2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

HIROSHI from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convinient but old
Close to Kaoloon Station and city center, Close to a Park, and reasonable price in the center of HG.
It was convenient from/to airport using Airport Express and Free Shuttle Bus. However it is a bit old hotel when you enter to the room. Among hotels in the area, it is reasonable cost because it is old. Repeat? It's a question.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Faith from Singapore
Solo travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
The attitude of front line staffs very bad!
Cleanness , near to eating and shopping areas, nice view of scenery
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Heng from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel.
Location is convenient with easy access to Airport express and MTR which is only 5 mins walk. Cost to temple street.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Paulo from Brazil
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in February 2014
Near to restaurants, shops and other major turist
Location, friendly staff, affordable
The hotel is located attached to the Kowloon park, which is an oasis within this stone city… Besides, it's located within the best shopping area (ocean centre mall is just 5min walk away), few steps from Austin and TST MTR stations, hundreds of restaurants… and offers great value for money...
Reviewed February 28, 2014

shaomei from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2014
good, and the envirment is good . and the locatio
location is convenice for business ,but not big room ,i think other hotel is better
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
convenient location. affordable. clean
free airport shuttle from kowloon mtr. convenient location. good access to public transport. near to main shopping area in Nathan road n tst.
Good. If room size is bigger will be better for triple room.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Kah from Singapore
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good and pleasant
big rooms and good value for money
it was a good stay bigger rooms but very slow for check-in. i hope that they will have a faster check in next time.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Pei from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable stay
located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Jeremiah from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great value, location and view.
Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Did not provide preferred bed size
Airport express
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: