2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Roner from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Awesome stay at BP International Hotel
Great location, Nice staff, Clean Hotel
Our stay at this hotel was superb. The location is near the shopping areas and close to the jordan mtr. We didnt encounter any problem at all from check in to hotel checkout. Booking was made via agoda.com. Only downside is that the wifi at this hotel seems to be very spotty. It seems we get disconnected every 5 minutes and would need to log on everytime.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Joselito from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location, reasonably priced room
Good location, reasonably-priced and clean rooms
Overall, my stay with the family (wife + 6 yo kid) was pleasant. It was easy for us to get around HK as the hotel is situated a few mins walk to the nearest MTR Station (Jordan). There are also a nearby grocery, bakery and some restos. The airport shuttle provision is good Except that the bus is too small that it is almost full by the time it arrives to BP Intl Hotel as this is the last stop before it goes back to Kowloon MTR. Arriving at the hotel via the airport shuttle can sometimes be a bad idea. It took us an hour to get to the hotel due to heavy traffic in the streets.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Kah from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Splendid trip within budget
City view, efficient staff and near to nice food in the vicinity
overall, the stay is comfortable and the room is quite clean. The reception staff were efficient. The concierge was good at providing most cost effective way to get to the airport and saved us HK$200.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location but consider as very expensive .
Friendly staffs
I had paid for an extra bed but the extra bed was inside the same small room.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Rolando from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A great hotel! Love it and everything bout it!
The hotel is conveniently located, close to everything you need, shops, restos, and transports, the staffs are great and very helpful even when you need to go somewhere, would definitely be back here
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Wang from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A gem in TST
Location, Easy access to airport and loads of good food nearby
Location is excellent, with both shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express coming here and also the A21 bus which a mere 5 minutes walk away. Price really affordable for a 3 star hotel in HK downtown. Convenient stores and supermarket just across the street. However, given its excellent location and price, one can expect many tourists. Check in and check out can be long. Another problem is the wifi access, although fast it is limited to one user at a time, only one set of user id and password will be issued per room and it does not allow multiple access.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Ying from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station
Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

FONG from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get
Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Miao from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
disappointed
near mtr, convenience to find food and near
Reviewed December 16, 2013

PHILIPPE from Mauritius
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l
good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: