2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
comfortable, convenient
centrally located, near mtr, many shops nearby
It was a pleasant stay. Have no issue with the lift at all.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Andrea from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
clean, good location and comfortable
BP International Hotel is a good hotel in a very good location. I am very happy.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Narongsak from Thailand
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good hotel
area/clean/comfortable
easy going to mtr more comfortable near shopping centre
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient
Location, price, clean
My client come to Hk very often and live in this hotel cos of price and location good for peak seasons.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Aditya from India
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Our stay was very good
location cleanliness budget
Our stay at hotel was good except for the interaction with reception staff. I called reception staff twice for some queries and the replied very very rudely. The extra bed came in my room late after an hour after check in . . So I called to ask reception and reception girl replied saying me to leave the hotel and search for other hotel. Isn't this rude to international tourists? I don't know if hotel management would read this or not . But this is not acceptable. Hotel management should convey this to their reception staff.. Other staff like housing keeping and all were good.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Philip from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ok, value for money
location, close to public transportation and shopping centers
Ok, choices on the buffet breakfast is quite limited.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Eric from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel conditions match my needs
Convenience location, easy transportation and cleaning ness
Acceptable only with this price of room, but locational is okey, but check in/out time too long
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Sarunyu from Thailand
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
So far so good.
Clean, Safe, Room amenities
Good, but hotel cannot give us a double bed as a special request. Wi-Fi internet is very slow as well.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Hoi from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great location near two mtr stations
Location clean room near mtr
Hotel location is great near Jordan and Austin mtr within 5 m walk. The bad thing is the room Internet as it allows only one person to lock in at the time
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Alon from Israel
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Better then expected
location location location
Nice and pleasant good value for money and was convenient for me as I could walk to my meetings.
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: