2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

William from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2014
Well located hotel
Convenience, Clean and Comfortable
My stay was very nice. Enjoyed the seafood buffet and the location in Tsimshian Sha Tsui is great
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Ke from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
very good location and accomadation
location, room space, service
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Liam from United Kingdom
Families with older children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Unhelpful, dishonest staff
I booked this hotel for my adult son, my wife and me because they advertised a three person room rather than a double room with an extra bed. On check-in, I was given a double room which barely had enough floor space for the two twin beds that were in it. Housekeeping then arrived and placed a folding camp bed between the twin beds and right in front of the only bedside table. There was no floor space between the beds or at the side of the beds. The only way to get out of bed was off the ends. I complained twice but was told there were no bigger rooms and was offered bunk beds in the same sized room. On complaining for a third time, I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to see a manager. When I started to make a scene in reception, they miraculously found a much bigger room into which three beds fitted comfortably. Just a pity they lied to me and only found me a reasonable room after I made a scene. The initial room I was given was a disgrace and the staff have no respect for their clients.They do not deserve your custom.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Sothorn from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good choice for family
Not far from night market, easy to access and comfortable room.
It's a good choice to pick this hotel since it's quite close to MRT and night market.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Jorge from Argentina
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect stay. Excellent location.
location, staff,
Was very goof. They just need to improve the wi fi in the room (I was in floor 20) many times too slow or not working, and I needed to go to the lobby.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Bruce from New Zealand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent location
So central to everything.very comfortable and would recommend.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Belinda from Australia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Excellent location and value for money
Location, Value and food options
The BP International Hotel was situated in a great location with easy access to the MTR. This hotel is clean and great value for money. All Hong Kong tourist sites are within easy reach of this hotel. The beds were a little hard but still very comfortable. The free wii fii was very handy and the meals fantastic.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Boram from South Korea
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good enough!
near station, clean, kind staff
I stayed just one day. Room was clean,staff was very kind. Location is very good! next to kowloon park, also I could walk to harbour city. Just chck-in is too late,3pm. Other things were good.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Yin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No comment
Late check in available
Reviewed September 30, 2014

KIAN from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice, Clean and Convenient
Center Location, Good Food and Clean Room
Reviewed September 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: