Very good 7.8
Based on 2538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2538 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Carl from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Courtyard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
An annual favorite!
Staff, Location and Views!
I have been to the Aya Boutique on several occasions and my experience is always a pleasant one. The staff are great! The location allows for walking to everything. The always have security on duty but are flexible when it comes to visitors. The short walk to the beach in the mornings are great. Also a nice job is good and safe. There are staff that have been there for more than 6 years which is great for repeaters like me.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

HALIL from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best location in Pattaya
Location-comfortable-breakfast
This hotel have very good location and comfort. Walking distance to everywhere you can enjoy. You can go to walking street and to the beach in 5 minutes. Hotel staff was very helpful and smiling all the time. I recommend it so much.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

en from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very comfortable
Service is very good & friendly
Very enjoying
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Courtyard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good hotel location hamper by weak free wifi
Location, location , location
Very very weak wifi connection. It's the most frustrating experience trying to connect to the wifi as you need need as much as 3 re-login and keying in the complicated password just to serve 5 mins of internet !!! In the end , you will give up trying to connect the wifi . Make know the issue to the staffs of the hotel and they said they can't do anything to do as they are facing connection issue as well ! The air-con at room 406 was so nosy that I can't sleep on my first night . Luckily my request to change room was swift the next day but the internet wifi issue persist throughout my 3 nights stay . The location is very good for the stay but avoid this hotel if you free wifi good wifi connection is your priority .
Reviewed October 18, 2014

KUN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The room is too small but still acceptable
Location, staff
Reviewed October 07, 2014

siddhant from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Amazing experience
Comfort, location and good staff
Really good
Reviewed October 05, 2014

SIA from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable Stay in Aya Boutique
Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staffs
My recent staying in Aya Boutique Hotel has been a pleasure one. I like the location which is near to Royal Garden Plaza. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Wifi stability is much better this time probably because the router is located just outside of my room. Breakfast at second floor is normal. Overall another satisfactory stay for me.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Pornipa from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
perfect location
perfect location, nice room and friendly staff
perfect location, nice room and friendly staff
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Seri from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
lovely room concept
clean room, comfy bed, good location :)
spent 3 nights there. love the room concept. cleanliness. friendly staff & bellman. maybe can add on more choice/varieties for the food buffet section for bfast. overall, its a pretty nice hotel with a good location :) enjoyed my stay there~ will definitely come back in the near future. thank you!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Jacques from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel
Well-located, comfortable and clean
My stay at Aya Boutique Hotel was very good. Room for improvement include adding the French language international channel TV5 and seeing how to possibly handle some minor phonic issues- I could hear conversations from adjacent rooms
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: