2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

CHENG from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
free and easy holiday
location, room view gd, bed comfort
generally satisfy, except the lift a bit slow
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Julien from Germany
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Location near Temple Street, Friendly Staff
Location, friendly and attentive staff
I stayed for just one night to enjoy night life in Hong Kong. The hotel location near to the Temple Street is really perfect, you just need to go a few steps to be in the middle of living! The staff was friendly and attentive and spoke quite good English. Only two things that need to be improved: The breakfast is of lower quality for some reason and the walls between the rooms seem to be very thin as you can hear everything. I can recommend this hotel for short-stays when you just need a bedroom!
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Byron from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Stinky room
location, location, location
The rooms were stinky. They need to shampoo the carpets.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Mary from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
Room , Restaurant , Lobby
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Alan from Canada
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Location
Location n staff
Everythg was fine jus slightly overpriced
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Lei from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
phone call
i just make one phone call total about 3 minutes and break up one in between cost me over 100 HKD.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Oyunzul from Mongolia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Not good
Location
Staff was rude, unhelpful.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

TIFANNY from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Near transport area
The place has a good location, nice place, some staffs are friendly. They have good hot water system, aircondition n wifi is the best!
Good wifi, nice location, although room is small but its okay (size of room not too impt for me). Clean place. They separate smoking n non smoking.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Susanto from Indonesia
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Perfect
great location, friendly and professional staff, near with MTR
no doubt i will come back to this hotel again
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Lars from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good value, good location
location, price, and location
BP is a very conveniently located hotel, considering the TST border bus goes directly to the hotel from the border. My accommodations were fine, nothing luxurious, but I wasn't expecting much considering how much I paid.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: