Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Cynthia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Thank you
Beautiful beach , big pool, good foof and good staff
My stay was prefect thank you
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aneta from New Zealand
Couple
Grande Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
June 2015
Great design; Good location; Great service;Excellent place for couples and young families
We had a great time and enjoyed the week we stayed there, the place is very beautiful
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miss from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Beautyful
Employees are awesome and incredibly friendly, fantastic sun rise and location
We went there to relax, perfect choice.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fergus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pretty nice but not fantastic
Staff, location, relaxed atmosphere
Stay was on the whole pretty good but there were several areas that could have made it better. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the check-in process was seamless and a free glass of cordial was nice, albeit sweet. The main drawback was the room was noisy - noise from the corridor outside seemed to amplify and echo through the door and kept me awake until late at night as visitors came and went and talked on mobile phones. Also the air conditioning didn't seem to have a happy middle ground - either freezing or off. It took a while to find the switch, next to the bed, but it also had a mind of its own. The bed was very comfortable but I was too cold to really get a good rest. The toilet was also broken when I arrived, but was quickly fixed by repair staff.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robertus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great stay!!
Location, facilities, food!
The hotel is quite old but very well maintained. Nice pool, beach and food.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo-Yun from South Korea
Couple
Grande Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
nice location, good value
nice location, good value, huge & beautiful traditional style building
We enjoyed a lot. Room was nice and well maintained. Only problem was some noisy Chinese tourists, even one of them spat in a pool. After saw that, couldn't stay in the pool area.....
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Pool, open space, bed
Great! Didn't get the room I wanted. But it was still nice, bathroom a bit old but overall a nice comfortable room. Such a nice relaxing Hotel environment. Good value for money.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
relaxing beach
beach, pool and food
excellent for value~ we booked it via the agoda secret deals and we were surprised by the quality of the hotels. although a bit old, the rooms and facilities are well maintained. we loved the beach and the pools. simply spend a whole day at the beach.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

pawan from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Awsome and wonderful experience
1) Best Locality and ambience 2) Best people with full love and affection) Wonderful food
It was memorable experience staying in Resort. every thing was available what we want. beech with bar. . well maintained pool, rooms were good clean,people are warm. greeting and in short word we got what we want.. I will highly recommend to chose this report if some one looking for nice and personal vacation with family.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couple
Grande Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Travel agents review Good value not 5 star hotel
Beach, Pool areas where great always get a quiet spot!! The hotel grounds are also beautiful!
This is a old hotel and on arriving was amazed by the beautiful grounds which are well maintained, set on a beautiful beach too! The disappoint came in the rooms as these are outdated for a 5 star simple things like sheets and towels felt old and where grey and not white! The overall cleanliness of the rooms wasn't as it should be with lots of excess dust in the room! Other areas lacking was the service we stayed in 3 locations in Bali and the service we recieve here was the worst! Basic things like recieving your food before your drinks, lots of standing around at breakfast as only some guests seemed to be offered tea coffee and juice in the end we would have to ask, feel we may of been more critical as we had been 2 other places with excellent service and these was 4 and 3 star yet rated so much higher in our eyes!! Overall for what we paid and for the daytime experience it was good value, would we return properly not as this is a big resort and it seemed most of the restaurants was empty and was very lacking in atmosphere! This hotel could be great again just needs some attention and TLC!
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: