Excellent 8.1
Based on 338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Orawan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice place
Nice view , swimming pool and location
👍
Reviewed March 28, 2015

ENZO from Italy
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
Room breakfast swimming pool
Very well
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Quiet delight
Pool, breakfast, beach.
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Johan from Belgium
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
hip style place and great location
room, breakfast, location
-great / professional support from hotel staff -location is perfect -breakfast is 5-star quality
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great upgrades
Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Amazing luxury
Service, location, exclusivity
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Raga from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff
The in-room Jacuzzi
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
Great location which near to patong beach
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Great Location which close to patong beach
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Rami from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist
Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: