2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Milton from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location, good floor plan, bed too small!
Location, good floor plan layout, professional staffs!
Pleasant, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHRIRAM from India
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location but service......
Location
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My Stay at BP International
Convenience, The Foyer and main entrance look good. Do not have a third best thing.
My stay was good. The room was clean. I did not find any staff member that had any outgoing personality. They were all very serious and not to happy about offering assitance
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Taiwan
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great for a short trip
Perfect location, good service n quality
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAN from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in November 2014
A very nice room, and good location.
Cleaning, reception, and facilities
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in November 2014
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.
Location
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice location
Location, large lobby, many restaurants nearby
Abit old and the floor was full of cloth on that day without notice what's happening there Room abit small but gd location
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RIYAS from India
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel was good.
House keeping was good
Good
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KAMARULZAIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
average hotel
location.. hotel near mtr station..
we enjoy our trip..
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in November 2014
horrible service no stuff rude skill
location was good
Last time ever that I will stay in this motel
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: