2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

tatsuno from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Tore from Norway
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Prapatsorn from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Reviewed December 07, 2013

swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Raoul from Netherlands
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Sheridan from Australia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Reviewed December 04, 2013

ALFONSUS from Indonesia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean room
Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Matilda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
CentrAlly located
The view, location and the staff
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location
Reviewed December 04, 2013

CHAN from Macau
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room
Clean, large, nice view
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: