2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Richard from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful view from my room
Location, clean room and near Kowloon park
Nothing spectacular about the hotel except it's near Kowloon Park and easy access to the MTR. It's also near Nathan Road which is a shopping area. You can actually walk to Mong Kok area for cheap shopping as well. I was on 23rd floor, and my view during the night was spectacular! Don't pay or skip the buffet breakfast because the choices are limited; you're much better eating outside the hotel. The hotel also offer free wi-fi.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Shih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
B P International Hotel
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Christian from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great no complaints
Shopping area and food Near MTR station
Great stay overall. The only complaint is the slow lift which stops at 24th floor instead of the top most 25th floor.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

QIULAN from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great location of the hotel and great shopping
Great location, nice room, good service
Really enjoyed the stay, would come back in the future
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Trang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Great location. Comfortable stay
Great location. Comfortable. Value for money
We stayed at BP for a week and it was a very nice stay. Quite large room for Hong Kong standard. Great location in Kowloon peninsula. Easy to access to public transportation, shopping areas, convenience store. Parkes street nearby is great for dining (local cuisines), check it out!
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Yap from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
5-8mins walk to jordan mrt and across the street
5-8mins walk to jordan mrt, across the street there a supermarket and room(city vista) size are just nice for a 3rd foldeable bed
Will recommend this hotel as the hotel really fulfill my special request, convenient location and clean. Counter services are not that fast and no friendly nor welcome faces. There doormans standing near the doors but they are clever enough to stand near the doors where less ppl using.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Andrew from Canada
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location but room walls are a bit thin.
Good location, clean.
Good location. Very close to Jordan station which brings you to Hong Kong very quickly. Close to Austin Station and a bit farther from Kowloon Station. Airport Express train stops at Kowloon Station. Around the corner from Nathan Road. Walking distance to Harbour City. There is a supermarket called Wellcome across the street. Many shopping and eating options nearby. Walls are a bit thin. Bathrooms are on the small side. When I was there one of the lifts was under maintenance so waiting times were long and elevators got filled during the morning rush. Didn't try the restaurant. Internet wasn't the quickest.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great. Nice hotel
Very convinient to mtr and shops, friendly staff, clean
Great
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Dorothy from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
fairly comfortable
afordable
book early this hotel is always fully booked
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Suwardi from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Our stay in HongKong is great.
Location near to shopping centre, many good restaurants nearby and close to either jordan or tsim tsat tsui subway station
Our stay in this hotel was good. Staffs are polite and attentive. Room was clean, aircon's working good and water pressure was good too. Rooms were small but that's what you'll get in Hong Kong at this price. The breakfast would be better if they put more efforts to make more various food from day to day, because it's quite boring to eat the same breakfast for 3 days and not much you can pick for. I really enjoy our stay at BP and would like to stay there again next time.
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: