2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Richard from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pete from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff
Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerick from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was fun and exciting
Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room
Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
comfortable, convenient
centrally located, near mtr, many shops nearby
It was a pleasant stay. Have no issue with the lift at all.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
clean, good location and comfortable
BP International Hotel is a good hotel in a very good location. I am very happy.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Narongsak from Thailand
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2013
good hotel
area/clean/comfortable
easy going to mtr more comfortable near shopping centre
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient
Location, price, clean
My client come to Hk very often and live in this hotel cos of price and location good for peak seasons.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Our stay was very good
location cleanliness budget
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2013
Ok, value for money
location, close to public transportation and shopping centers
Ok, choices on the buffet breakfast is quite limited.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: