2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

EDERLINA from Philippines
Families with older children
Harbor Park View Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Better than expected
Staff should be more fluent in English because we can not get enough information or explaination on things we want to know during any tour. Thank you.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Thomas from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Avoid. Worst hotel I've given my money to.
Things went bad from the moment we arrived. The reception staff were rude and impatient, did not listen to my enquiry (I just wanted to leave our bags in storage as we were too early for check-in), and they just rattled off a rehearsed line in a condescending tone that I shouldn't expect to be able to check in (I didn't want to) at this time. Not a single smile or welcoming gesture. The first few moments made me feel like a criminal being processed in a police station. Absolutely awful first impression. Any other enquiry at reception during our stay was met with total apathy and disinterest. We asked if there was a pharmacy near the hotel. The person at reception didn't even look up, inclined their head vaguely across the room and mumbled something about concierge. We had to ask another 3 people before we got a vague direction to where there might be a pharmacy. The low-point of misery came at check-out: our security deposit was partially witheld because the hotel decided to charge us for our daughter's breakfast on the last day, whereas this had been included up until then. I asked to speak to the manager. The person at reception disappeared for a while, then came back and just tried to make me sign the deposit receipt. Either he didn't bother to get the manager, or the manager couldn't be bothered to come out to see to a customer. I had to ask again. The manager eventually came out and told us that our booking was wrong, and if we wanted to make an issue of it, he threatened to charge us for breakfast for the whole stay. He had no interest in resolving the situation in an amicable way. Our original booking came through as 2 people although we'd booked for 3 (2 adults and a child). I called Agoda before we travelled and they said that the booking was fine, 2 adults and a child, no problem. I realised the hotel manager wasn't interested in any of that, so I had no choice but to leave. I don't expect he was in any way concerned or interested that we did not enjoy our
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Juhee from South Korea
Couples
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
A 4 star (a bit rundaown) hotel in the central location in HK
My husband and I stayed at this hotel when we had an 18 hour stop over in HK. The hotel was a bit old but had a quite a big room. The bathroom was small and had no bathtub but was clean and had everything you need. It is located in a central area of HK (right by the Kowloon Park near Jordan MTR station). There is Wellcome supermarket and 7/11 across from the hotel and lots of restaurants around. The only shortcoming of the hotel was the front desk staff. Some couldn't speak English very well and because of that they appeared not very friendly. However, if we visit HK again we would stay there.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Pinpapat from Thailand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Clean room, nice staff
Reviewed May 15, 2016

MANUEL from United States
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Couple fr New York
Good hotel but buffet breakfast must have variety each day!
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice location
Very nice hotel. Very good location which easily access to mtr n even have free shuttle to airport express train station. Behind the hotel also have buses to go mainland China which is super convienent to tourist. Highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2016

CHANHOI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in May 2016
reasonable price and service
Good location and resonable service are this hotel's point.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Maricar from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2016
One night stay
Carpet has stain. Room is okay. Facilities are fine. Location is also okay. Few minutes walk to jordan mtr station and there are lot of resto around the area
Reviewed May 13, 2016

LEE from South Korea
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2016
GOOD BUT NOT BEST
it was quite ok staying here. But rooms are not perfect. But good location.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

LEE from South Korea
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok enougn.
it was quite ok staying here. But rooms are not perfect. But good location.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: