Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.4
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

ryan from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Brilliant hotel
lovely rooms, very clean
lovely clean fresh hotel, room was very large and comfortable. Only downside was being on 1st floor you could hear everyone walk along the creaky stairs but you expect that in an old property. Facilities were excellent.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Comfortable and Nice Hotel
Very nice and comfortable as the decoration is modern. The location is good to stay at weekend, you can go to pub or restaurant just nearby. Moreover, you can walk to the beach just 1 min.
I was late at night arrival and the staff was greeting me with smile, this is very impressive. They are helpful, very polite and I love this hotel very much. The location is good when you stay at weekend and go to the beach to play.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

SHINSUKE from Japan
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
素晴らしいに尽きる
朝食の質と品数、スタッフの振る舞い、2階の団らん室
ちょうどクリスマス明けの訪問だったので、たいていのレストランは閉まっており、バスも半分のルートが運休で滞在自体は満足のいくものではなかったが、ここのホテルは最高だった。 期待を持たせ過ぎるのもなんなので、詳しくは述べませんが、予算が許せば非常におすすめの宿です。
Reviewed December 30, 2015

YUMIKO from Japan
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
白を基調としたシンプルで清潔な、明るい部屋です
清潔。スタッフがフレンドリー。繁華街が目の前。
2階の広い談話室にはテーブルやソファが備え付けられ、ディスペンザーから自由にカプチーノなどの飲み物を楽しむことができました。水のボトルも無料でした。滞在2日目、日本語を流暢に話すスタッフにバスの時刻表を調べてもらったり、買い物のアドバイスをしてもらったり、大変助かりました。
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: