2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ulrich from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice shorttrip
location, view
pleasant
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maick from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anne from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not a bad stay
Clean, nice view, spacious
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Taiwan
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.
Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alwyn from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel
Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
B P International Hotel
good
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miaoli from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
generally fine overlooked details
able to check in our luggage early. .
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally located, convenient to go everywhere
location
This is my second time staying at B P International Hotel, the main reason is the location of the hotel is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station and if you take the Airport Express shuttle bus, it's just 10 to 15 minutes to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. From Kowloon Airport Express Station, tourists can straight away get on the Airport Express and heading to airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.
Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 16 nights in June 2014
Good
A good Bar
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: