minor details in the room (eg bunny towels, folded toilet paper).
Stay was very Good They even gave us a room to shower in the late afternoon as our flight was at 10pm
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Timothy from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Mr O Leary
So clean, staff so nice, location brilliant
My stay was excellent. The staff do over and above what's required, couldn't ask for anymore! Food is good and location is great! The hotel is amazing!
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: