2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location & value for money
Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Wifi, good location and food plenty
Clean room, wifi and location
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Ruth from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excuses!
Location, value and location
After a 45 minute wait we were given the key to a room which had not even been seen by housekeeping. The room was completely destroyed from mattresses on the floor to disgusting toilets. When I spoke with the Assistant Manager he said they were too busy and did not have enough housekeepers to keep up with the demand. After another 45 minute wait we were able to use the room. Another manager did slip a contact note under our door but after repeated calls throughout the afternoon/evening and a left massage on the voice mail, I just gave up. This could have been handled professionally but all we received were lots of excuses. A General Manager who works weekends and has some control over the staff would be a welcome addition to this otherwise acceptable property.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Mar from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Stay in BP international
Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Hua from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel
location
Reviewed September 26, 2014

yen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
B P International Hotel
room is big, clean and nice
easy to walk
Reviewed September 26, 2014

man from Singapore
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Overall experience = normal
good housekeeping team , many rooms
Was in Hk for a 5d4n stay. they have a good and friendly housekeeping team working around the clock to make us feel comfortable in the hotel. I noticed that the majority of the occupants are from China , hence , it can get a little noisy and packed in the lobby and in the lift at times. Also, waited very long for the lift be it going up/down , even though there are 4 lifts in service. The only time that the lift is not crowded is either very early at 6-7am. Most of the time , have to wait for the second lift before you can get in. Also , the lift stopped at almost every floor due to the high volume of people in the hotel. Just beside BP hotel , there is a terminal for cross border ,and this explain the large volume of china tourist staying at the hotel. Overall,the hotel is not bad given the price , but it will be better if the waiting time for lift and check out is faster.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel
friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

ALLAN from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
My stay at BP Hotel
The accessibility, the service, the price.
I will only say that I have plans book at BP when I go back to HK... :)
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Xiao from China
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice breathing space (Kowloon Park) next door
Rooms bigger than average for this price range in HK. Smoking policy per floor is strictly implemented. Highly efficient staff.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: