Excellent 8.5
Based on 82 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 15 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couple
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great place to stay...great neighborhood
room size...private bath..neighborhood
Wonderful....Valentina welcomed us and met all out needs...you would be lucky to stay here while in Rome ..close walk to Vatican...30 minutes walk to most major sites..
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Feyza from Turkey
Family with young children
Gece geç saatte gitmemize rağmen...
Gece geç saatte gitmemize rağmen bizim için geri otele dönüp odamızı açtılar ve oldukça yardımcı oldular. Ayrıca otelin konumu oldukça iyi Vatikan'a çok yakın.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great BnB unit, lovely stay
convenience, peaceful, clean
Was a great experience staying at this BnB. Besides being impressed with the classic style of the unit, everything is just real awesome. will definitely coem back again to this BnB if im back to Rome.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Lin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
You get what you pay
Price, spacious
You get what you pay..reasonable for a quad room..near metro but not In the city centre...location near Vatican city
Reviewed December 06, 2014

James from United States
Family with older children
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable, great location
Our stay was great! Communication was excellent both during and before our stay. They even arranged a driver to the airport on short notice (day before). Super clean (as in cleaned daily), very nice owners, and nice neighborhood. It's only a 5 minute walk to metro and there are shops all around for buying food/snacks. My only complaint (and it's a very small complaint) is that the shower is super small and can overflow, so make sure to turn the water off when not rinsing. Otherwise - a perfect stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Quite nice
Staff, location, decoration
We feel satisfied with everything here. If we travel to Rome again, we will choose B&B Demode
Reviewed October 26, 2014

OU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
The best B&B I have stay
Although the bathroom is not in the room, but we don't need to share bathroom with others. And the staff clean the room everyday.
Very very good exprience. I will choose this B&B next time.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Erwin from Philippines
Family with older children
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice little apartment turned into hotel
Design of the hotel, Friendly staff, proximity to public transport
Overall, it was great. It wasn't difficult to find. Valentina is very attentive, accommodating and friendly. Our room is very spacious and got a vintage touch to it. Breakfast is already provided inside the room. Location is very near to Vatican City. Worth every penny spent on this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Tenesan from United Kingdom
Group
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Satisfying, well looked after.
Friendly staff, Cleanliness & Air conditioning
My stay at B&B Demode was excellent, my friend and I really enjoyed it, the location was perfect and the staff friendly. Wished our stay was not a short stay. Would come back again.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

RONG from China
Solo traveler
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very close to metro station. The host is very nice
Nice host, clean,close to metro
Very nice host!she even help me to print my boarding card coz my flight need me to do this by my selves, but obviously how can i do this in a stranger city.she help me a lot.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

San from Singapore
Couple
Apartament (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff and close to Vatican City
Cleanliness, friendly staff and cute design
This apartment is in situated in the residential area. 5 mins walk from Cipro Metro Station. One stop away from Vatican City. Apartment was clean and the private (your very own) toilet was outside the bedroom. Toilet is cute and spacious, however shower stall was rather small, got hit a few times. Please bring your own shampoo, soup and other necessities. Breakfast was biscults (in the bedroom), cornflakes and hot drinks in the common area. Host was friendly. We thought the price of the apartment was rather steep. Overall, great experience staying at B&B Demode!
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: